I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

Feb 8, 2016 Planet X, Pole Shift, Revival, Salvation, Angels are Here Now

Mon Feb 8, 2016
12:20pm

Planet X, Pole Shift, Revival, Salvation Doors are Closing Soon, Angels are Here Now

globe1Part 1 of 2
I was just coming before the Lord and asking Him about the Pole Shift, Planet X and things like that.

Q:  “Jesus, My Saviour, please talk to me about Planet X, about the Pole Shift, the Wobble – and all of that.  Lord, what’s going to happen?  I don’t really know it too well, can you please break it down for me?  I want to know what You want me to know.  Help us to prepare for this. Lord, please tell me, how is this going to be?”
A:  “My Child, do not concern yourself too much with all the events, and trying to figure them out.  All you need to know, is that I have it all figured out, and it’s in My Control.

I will help you through it.  I will keep you safe – in the shadow of My Wings will you and your family take refuge.  I will pass over you, for I see The Blood of Jesus over your hearts – that is your hedge of protection from Me.

angelI have angels stationed there already – for if only you could see them – you would give Me so much glory, honour and praise for that.  My Child, I will take care of you – My Son Jesus bled and died for you and I will guide you through the storm that is yet to come.  It is coming up quite fast, quite soon.  But, My Child, do not panic, do not fear – for I am Here, I am near you.

The Planet X will be coming by, slowly, slowly – but in astronomy terms – it is quite fast.  Fast because it’s so large.  Slowly – because it takes a long time to get there – but, fast – when it gets there – it seems fast – because it’s there already.  I have it all orchestrated – you need not have any fear.

The Wobble, the Pole Shift, I will take care of all of that.  The World Leaders are in much panic now, as they countdown to the end of days – as they see it.  But I say, it is not the end of days yet – for there is much to be accomplished still.

The revival – the revival needs to happen still.  I will help you with that.  I will set it up according to My Will.  People will come running, 2 by 2’s, 4 by 4’s, and, families, nations too.  For the time to roar to the nations has come.

ss25The roar of Salvation – because soon the door is closing – once and for all.  Oh, how sad that sounds – it breaks My Very Heart.  The doors of Salvation have been open for so very long – and it breaks My Heart – that indeed – one day they will close for good.

Unlike, in Noah’s time, they closed, but then opened, again after.  But, now, they will close and NEVER reopen.  That is such a scary thought – but, that it must be.

My Dear Child, My Dear Child, pray, pray for the nations, pray and lift up your voice to me.  Salvation belongs to the Lord.  And I will make people come a running to Me – both day and night.  The time for revival has come.  Because soon the door must shut.  But I will fill up My lifeboat of souls – and shelter them from the storm – the storm of life – of things yet to come.

Cheer up, My soul, for your redemption draws nigh. Stay in My Love.
ss115Love,
Jesus
The Saviour of The World. The Heavenly Father, Jesus and The Holy Spirit of God, say Amen, and Amen.  Stay in Our Love.  Till We see you on the other side.  Soon, so soon.  Amen.  Amen.”
12:36pm

12:42pm
Part 2 of 2
Q:  “Jesus, please give me more detailed information.”
A:  “This is all you need to know for now.  Just put your trust in Me, and I will carry you through.”

Get saved now
Matthew 7:13-14
“Enter by the narrow gate; for wide is the gate and broad is the way that leads to destruction, and there are many who go in by it.14 Because narrow is the gate and difficult is the way which leads to life, and there are few who find it.

Ephesians 2:8-10
For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast. 10 For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.

c2Revelation 3:5
He who overcomes shall be clothed in white garments, and I will not blot out his name from the Book of Life; but I will confess his name before My Father and before His angels.

1 John 5:13-14
These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may know that you have eternal life, and that you may continue to believe in the name of the Son of God. 14 Now this is the confidence that we have in Him, that if we ask anything according to His will, He hears us.

Fear not:
Isaiah 41:10
Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’

Psalm 56:3
Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You.

Philippians 4:6-7
Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

doveJohn 14:27
Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

2 Timothy 1:7
For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.

Psalm 94:19
In the multitude of my anxieties within me, Your comforts delight my soul.

Psalm 23:1-6
The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures; He leads me beside the still waters. He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness For His name’s sake. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies;  You anoint my head with oil; My cup runs over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me All the days of my life; And I will dwell in the house of the Lord Forever.

