I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Feb 1, 2016 Tectonic Plates, Days of Noah

Feb 1, 2016
12:16pm

Tectonic Plates, Days of Noah

I was just asking The Lord to reveal more things to me about the plates, the chip, etc.

Q:  Lord, why are the plates going to move so far apart?  earthquake globe
Why are they going to move at all?
A:  “Well, that’s because of the great earthquake that’s mentioned in The Bible, Revelation Chapter 6.  It will make people shudder.  They will think, what in the world is going on.  Our planet is falling apart.  And that’s because it is.  It will make way for more people to come running to Me.  It will be so vivid, so real, that something truly drastic is going on.  Because even though we have, they have great earthquakes, that’s kind of always been through the ages.  But the moving of the plates only happened in Noah’s Time.  And, so, this is another mystery.

n3Remember, that I said in My Word, that in The Days of The Coming of The Son of Man, it shall be like in the days of Noah?  Well, everyone mostly only thinks about, that they were drinking, they were eating, and that it meant that life went on as pretty much as per the normal routine.  But, then, when the flood came, it took them all away.

But, then, they forget about all of the other devastations that the planet earth went through.  The fountains of the deep opened.  The plates moved apart – and that’s how you got your seven continents that you now have.

t2But I say, that when The Son of Man cometh, in the mid of night, on that One Special Day, there will have been great devastations to Planet Earth – similar to ‘The Days of Noah.’  So I have to move a continent – need to move the plates of the planet earth – to make it match The Days of Noah.  See?  Doesn’t it make sense?  There will be great tsunamis and the like, so that will somewhat resemble the waves roaring as in The Days of Noah.

So, things must happen as I set them out to be.  The End of Days are here.  Happy if you’re a Believer in The Lord Jesus Christ.  But sad if you’re not. ss18

So that’s why I’m calling ever so urgently now – people, please come.  That is why I am revealing these mysteries – so people can reason about it in their minds.  People like to think, they like to calculate, they like to try and understand it all so that it makes sense to them.  So, then they can accept My Words for what they are – the truth.  The Pure Word of God.”

Q:  Lord, is there anything else you want to say?Jesus
A:  “No, you are free to go now.
Thank you for your time this morning with Me.

Love,
Jesus.”

Then I got a song on my heart:
In The Name of Jesus.
In the name of Jesus, In the name of JesusJesus cross and names
We have the victory,
In the name of Jesus, In the name of Jesus
Demons will have to flee

When we stand on the name of Jesus
Tell me who can stand before?
In the mighty name of Jesus
We have the victory!

mm1Then I got a chorus in my heart:
I’ve Got A Mansion Just Over The Hilltop.
I’ve got a mansion just over the hilltop,
In that bright land where we’ll never grow old;
And someday yonder we will never more wander,
But walk the streets that are purest gold.

Continuation…1:24pm    Moving Plates, Usher in the Chip, War, Rewards in Heaven
Q:  Lord, the plates moving sounds really scary to me.  Is there any way that it can be avoided? t1
A:  “No, My Child, for it must come to pass, just as I spoke it into being.  For the world must see the power of My Name.  I Am The Lord God of All and they will see My Mighty Works – For My Hand will orchestrate it all into being.

It will help usher in The Chip, for the people will be really, really scared, because nothing like this has ever happened in their lifetime.  They will run to The Chip, as if it is some sort of safety mechanism. rfid mark on hand

And also because the world will be so out of control that they will say that they need to do this in order to maintain law and order.  They will say they will need to do this so that they can track where everybody is, due to the disasters, like, as if it will help find people in the rubbles.

But yet, they will be unable to keep up with the relief efforts, because too many things will be coming their way.

So My Child, I say – do not get that mark at any cost – not ever – not ever – not ever. hh11
For, if you do, you will have to spend your eternity away from Me – in the depths of Hell.

And I created Hell, not for humans, but for the enemy, to put him away from Me forever and ever.  Thus sayeth the Lord God Almighty, Who Was, Who Is, and Is to Come.  I Am The Bright and Morning Star.

Why not come to Me now, while it’s relatively safe, relatively calm?  And there you will find safety in The Arms of The Father – under the Shadow of My Wings.  For My burden is light and My yoke is easy. And you will find rest for your souls.

If you come to Me now, you don’t have to worry about being in fear, about being safe, because I will protect you from the storm, that is yet to come.

g1I love you so much and am calling out to your names to Me.  Please listen to My Call – it’s the best thing that can ever happen to you.  Trust Me on that.  For I know all.  Having Eternal Life with The Father of Love, The Creator of The Universe, with Jesus – The One and Only Son of God, and with The Holy Spirit, is the best thing ever.g3

It’s what you were created for – to magnify and glorify My Name.  So, why don’t you do what you were intended to do?  Glorify My Most Wonderful and Most Glorious Name.”

