I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Feb 13, 2016 The Tribe of Judah, End Time Army, Martyrs in The Great Tribulation

Sat Feb 13, 2016
4:07pm

The Tribe of Judah – End Time Army, Martyrs In The Great Tribulation

21I was asking the Lord for more details about working in the Great Tribulation as an End Time Army Servant…

Q:  ‘Lord, what Tribe am I in?”lion3
A:  “Judah.”

Q:  “Why?”
A:  “Because I want you close to Me.”

Q:  “Was it hard for You to choose people?”
A:  “I picked them before I created the World.”

end time armyQ:  “Why did you pick me?”
A:  “Because I love your heart – it always strives for Me.  That I love.  You always like to bring things before The Father – so I know you’ll listen to Me intently when I give you your assignments for the day.  You won’t be tired.  You’ll have heavenly bodies – you’ll be able to accomplish much in one earth day.  Many will come to Me – many will get saved.  There will be much death due to being martyred.  They won’t want to – but they’ll have to.  And so they will.  They will weep greatly and mourn, but My Workers will help carry them through it.  They’ll be so grateful for this help that I’ll give to them through My End Time Servants.  There will be much loss of life.” (Talking about The Great Tribulation-because the saints of God that remained on the earth will not accept the Mark of the Beast and most will therefore be martyred in order to keep their salvation in Jesus and have eternal life in Heaven, since their hearts weren’t ready for Jesus when the Rapture takes/took place).

hell w verseRevelation 14: 9-11
Then a third angel followed them, saying with a loud voice, “If anyone worships the beast and his image, and receives his mark on his forehead or on his hand, 10 he himself shall also drink of the wine of the wrath of God, which is poured out full strength into the cup of His indignation. He shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels and in the presence of the Lamb. 11 And the smoke of their torment ascends forever and ever; and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whoever receives the mark of his name.”

Matthew 16:24-28
Then Jesus said to His disciples, “If anyone desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me. 25 For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it. 26 For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul? 27 For the Son of Man will come in the glory of His Father with His angels, and then He will reward each according to his works.  28 “Assuredly, I say to you, there are some standing here who shall not taste death till they see the Son of Man coming in His kingdom.”

last13Matthew 24:9-14
“Then they will deliver you up to tribulation and kill you, and you will be hated by all nations for My name’s sake. 10 And then many will be offended, will betray one another, and will hate one another. 11 Then many false prophets will rise up and deceive many. 12 And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold. 13 But he who endures to the end shall be saved. 14 And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come.

Matthew 10:28
And do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. But rather fear Him who is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.

before4Matthew 10:32-33
“Therefore whoever confesses Me before men, him I will also confess before My Father who is in heaven. 33 But whoever denies Me before men, him I will also deny before My Father who is in heaven.

Revelation 2:10-11
Do not fear any of those things which you are about to suffer. Indeed, the devil is about to throw some of you into prison, that you may be tested, and you will have tribulation ten days. Be faithful until death, and I will give you the crown of life.  11 “He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. He who overcomes shall not be hurt by the second death.”’

Revelation 7:1-8
After these things I saw four angels standing at the four corners of the earth, holding the four winds of the earth, that the wind should not blow on the earth, on the sea, or on any tree. Then I saw another angel ascending from the east, having the seal of the living God. And he cried with a loud voice to the four angels to whom it was granted to harm the earth and the sea, saying, “Do not harm the earth, the sea, or the trees till we have sealed the servants of our God on their foreheads.” And I heard the number of those who were sealed. One hundred and forty-four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel were sealed:
of the tribe of Judah twelve thousand were sealed;heaven16
of the tribe of Reuben twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Gad twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Asher twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Naphtali twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Manasseh twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Simeon twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Levi twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Issachar twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Zebulun twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Joseph twelve thousand were sealed;
of the tribe of Benjamin twelve thousand were sealed.

Revelation 7:13-14
Then one of the elders answered, saying to me, “Who are these arrayed in white robes, and where did they come from?”  14 And I said to him, “Sir, you know.”  So he said to me, “These are the ones who come out of the great tribulation, and washed their robes and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.

15Revelation 14:1-3  The Lamb and the 144,000
Then I looked, and behold, a Lamb standing on Mount Zion, and with Him one hundred and forty-four thousand, having His Father’s name written on their foreheads.  And I heard a voice from heaven, like the voice of many waters, and like the voice of loud thunder. And I heard the sound of harpists playing their harps. They sang as it were a new song before the throne, before the four living creatures, and the elders; and no one could learn that song except the hundred and forty-four thousand who were redeemed from the earth.

Revelation 18:24
And in her was found the blood of prophets and saints, and of all who were slain on the earth.

jcross5If you want to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving you earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from you, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

blood dropJohn 3:16  For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Revelation 6:12-17 I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of earthquake globethe earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

ss69Romans 10:9-13 That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.” 12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”girl in heaven

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

 

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2016 by in Disasters, End Time Army, Judgement, Rapture, Repentance, RFID Chip, Salvation, The Great Tribulation.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031