Joshua 1:9
Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.”

1 Peter 5:6-7
Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.

Jesus & manIsaiah 35:4
Say to those who are fearful-hearted, “Be strong, do not fear! Behold, your God will come with vengeance, With the recompense of God; He will come and save you.”

Luke 12:22-26
Then He said to His disciples, “Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat; nor about the body, what you will put on. 23 Life is more than food, and the body is more than clothing.24 Consider the ravens, for they neither sow nor reap, which have neither storehouse nor barn; and God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds? 25 And which of you by worrying can add one cubit to his stature? 26 If you then are not able to do the least, why are you anxious for the rest?

Psalm 55:22
Cast your burden on the Lord, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.

Psalm 46:1-3
God is our refuge and strength, A very present help in trouble. Therefore we will not fear, Even though the earth be removed, And though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea; Though its waters roar and be troubled, Though the mountains shake with its swelling.

Jesus protection over His Own Children
Exodus 12:13
Now the blood shall be a sign for you on the houses where you are.  And when
I see the blood, I will pass over you; and the plague shall not be on you to destroy you when
I strike the land of Egypt.

denyEphesians 6:13-17
Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.  14 Stand therefore, having girded your waist with truth, having put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15 and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 above all, taking the shield of faith with which you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one. 17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God;

Angels protecting us
Psalm 91:9-11
Because you have made the Lord, who is my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place, 10 No evil shall befall you, Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling; 11 For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways.

Hebrews 1:14
Are they not all ministering spirits sent forth to minister for those who will inherit salvation?

Acts 5:19-20
But at night an angel of the Lord opened the prison doors and brought them out, and said, 20 “Go, stand in the temple and speak to the people all the words of this life.”

Psalm 34:7-8
The angel of the Lord encamps all around those who fear Him, And delivers them. Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good; Blessed is the man who trusts in Him!

16Psalm 91:11
For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways.

Daniel 6:22
My God sent His angel and shut the lions’ mouths, so that they have not hurt me, because I was found innocent before Him; and also, O king, I have done no wrong before you.”

Luke 22:43
Then an angel appeared to Him from heaven, strengthening Him.

Matthew 26:53
Or do you think that I cannot now pray to My Father, and He will provide Me with more than twelve legions of angels?

 Salvation Age Closing Soon
2 Corinthians 6:2
For He says: “In an acceptable time I have heard you, And in the day of salvation I have helped you.” Behold, now is the accepted time; behold, now is the day of salvation.

Matthew 25:34
Then the King will say to those on His right hand, ‘Come, you blessed of My Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:

g3John 10:9
I am the door. If anyone enters by Me, he will be saved, and will go in and out and find pasture.

Isaiah 22:22
The key of the house of David I will lay on his shoulder; So he shall open, and no one shall shut; And he shall shut, and no one shall open.

Acts 4:12
Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”

Revelation 22:17
And the Spirit and the bride say, “Come!” And let him who hears say, “Come!” And let him who thirsts come. Whoever desires, let him take the water of life freely.

As In The Days Of Noah
Matthew 24:37-39
But as the days of Noah were, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be. 38 For as in the days before the flood, they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, 39 and did not know until the flood came and took them all away, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be.

Genesis 6:5,13
Then the Lord saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every intent of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And God said to Noah, “The end of all flesh has come before Me, for the earth is filled with violence through them; and behold, I will destroy them with the earth.

Genesis 7:11
In the six hundredth year of Noah’s life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, on that day all the fountains of the great deep were broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened.

2 Timothy 3:1-4 sin
But know this, that in the last days perilous times will come: For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,  unloving, unforgiving, slanderers, without self-control, brutal, despisers of good,traitors, headstrong, haughty, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God,

Luke 21:29-33
Then He spoke to them a parable: “Look at the fig tree, and all the trees.  30 When they are already budding, you see and know for yourselves that summer is now near. 31 So you also, when you see these things happening, know that the kingdom of God is near. 32 Assuredly, I say to you, this generation will by no means pass away till all things take place. 33 Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will by no means pass away.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 4, 2016 by in Disasters, Judgement, Planet X, Repentance, Revival, Salvation, Sin, The Great Tribulation.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031