I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Jan 28, 2016 Drafted into the End Time Army

Jan 28, 2016
around 1:00pm

Drafted into the End Time Army

I had a conversation with The Lord today about working in The Great Tribulation. This isn’t word for word, but rather a recap, because I wasn’t writing it down at the time He was speaking with me.  This is as best as I could remember on how the conversation went.

Today, The Lord was impressing on my heart about The Great Tribulation.  Then, The Lord asked me if I want to work in The Great Tribulation. I said, “Lord, I don’t know – You know I don’t like scary stuff like that.” (I was thinking of all the scary beasts that are going to be set free – but He had me think, think not of that because you’ll have power over them, but think of the souls that need saving).  He said, You’ll see them but they will have no affect on you.” Meaning, even though they’re scary looking, like it won’t bother you, it won’t get to you.

I also said, ‘I don’t know Lord, I have no power.’  He said, “Don’t worry, I’ll give you power.  I will tell you what to do and you will do it.  You will still go in The Rapture and then come back down.”  ss29

I asked Him, I said, ‘Lord, what about my children?  I want to be with them in Heaven.’  He said that He will take care of them there.  He said that every earth night I could go to Heaven.  I said, ‘Lord, I don’t know what to say.  What should I say?’ He said, “Do you want to save all of your friends?”  I said, “Lord, yes of course.  Why wouldn’t I?” He said, “You will shine bright like a white light and everyone will know that you’ve been to Heaven, so they will believe everything you say.  It will be undeniable. I need many workers in My End Time Army.”  I said, Lord, “What will I be doing?”  Like, what needs to be done?  Like what kind of work does He need?  He said, “Many Christians will not be taken up because they are not ready.  You will be talking them out of taking the Chip.  People will recognize you.  rfid mark on handYou will go to people that you know first, and after you’re done that work, then you’ll go to people that you don’t know.  You will be convincing people to go ahead and get their head cut off for Me, you will be with them and that will give them strength.”  (I understood it was because The Holy Spirit will be lifted up with His Church at the Rapture).

die2I said, “How will this be?”  Like how is He thinking this will all happen, like what is His plan like?  He said that two females will be working together and that two males will be working together … meaning I won’t be doing this alone, like I won’t be going around alone.  (Of course, angels will be with me too).

I said, “Lord, but don’t angels do that?”  Wondering, why doesn’t He just use angels for this?  He said, “No, I need humans to do that.  Angels will be protecting you.”  I said, “Where will I go?”  He said that first, everyone will go to the area that they live in now because they know things there, and people will recognize them there, meaning, the people in their daily life community will remember them as the people they saw before in their regular everyday life, and will notice that now they’ve been fully transformed. He said that after you’re done working your area where you live now, then you will go to different places all over the world.

b1He also said that the people, like the general public, will want to reach out to these people with the changed heavenly bodies as well. There will be much chaos that will be going on, that they will be running to the people with the bright lights. “Your body will illuminate a bright white light.  It will be instantly recognizable.  Nobody will do you any harm.”  People will be asking them for directions and instructions on what to do. That’s because of the darkness all around, everyone will be in mass confusion.  He said that people will believe everything that these lighted up people will have to say because they will know that they’re from Heaven.

I said, “Lord, what should I say?”  How could you say no to God?  So then I said, “Yes, Lord, I’ll do it.”  So He drafted me into The End Time Army today!

rap15He also confirmed that He’s taking me in The Rapture.  He said that I had to look past The Rapture and start praying for The Great Tribulation.  He said that He doesn’t want me wondering and worrying if I’ll make it in The Rapture. What He was essentially saying was, that instead of me taking up a lot of my time praying about the Rapture, He wanted me to start focusing on the next big thing – The Great Tribulation and start praying for that, for the souls to be saved during that time.  No, it doesn’t mean that now I don’t need to keep purifying my heart, it just means that He wants me to focus more on the next big thing-The Great Tribulation and start praying for the saving of souls during that time.

So He’s saying, now that you’re going in the Rapture, please focus on praying for others for their salvation, and so that they’ll have peace in The Great Tribulation and go ahead and stay true to Jesus and be willing to die for Him then.  He cares about saving souls that He knows won’t make it in the Rapture, and wants to save them in The Great Tribulation.

marriage supperHe said that I would still take part in The Marriage Supper of The Lamb in Heaven – He knows how important that is.  He didn’t want to deny me that opportunity.  And so I’m assuming it’s for all The End Time Army workers as well.   That would only make sense.  Then He said that He’ll send us back down.

During The Great Tribulation, He said that I could go to Heaven every earth night so that my children can see me, because I wanted to not be away from them too long and wanted to see them too.  He said that angels go back and forth to earth all the time.  It will be so quick.  So then, that sounded do-able!

I was thinking that I didn’t want to stay on earth the whole entire 3.5 years flat-out, like all in a row, so that was exciting that He said I could go to Heaven every earth night.