Continuation…1:36pm
War, Rewards in Heaven, Heaven is Beautiful, Come to Me
Q:  Lord, what else do you want to tell me about?
A:  “War will soon break out in The Middle East.  Then it will spread to other areas of the world.  So, store up your treasures in Me, where neither mole nor rust can tarnish you away.  Nothing can wreck your treasures, when they are stored up in Me.

c1For, I will be handing out rewards to My Faithful Sons and Daughters, of The Lord.  For you made your paths straight, and you followed My Name.  For this, your reward will be great.  Trust Me on that.

There will be a ceremony, where We will hand out your crowns.  Try to get the most work that you can for Me – for the reward is great.  It will make The Father proud, it will make Him glad about His True Children of God. c3

And you will all be just blown away at the beauty of The Universe, as you can see it from Heaven.  So many stars and galaxies, all floating out there, at the sound of My Command.  Everything is in order.

Everything is beautiful Here.  Flowers will glorify My Name with you.  Everything is beautiful Here.  You’ll each get a home – appointed by Me – according to your good works in Me.  Some are larger than others – depends what you did for Me – and how much time you gave Me, during your life on Planet Earth.  For I kept record of all.  All the times you encouraged someone, to cheer up, to brighten up their day.  All of your good works for Me.

g4No, I am not saying that you’ll get to Heaven if you do good works for Me.  No.  I am not saying that.

I am saying that you’ll get rewarded for being faithful to Me – in service for Me – and to others.

Salvation can only be gained, be obtained, free of any charge, through My Son Jesus Christ.  By asking Him, Jesus Christ, My One and Only Beloved Son of God, into your heart and life.  I will then write your name down in The Book of Life.  That’s it.  Easy.  And live according to My Ways – and get ready for the Rapture.

Jesus & manSo, what is holding you back?  What’s holding you from giving Me that commitment?  Are you unsure?  What is it that you need more info about?   There is no charge, it is free.  No membership you have to buy – nothing like that.  Just talk to Me sincerely – with a true heart, truly, how you feel and how much you need Me in your life.  I, Jesus, will then come and settle Myself in your heart for you.  And We’ll start our journey together.

For you I called, in such a time as this.  It’s The End of The Age, The End of All Ages, All Ages of The Planet Earth.  Soon – the time will be up.

Soon the sun will not give her light, for all the powers of Heaven will be shaken.

So, really, the world is expiring, I guess you could say it like that.  There is an end due date for all of these things to come to pass.  And so, that’s how it must be.  I Am The Alpha and The Omega, The Beginning and The End.  And I Am comm3ming so soon – very, very soon.  So soon, almost a blink, and I’ll be Here – Here to call you Home.

We’ll be together then in the reality, in the physical, but in the spiritual world – in Heaven.  Where everything is absolutely gorgeous.  Just mind-blowing beautiful. There’s lakes, there’s rivers, there’s streams, there’s no sun because I will be shining bright ‘like’ the sun, and it will give off enough illumination for all of Heaven.  That’s because I’m The Bright and Morning Star. See – it’s like daytime there all the time because I will shine all around.  And I always will be Me – Jesus, The Saviour of The World.

So, Dear People’s of The World, please come unto Me. The Door of Salvation is still closing – so soon. Come and make it in the ark today. Jesus

Love,
Jesus Christ
The Saviour of The World.
Amen.  Amen.”
1:55pm

Continuation…3:26pm   Food and Water
“You will need food.  Store up food for at least 6 months.  And water.”

 Continuation…3:35pm    Deadly Vaccines v3
“They will be giving out, handing out vaccines.  Do not get them.  It will make you way worse.  It is a plan of the enemy to kill off even more people.  It will be infected with a disease.  They will try and make all people take it, but don’t.  It will make you worse, like as if it’s the flu shot – to prevent even more sickness.  But yet it will be death in the vaccine.  Thus sayeth The Lord, Who Was, and Is, and Is to Come.”

v2Continuation…3:42pm     Don’t Take The Vaccines
Q:  Lord, tell me about the vaccines again.
A:  “There will be great pestilence so they will try to control it somehow with vaccines.  But I say, they have injected harmful substances into it.  So don’t take it, it will make you worse.  It is a trick of the enemy.  They will try and make everyone to take it.  They will say you need it now because of all the disasters, to control the spread of infection. v1

But, yet, it will be death itself inside the vaccines.  They will try and speed up the depopulation agenda of theirs.  The enemy is wicked and crafty.  Do not go for it.”

Continuation…8:59pm     Saving More Souls, Peace for God’s People in The Great Tribulation
Q:  Jesus, Jesus, are you taking me in The Rapture?
A:  “Yes, My Child, I am.”

