I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

Feb 26, 2016 The 144,000 End Time Army Servants and the Great Tribulation

Fri Feb 26, 2016
3:04pm

The 144,000 End Time Army Servants and the Great Tribulation

“The only one that knows My Rapture Day – the taking up of My Bride, The Church, The True Church, is the Heavenly Father.

So, He’ll send Me on just the best time and day when I need to go.  And I know it’s super, super, super close.  Be ready today and every single day, so that I can take you Here with Me to Heaven.

heaven16We’ll have all of our needed celebrations there, and then I’ll send back down to earth, to Planet Earth, the End Time Army of 144,000, of which you’re a part of, to start to do My End Time Ministry work – to rescue My unprepared Children – to give them a second chance to live with Me Forever.

But for their unpreparedness, they’ll have to give Me of their life – as a consequence for not heeding to My Words – and for not being ready when I wanted them to be ready.  There will be many in this regard – in this position – unfortunately.

But, yet, I’m The Father and so know all of these things, and so I made a plan to rescue them.  Because I knew this would already happen long ago, before I even made the earth.  So it is no surprise to Me.  For I know all.

ss82So then, you’ll be sent down, along with all the other Members, Servants of this End Time Army, and you’ll all start working for Me – rescuing and saving more souls for The Kingdom.  It will be a great harvest – it will be a multitude of people coming to salvation in The Lord.  Many will know that they would have missed it, and many new converts will happen then too.  It will be an exciting time, and yet a most disastrous one as well.

So, that’s why, I want you to put this up on Facebook, on YouTube, and your site, to draw more people into My Kingdom, into God’s Kingdom, before the Rapture. Never mind the privacy of the web – soon the web will be no more.

heaven or hell choiceBut, many a salvation would have happened from it.  And all glory will be to Me.  For you are just a worker in My Vineyard – and all the glory will come to Me, which is what I know your heart desires.  Your heart is in the right place, and so, therefore I can use you for this great task, this great assignment of The Lord.

Remember, you said, Lord, I’ll do anything you want me to.  And so, this is one of the things that I wish you to do.

Another, is to get those little flyers that you’ve been thinking about, that I’ve been putting on your heart.  Get them done up and start handing them out to wherever you go, like in the day-to-day store transactions, and the like – you know what I mean.

m1Be blessed, My Child.  Soon, the work will be all done, even The Great Tribulation will pass by quickly – then The Millennial Kingdom and then the full Eternity after that.

Such a happy life, when you’re in Jesus.  It truly is.

I’ll let you go now.  Be blessed My Child.  I love you, and your reward will be with Me in Heaven.  Thank you for doing all of this for Me.  I love you, ever so much.  Jesus. The King of Kings and Lord of Lords.  Amen.  Amen.”
3:20pm

Matthew 9:37-38
Then He said to His disciples, “The harvest truly is plentiful, but the laborers are few.  Therefore pray the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest.”

1 Corinthians 3:8-14
Now he who plants and he who waters are one, and each one will receive his own reward according to his own labor. For we are God’s fellow workers; you are God’s field, you are God’s building. 10 According to the grace of God which was given to me, as a wise master builder I have laid the foundation, and another builds on it. But let each one take heed how he builds on it. 11 For no other foundation can anyone lay than that which is laid, which is Jesus Christ. 12 Now if anyone builds on this foundation with gold, silver, precious stones, wood, hay, straw, 13 each one’s work will become clear; for the Day will declare it, because it will be revealed by fire; and the fire will test each one’s work, of what sort it is. 14 If anyone’s work which he has built on it endures, he will receive a reward.

Matthew 20:1-2
“For the kingdom of heaven is like a landowner who went out early in the morning to hire laborers for his vineyard. Now when he had agreed with the laborers for a denarius a day, he sent them into his vineyard.

57If you want to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, you can just say a simple prayer like this:  Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving you earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from you, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

36John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture gold heavensays, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

May God bless you and save  your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031