I also asked the Lord, would I like it?  He said that you would be so curious as to what’s going to be going on the earth during The Great Tribulation, that you might as well be working there. So then I said, okay. ss82

I remember my friend asking me earlier if I wanted to stay during The Great Tribulation, and I said, of course not, you’re supposed to want to go in The Rapture.  God will figure out who He wants for that.  But as it turns out, the good thing is, is that I’m included in The Rapture, and then returned to earth later on, since being in the Rapture is a highlight of every Believer in The Lord.  I’m glad the Lord is doing it that way – so His End Time Army won’t be upset about not getting to go in The Rapture.

I also remember reading a post yesterday about the fact that one lady wrote that The Lord is going to be recruiting workers for The Great Tribulation and that He would only be asking them once, like if you want to do it or not.  Since it’s such a late hour already, there is no time left for us to think about it too much and for Him to come back and ask you twice.  So that’s also why I said, Yes Lord, I’ll do it.

river2I couldn’t stand the thought of my friends going to Hell forever, while I’m in Heaven enjoying it there.  I still have all of Eternity for that.  So that’s why I said yes.  How could I not?  So that’s been so mind-blowing today.  I’m trying to stay focused in Him more and more.  If God can use me, that’s great.  All glory to Him!

And He brought on my mind people that He’d be taking me to during The Great Tribulation.  People that I know. One of the people I had already witnessed to about the Lord but she outright flatly refused to hear about Jesus. So the Lord put it on my heart to keep praying for her. The Lord knows who will accept Him now and who will accept Him later. hh9

If they don’t want to accept Him in the peaceful times, they more than likely they will be more willing during the disaster times, when they will have no where else to run to. And then the Lord will scoop them up into His Hands.

But giving up their life is the choice that they’ll have to pay for with then. It is a choice they make. And their salvation is up to them.  If they don’t want it, they won’t receive it.

Deuteronomy 28:7
The Lord will grant that the enemies who rise up against you will be defeated before you. They will come at you from one direction but flee from you in seven.

Psalm 144:1
Praise be to the Lord my Rock, who trains my hands for war, my fingers for battle.

John 14:12
Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.

Matthew 4:23
Jesus went throughout Galilee, teaching in their synagogues, proclaiming the good news of the kingdom, and healing every disease and sickness among the people.

Matthew 24:14
And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all nations, and then the end will come.

2 Timothy 2:4
No one serving as a soldier gets entangled in civilian affairs, but rather tries to please his commanding officer.

1 Corinthians 2:4-5
My message and my preaching were not with wise and persuasive words,but with a demonstration of the Spirit’s power, so that your faith might not rest on human wisdom, but on God’s power.

Joel 2:1-11
Blow a trumpet in Zion, and sound an alarm on My Holy Mountain!  Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble, for the day of the Lord is coming; Surely it is near, a day of darkness and gloom, a day of clouds and thick darkness.  As the dawn is spread over the mountains, so there is a great and mighty people; There has never been anything like it,   nor will there be again after it to the years of many generations.  A fire consumes before them and behind them a flame burns.  The land is like the Garden of Eden before them but a desolate wilderness behind them, and nothing at all escapes them.  Their appearance is like the appearance of horses; and like war horses, so they run.  With a noise as of chariots they leap on the tops of the mountains, like the crackling of a flame of fire consuming the stubble, like a mighty people arranged for battle.  Before them the people are in anguish; all faces turn pale.  They run like mighty men, they climb the wall like soldiers; and they each march in line, nor do they deviate from their paths.  They do not crowd each other, they march everyone in his path; when they burst through the defenses,  they do not break ranks. They rush on the city, they run on the wall; they climb into the houses, they enter through the windows like a thief. Before them the earth quakes, the heavens tremble, the sun and the moon grow dark and the stars lose their brightness.  The Lord utters His voice before His army; surely His camp is very great, for strong is he who carries out His word.  The day of the Lord is indeed great and very awesome, and who can endure it?

Revelation 14:1-5 The Lamb and the 144,000
Then I looked, and behold, a Lamb standing on Mount Zion, and with Him one hundred and forty-four thousand, having His Father’s name written on their foreheads. And I heard a voice from heaven, like the voice of many waters, and like the voice of loud thunder. And I heard the sound of harpists playing their harps. They sang as it were a new song before the throne, before the four living creatures, and the elders; and no one could learn that song except the hundred and forty-four thousand who were redeemed from the earth. These are the ones who were not defiled with women, for they are virgins. These are the ones who follow the Lamb wherever He goes. These were redeemed from among men, being firstfruits to God and to the Lamb. And in their mouth was found no deceit, for they are without fault before the throne of God.

Please Note:
Great article below about the End Time Army
http://www.blazingfireministries.org/thelordsendtimearmy.html
The Lord’s End Time Army

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2016 by in End Time Army.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

February 2016
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29