Q:  Why did you tell me ahead of time?
A:  “Because I want you to focus on The Great Tribulation.”

Q:  What do you mean, focus on The Great Tribulation?  What do you want me to do?
A:  “I want you to pray for the salvation over the nations.  I want you to pray peace to God’s People that aren’t taken up.  So that they don’t get all confused and not think rationally.  So that they don’t think not right. I want them to answer to My Call and not take the mark, not take the Chip, the RFID Chip.

It will be presented in such a way, that it will almost not seem like the ‘Chip’ but yet it will be.

I want My Children to stay calm in the storm, that is yet to come.  Because the times will become violent, so to speak.  There will be much going on, but I want My Nation to be on guard, for My People to be Mine, right to the end, right to the end of their life. rap5

Pray that many more would enter into the life boat of Jesus, to make it in the Rapture.

Pray for your family, like your siblings, that they would ready themselves for their Saviour.  For some are still too busy with the ways of the world, like being swept away in the normalcy of life, not really paying any or much attention to My Return.

And, yet, I Am coming soon.  Sooner than many people think.  So that’s why I told you, so that you can already start to focus on the next event, on the next great event.

ss94All glory and honour will be to Me.

I am telling My End Time Servants now, who they will be.  I am rounding up a large army, for the battle will be huge. But, it will be worth it.  And much will be accomplished. Stay in My Word, pray, and fast.  And the best is yet to come.

Love,Jesus
Jesus
The Saviour of The World.  Amen.  Amen. Thus sayeth The Lord of Hosts.  Amen.  Amen.”

Please Note:
Over the last few days, I’ve been praying about the plates, and as I was driving one day, I asked the Lord about the tectonic plates.  I asked Him how much, like how far it would move?  And He said, about a 1/3 of the way down.  Meaning, if you take the size of the continent of South America, measure it from top to bottom, and then take about 1/3 of that.  Well, by approximately that much it will slip down.

Revelation 14:9-11
A third angel followed them and said in a loud voice: “If anyone worships the beast and its image and receives its mark on their forehead or on their hand, they, too, will drink the wine of God’s fury, which has been poured full strength into the cup of his wrath. They will be tormented with burning sulfur in the presence of the holy angels and of the Lamb. And the smoke of their torment will rise for ever and ever. There will be no rest day or night for those who worship the beast and its image, or for anyone who receives the mark of its name.”

Revelation  20:4
I saw thrones on which were seated those who had been given authority to judge. And I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded because of their testimony about Jesus and because of the word of God. They had not worshiped the beast or its image and had not received its mark on their foreheads or their hands. They came to life and reigned with Christ a thousand years.

1 Corinthians 2:9
However, as it is written: 
“What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived”- the things God has prepared for those who love him.

John 14:2-3
My Father’s house has many rooms; if that were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you?  And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.

Hebrews 11:10
For he was looking forward to the city with foundations, whose architect and builder is God.

Hebrews 11:16
Instead, they were longing for a better country – a heavenly one. Therefore God is not ashamed to be called their God, for he has prepared a city for them.

Isaiah 24: 1, 3, 4-6, 8-12, 17-20
1. See, the Lord is going to lay waste the earth and devastate it; He will ruin its face and scatter its inhabitants— 3. The earth will be completely laid waste and totally plundered. The Lord has spoken this word. 4. The earth dries up and withers, the world languishes and withers, the heavens languish with the earth. 5. The earth is defiled by its people; they have disobeyed the laws, violated the statutes and broken the everlasting covenant. 6. Therefore a curse consumes the earth; its people must bear their guilt. Therefore earth’s inhabitants are burned up, and very few are left. 8. The joyful timbrels are stilled, the noise of the revelers has stopped, the joyful harp is silent. 9. No longer do they drink wine with a song; the beer is bitter to its drinkers. 10. The ruined city lies desolate; the entrance to every house is barred. 11. In the streets they cry out for wine; all joy turns to gloom, all joyful sounds are banished from the earth. 12. The city is left in ruins, its gate is battered to pieces. 17. Terror and pit and snare await you, people of the earth. 18. Whoever flees at the sound of terror will fall into a pit; whoever climbs out of the pit will be caught in a snare. The floodgates of the heavens are opened, the foundations of the earth shake.  19. The earth is broken up, the earth is split asunder, the earth is violently shaken.  20. The earth reels like a drunkard, it sways like a hut in the wind; so heavy upon it is the guilt of its rebellion that it falls—never to rise again.

Genesis 7:11
In the six hundredth year of Noah’s life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, on that day all the fountains of the great deep were broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2016 by in Disasters, Planet X, Rapture, The Great Tribulation, Vaccines.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

February 2016
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29