I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Jan 29, 2016 The Great Tribulation, Advanced Technology Age, End Time Army

globe1Fri Jan 29, 2016
4:22am

The Great Tribulation, Advanced Technology Age, End Time Army,
Planet X, WW3, Choose Jesus Now, Still Time To Make It Into The Bride Of Christ and Rapture

The Lord woke me up and told me He wanted to talk to me about The Great Tribulation.
I said, okay.  So I got up.  I asked Him,
Q:  Lord, what do you want to say to me?  I said, what do you want to tell me about?
A:  He said, “I want to tell you about The Great Tribulation.  It will be unequaled in time from The Creation of the World.  Now, that’s a long time from the beautiful creation to the ultimate destruction of it, the earth.  It makes My Heart so sad to see it go this way.  But I must do it.

For when I told Adam and Eve not to sin in The Garden, and they did not obey, it broke My Heart.  But I knew that that would happen.  For I gave man his own free will and knew the choice that he would make.

It is always easier to sin than to live justly, and right.  That’s because of the fallen nature of man.

So, when The Rapture happens, many will be left behind.  That’s because it’s easier not to do something, than it is to do something about your eternal life.  And many people do not even concern themselves with their eternal destiny.  They like to go on living their lives as they please – not as I please, not as I want them to.

I want that everyone would be saved and then have eternal life with Me in Heaven.  I want that with all of My Heart.  But, the devil, the cunning serpent, he goes along and tries to deceive many.  Many that have not searched for Me yet.

ss113Yes, the Gospel was preached to all the nations, but to many, it went to deaf ears.

So, when The Tribulation, The Great Tribulation happens, many will be unaware of the ways of the enemy.  There will be so much chaos all around, that people will just follow what’s being told for them to do.

And they will be told, that now, we have a different, a new system, a new way of life.  It’s the Advanced Technology Age.  And they will say, You need to have this Chip implanted in you, in order to get paid from your job, in order to buy your fruits and groceries, your food, you will need it to buy gas, for your car, for your insurance, for your mortgage, like to even need it to get a mortgage, it will be needed for everything.

Then, people will be just like cattle, they will do just as they are told.  But I say, this is not the right way.

I say, they will make you plead allegiance to the enemy – and many will not know that they are even doing that.  It will be a trick of the enemy.  A trick from him from stealing souls from Me, from even My Christian People.  Because, he comes to kill, steal and destroy.   He is so cunning, so crafty, that wicked serpent of old.

cash4He will bring it across in such a smooth fashion, this New Chip Technology, the RFID Chip.  This Radio Frequency Chip – and say that this is the tool of a new and civilized society.

This is The New Age and this is The New World Order.

He will try to deceive many, and even My Own.

But I say, I will send My Workers, My Servants, hand chosen by Me, to work My Vineyards – to bring the harvest Home.  I will need many Servants of God to accomplish this great task.

Do not dismay, it will not be difficult because I will equip you with everything that you need.  You will be filled with My Spirit, like never before, and go forth to bring the nations back to Me.  There will be a huge soul harvest.  Many will come to Me.

ss23Many will shudder when they see Me in the sky, that then, they will know that I truly do exist, that they will believe because of that.

Many that are ‘on the fence’ so to speak, will believe in My Name, in My saving grace.

Many will realize they missed the catching away, the taking up of The Bride of Christ and they will mourn greatly.

That’s where I need My End Time Army to come into play.  I will need them to go work through all the cities of the World – gathering My People, and telling them about The Good News of Jesus Christ.  They will tell them not to take the Mark of The Beast, at any cost.

b1The people will need to see these illuminated changed bodies, in order to believe that – because there will be so much chaos and they will be confused as what to do.

Many will really just think that it’s just the latest gadget (the RFID Chip/implant etc).

But the enemy has been working hard during the last century to trick people in this way.  That’s why they’ve always been trying to advance technology – to come up with this wicked plan.

