I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Jan 11, 2016 You Choose Your Eternity, Jesus Wants To Save Many In High Places

Jan 11, 2016

I was just spending time in prayer with The Lord today, and He started telling me that He wanted to save many in high places.  He was referring to Prime Ministers, Presidents, Governments, Elected Officials, People in Authority, etc…

He said, “I want to save many in high places. ppl gov

My Plan will still work, My Plan will still come to pass, I want to save The World, then the end will come.

The devastations will still eventually come.

Better that people save their souls for Heaven, rather than just trying to save their earthly flesh.

The latter is still important, but the first is more important, should you choose only one.

prayer keyPray for people in high places. Pray that I open their hearts to hear The Gospel.  Pray that they think not too much of themselves but rather shift their focus on Me – for I Am an Eternal Being – and so are they.

They need to realize that their life is eternal – and that they have the opportunity to choose where they will spend it.  This life will one day pass away – just like My Word says.

But then, FOREVER starts – ETERNITY starts.heaven or hell choice

And you get to choose where you will spend it.  

ss38Not many think about their eternal life, or even believe in it, because they don’t want to believe in it.  They just want to be satisfied with this life and try and live their life to the fullest here.

But I say that there is eternal life for everyone – that’s because I made everyone eternal.  That’s what I mean when I say that We created human beings in My Image – I’m Eternal and so are My Children – every person is eternal.  ss99And I give each soul a choice who they want to serve – Me, Jesus, Lord of All, or the enemy, Satan – the father of lies.

So people, you choose.

If you choose not, or if you keep delaying this topic and if your life is cut short one day – you will be forced to stand before Me then, and give an account for your life – give an account who you served and what you did with the offer of Jesus to save
your soul for eternity in Heaven.

If you choose not Jesus, then by default, it’s the enemy.swimming in hell

And so then you will be forced to spend all of your eternal life in Hades – The Lake of Fire.

l1It was not prepared for human beings at all.  It was prepared for Lucifer and his angels for disobeying Me and for trying to make themselves greater than Me.  Pride.

But I say, let there be no other gods before you – I Am The Lord God Almighty, The Creator of Heaven and Earth. Serve Me and only Me.  I Am The Lord of Lords.  There is none greater than Me.

So please choose Me – I give you chances now – while it is peaceful – but soon the troubles here will start and you know not your future.

ss25So, open your hearts to Me now.  Let me in.  Ask Me to forgive you for all your sins.  And I’ll forgive you.  Ask Me to forgive you for not serving Me earlier, and I will forgive you.gold heaven

I’m so happy you took the time out of your busy day to think about Me.

But in eternity, you’ll be glad you did.”

Joshua 24:15  But as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.

1 John 5:11-12
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in His Son.
 Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.

Deuteronomy 30:15
See, I set before you today life and prosperity, death and destruction.  For I command you today to love the Lord your God, to walk in obedience to Him, and to keep His commands, decrees and laws; then you will live and increase, and the Lord your God will bless you in the land you are entering to possess. But if your heart turns away and you are not obedient, and if you are drawn away to bow down to other gods and worship them, I declare to you this day that you will certainly be destroyed. 

Jeremiah 21:8
Furthermore, tell the people, ‘This is what the Lord says: See, I am setting before you the way of life and the way of death.

Micah 6:8
He has shown you, O mortal, what is good.  And what does the Lord require of you?  To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.

1 John 3:23
And this is His command: to believe in the name of His Son, Jesus Christ,and to love one another as He commanded us.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2016 by in Eternity, Eternity-You Choose, Salvation.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

February 2016
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29