I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Dream: Being caught up! I saw Jesus!

ss41Feb 2016   Dream of being caught up, I saw Jesus!

I just had a dream of me being raptured.  I have been praying for quite a while for the Lord to give me a dream about how the Rapture was going to be, or how it might be.  And so I was really glad that He answered my prayers, and gave me this dream.  I saw Jesus!!

I was outside. I was made to know that the rapture would be happening soon. Then, I saw Jesus appear in the air, like sort of high up in the clouds, but not too high up.  Even though He was high up, at the same time, it was close enough for me to notice and see Him.  He was by Himself, like there were no angels or anything else, just Jesus.  He was in a white robe and was just looking straight at me – I believe He had His Arms out – like a welcome gesture.  There was a bright, bright white light shining where He was, like glowing all around Him.

I was standing on the ground, just looking at Him. Then, all of a sudden, out of now-where, this very, very strong wind came upon me and swooped me up, like it literally picked me up and started taking me up. It was pulling me straight up. And then turned me to head straight towards to where Jesus was in the clouds. Then it was taking me diagonally forward – up and in the direction towards Him.

Jesus & manI remember feeling so safe as I was going up.  The wind sort of hugged me in so tight, as if it was like an invisible wind tunnel, and yet it was also holding me very securely, and pulling me forward, ever so strong. The force had a good grip on me, but yet I felt like I was being hugged tenderly by the wind, the inside part of the wind tunnel that was touching close to my body.  I felt very, very safe.  I remember feeling hugged ever so gently on the wind closest to my body, but yet the wind through the thickness of the wind tunnel, and the way out to the outside of the wind tunnel, I could sense that it was so thick and strong, held me super tight.

I also was made to know, and felt that it was about at least 3-4 feet wide of wind tunnel all around me on all sides, though it was invisible to me.  It held me in so very, very tight.  There was absolutely no way that I would ever fall out of that grip of the wind tunnel, that’s the feeling I had as I was going up.  The wind was so strong to push me and pull me up, both at the same time.  The force was very strong, but it did not hurt me in any way at all-but rather made me feel like I was snugly wrapped in this wind.

I did not see an angel, but felt like one could’ve been beside me, invisible to me.  But yet, I did not feel that I was going up alone either.

I was going up fast, but not lightning speed fast. I felt like that grip could take me all the way to Heaven, no problems. It felt so loving, but yet so strong and secure.  I just had my eyes set on looking at Jesus that I didn’t even really look anywhere else. I did not feel afraid at any time.

Then, when I had about ¼ of the way left to go to reach to where Jesus was in the clouds, the scene changes and I’m going forward still , but this time, it’s another wind path that is bringing me lower down again, like another wind tunnel path that’s transitioning me back to earth.

Then I’m back on the ground, and in this wooded area, kind of like a wooded campground.  I see people there that I know in my real life, and I come up to them and tell them, that I just got raptured.  Then the dream ended.

heaven10So, this dream allowed me to experience, what it could be for real, I suppose, the way that the Lord would be taking us up.  I remember feeling, I wanted to keep going up, all the way to Jesus, and then all the way up to Heaven.  But it wasn’t time yet.  It was just a dream where I got to see Jesus, and feel the wind of the Holy Spirit take us up, so lovingly, but yet so strong and powerful – that we should have absolutely no fear of going up in the taking up.

I also understood that the timing for the Rapture was not yet fully here for me to go all the way and to actually meet Jesus in the air and to greet Him there together in the clouds, and then for Him to go back to Heaven with me. That’s why I didn’t reach Him in the clouds – but only had about ¼ of the path yet to go.  I feel it’s telling us that soon, and very soon, Jesus will come for real to take us up to Him in the clouds – and then we’ll all continue going up to Heaven.

ss23So, please tell everyone, please be ready to be taken up to go with Jesus when He comes to get us.  It could happen at any time soon.  May God bless you and may you be found worthy to be included in the taking up.

1 Thessalonians 4:16-18
For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of an archangel, and with the trumpet of God. And the dead in Christ will rise first. 17 Then we who are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air. And thus we shall always be with the Lord.18 Therefore comfort one another with these words.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 29, 2016 by in Dreams, Rapture.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

February 2016
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29