But I say, do not fear – for I will be with you.

And My People, My End Time Army, will go forth to bring in the lost – to bring in the harvest for Me – to recoup the lost souls for Me – and not for him.  It will be a big job, but I will give you strength to do it.  Many will be blessed in this capacity.

Do not fear, I will tell you what to do, where to go, and what to say.  You will be just at the right time and place where I have stationed you – where I want you to be.

And now, My People, draw close to Me.  Heed this alarm, heed, take notice of this late hour.  For the door of Salvation is closing in, once and for goo.  That is such a scary thought – that the doors of Salvation will actually get closed one day, but it is according to My Plan.

eternity1That is so that The Millennial Kingdom can begin, and then after that, the Forevermore.  That’s when Eternity really starts.

So you need to make sure you’re in the right camp – My Heavenly Realm, and not the enemy’s camp.

Because he comes to kill, steal and destroy, but I come to give life and life everlasting.

So My People, and Dear World, harken unto My cry and come into the ark while it is not too late.  You can still make it in The Rapture, the taking up of My Bride.  That is the best place to be – in the safety of My Arms to avoid the coming wicked storm of The Great Tribulation.

globe1And now concerning Planet X, as the world calls it, or Planet 9 as they called it recently.  This planet is so large – larger than they even think it is.  But, do not dismay, it is a beautiful planet – but will cause much destruction.

My Hand orchestrated it this way, I can see the stress, I can see the panic of the World Leaders, of the Officials of The World, as they try and prepare for it’s arrival.

The devastation that it will bring will be huge – nothing that this generation has ever seen.  It will be so massive and so violent, the damage to the earth as it flies by.

px5The sun will not shine anymore, the moon will be thrown out of balance.  It will be struck with a comet. The heavens will roar, for the powers of heaven will be shaken – just like My Holy Bible says.

judgement9So, My Child, take this to the nations to warn of this impending doom.

For I have come to judge The World – for it’s wicked actions, for it’s sin, for it’s disbelief in Me – The Creator of The World.

So now, they will see the magnitude of My Power.  And nothing can stop it from happening.  For it is all in My Hands – in My Control.

And I have it all orchestrated in how it will go off.  Just like they set up and organize all the firecrackers when you’re having fireworks in the sky, on celebration nights – everything is laid out and ready to go.  Then they just wait for the show to begin for everyone to enjoy.  The appearance of what is to come – the bright lights shining up, lighting up the night sky.

And so, I have everything lined up, all ready to go.  And at the right time, according to Me – it will all set into motion.

ww4World War 3 will start to be noticeable to all.  It has already begun – but almost in a small way, in an indispicable way.  But soon, it will roar into action, across the entire globe.

Great stresses will come to the nations.  The Leaders will run to and fro, wondering what to do, hoping for the best.

But I say, there will be devastation on a large-scale and it will not be stopped by any mans ways, by any of their earthly doing.  That’s because it’s all in My Hands, all in My Control – for I control The Universe – and not them.

They will see the huge magnitude of the terror that will befall their nation and fall to the ground.  It will be one devastation after another – they will not be able to keep up the relief efforts.

rap15So, it’s best to come to Me now.  I’m calling all to Salvation in Jesus Christ – where there’s true safety. Become a part of The Bride of Christ, The True Bride of Christ, so you can be included in the taking up that is yet to come.

Then you can avoid much calamity, and find peace and rest for your souls.  For My burden is light and my yoke is easy.

Then they can enjoy My Heavenly Kingdom, rather than remain on the earth and enjoy My wrath, that is yet to come.

So, My Dear Children, and Dear World – I’m calling out to all, please, come to Me, while there’s still time.  For soon the doors to the ark of safety will close for good.

Then you’ll have to endure the wicked storm, that is yet to come.

But you can avoid it, just a little preparation on your part, and you can avoid it all cost.

It is worth it to get serious about your walk with Me.  I will reward you with allowing you to be in My Heavenly Kingdom.

ss109Take care, My Child, take care My Children.  Prepare ye to the coming of The Lord your God, Who sitteth on The Right Hand of The Father, and Who is preparing to sound the alarm, to sound the trumpet, to make a call-out to the angels, to go and gather the Elect from the four winds of the earth.

For soon, the time is at hand, and I will set all things into motion.

Prepare ye your hearts to The Lord, for The Great and Mighty and Terrible Day of The Lord is soon at hand.

Prepare, prepare, prepare.  And again I say prepare, make way for The Lord in your heart.

c1For then your reward will be great.  And you will enjoy the fruit of your labour – taking the time out to care for your spiritual soul – and it will be so worth it.

Just trust Me on that.

Love, The Heavenly Father, My Son Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit of God.  Stay in Our Love, until We meet again.  We love you very much and are all waiting your arrival in The Kingdom of Heaven.  Love, Jesus Christ, The Saviour of The World.  The Creator of The Universe.  Amen.  Amen.  Thus sayeth The Lord of Hosts.  Amen.  Amen.”

great5Matthew 24:21
For then there will be great tribulation, such as has not been since the beginning of the world until this time, no, nor ever shall be.

Mark 13:19
For in those days there will be tribulation, such as has not been since the beginning of the creation which God created until this time, nor ever shall be.

Genesis 3:1-3
Now the serpent was more cunning than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said to the woman, “Has God indeed said, ‘You shall not eat of every tree of the garden’?”  And the woman said to the serpent, “We may eat the fruit of the trees of the garden; but of the fruit of the tree which is in the midst of the garden, God has said, ‘You shall not eat it, nor shall you touch it, lest you die.’”

Genesis 3:22-23
Then the Lord God said, “Behold, the man has become like one of Us, to know good and evil. And now, lest he put out his hand and take also of the tree of life, and eat, and live forever”— 23 therefore the Lord God sent him out of the garden of Eden to till the ground from which he was taken.

Genesis 2:16-17
And the Lord God commanded the man, saying, “Of every tree of the garden you may freely eat; 17 but of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil you shall not eat, for in the day that you eat of it you shall surely die.

Jesus1 Timothy 2: 3-5
For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Savior, who desires all men to be saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth. For there is one God and one Mediator between God and men, the Man Christ Jesus.

2 Peter 3:9
The Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering toward us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance.

terrible1Luke 21:25-28
And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring; 26 men’s hearts failing them from fear and the expectation of those things which are coming on the earth, for the powers of the heavens will be shaken. 27 Then they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with power and great glory. 28 Now when these things begin to happen, look up and lift up your heads, because your redemption draws near.”

Matthew 24:14
And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come.

Daniel 12:4
But you, Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book until the time of the end; many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall increase.”

Mark 13: 24-27
But in those days, after that tribulation, the sun will be darkened, and the moon will not give its light;
25 the stars of heaven will fall, and the powers in the heavens will be shaken. 26 Then they will see the Son of Man coming in the clouds with great power and glory. 27 And then He will send His angels, and gather together His elect from the four winds, from the farthest part of earth to the farthest part of heaven.

before1Psalm 22:28
For the kingdom is the Lord’s, And He rules over the nations.

Jeremiah 32:27
“Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me?

Revelation 4:11
“You are worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honor and power; for You created all things, and by Your will they exist and were created.”

Isaiah 45:5-7
I am the Lord, and there is no other; there is no God besides Me. I will gird you, though you have not known Me, That they may know from the rising of the sun to its setting that there is none besides Me. I am the Lord, and there is no other; I form the light and create darkness, I make peace and create calamity; I, the Lord, do all these things.’

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2016 by in Bride Of Christ, Disasters, Judgement, Rapture, Repentance, RFID Chip, Salvation, The Great Tribulation.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031