I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Feb 13, 2016 Come to Jesus Now, Bunkers are Not Safe Places

Sat Feb 13, 2016
7:29am

Come To Jesus Now, Bunkers Are Not Safe Places

globe1Q:  “Lord, what is it exactly going to do?” (Planet X).
A:  “Well, there will be many devastations as a result of it coming close to the earth, like astronomically close.  There have been already a lot of devastations already from it.  A lot of things the world blames on El Nino, when in actual fact it’s the result of this planet coming into your solar system – the solar system of the earth.  But, I allowed it to come here.  I actually called it forth.  Remember – that’s what I told you and that’s what it is.  I know you saw the YT videos of the recorded ISS live feeds.  My Child, there it is.  You had asked Me that you had wanted to see it real – for yourself – and there – now I have allowed you to see it.  It is so majestic what I do in the solar systems.  And it’s just a tip of the iceberg.  My galaxies – My Hands have created the most amazing adventures.  I Truly am The Lord God of All.”

Q: “So Dear God, what kind of devastations will there be once it comes really close to earth, when it does the earth flyby?”
A:  “My Child, there will be tsunamis, there will be earthquakes, there will be tidal waves, there will be volcanoes, there will be dust, explosions – and the like.  There will be much chaos as people try and run to the hills – so to speak.

nowendbeginsBut I say, the best place to be is right under the shadow of My Wings – that means – right under My Protection.  I know where all of My Children live all over the planet and will surely rescue them there.

If you are not a Child of God, if you are not a Child of The Most High God – The God of Jacob and Abraham, The God of Moses, The God of Elijah, The God of Daniel, – then – I say to you – become One – for the calamities will increase and being a Child of The Father, being in My Arms, is the safest place to be in all the earth.

Those bunkers, are not safe – remember that I told you that.  Why do all those people think running into the ground is the safe place to be?  Why?  Because they think they will escape the fury of what I will unleash above the ground.

But, who’s to say that I won’t ‘open’ the ground – right where their earthy bunkers are?  Have they even thought about that?  They just think that it will be safe because they’re running away from what’s going to be ‘on top’.  But – have they even stopped and had time to think – that what about if the inside of the earth is not the safe place to be?

ss7Have they not read My Bible – The Most Holy Book of All – My Word – God’s Word – where it says that in The Days of Noah – when I was chastising the world for it’s wickedness – that I wanted to eradicate from the earth – that I ‘opened’ up the fountains of the deep?  The earth split up – plates moved – things moved all around.  There was water, there was fire spewing all around – at the same time – and together.

So what makes them ‘think’ that running away into the bunker underground will be the safest place for them?  Who said that running away from God is a wise thing to do?  It is never the right thing to do. 

Running to God is the right thing to do. 

Especially when I’m telling you that My Arms are open, outstretched to embrace you, to forgive you, to forgive you for everything that you’ve ever done living against Me.  And I will FORGIVE.  I will erase it, it will be GONE.  NO MORE.  NOT NOW, NOT EVER MORE.  Gone means gone.  Done with.  Over and away, it’s dealt with, now and for evermore.

ppl govSo, People, People of the Earth – the people that are running away from Me – the people that don’t know what to do with themselves – those that ‘don’t’ have bunkers – but those that are still in fear about what lays ahead – about what’s coming onto the earth and they’re scared stiff about what to do, and where to go, and how to ‘escape’ this thing.

But I say, The Lord God Almighty, says, that there is NO SAFE place anywhere on planet earth, not above, and not below, and not even in the air, or even of any of the planets, even if you could get to it somehow – except for being My Child – and being safe in My Arms, under the shadow of My Wings. That means – in My Care, in My Protection.  I will surely protect you right where you are – right where you live.  That’s because I Am The Lord God of All – and I will just speak peace and safety to all of you – and I know the full list of all of My Children, scattered all over the globe, and peace and safety is what you’ll get.  That’s because all Nature obeys My Commands and will do exactly as I say it to do, as I say it needs to do.

The Nature is just like a child – you tell it to do something – and it listens.  That’s because I’m The Creator – and I created The Nature – and so it is Mine.  See – I Am The Father of All Creation – and so it LISTENS to Me.

g1Remember the story in The Bible – about Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego – they were being forced to worship a false god, back in the day.  They decided that they wouldn’t bow down to it, no matter the costs.  So, that’s because, in their hearts, they wanted to serve Me only, The One True God.  And so, when they didn’t bow down to the false god, that the king of the day, the ruler of that age made them do, but instead, they were even willing to die for Me, in order to not bow down to that false god that he constructed out of earthly materials.

Then I, The Son of God, showed up and supernaturally protected them – they were technically ‘right inside a fire – a real, real fire’ a furnace – and he, the king, even ordered it hotter than the usual amount of heat that it produces.  And I, The Living God of The Universe, The One True God, rescued them in that fiery furnace.  The king saw four people there – that’s because I was there, and no damage, no damage at all was found on them at all.  And they were right INSIDE the fire.  And, remember, the guards, the soldiers, standing OUTSIDE the fire, the supposedly SAFE place to be, died.  They burned from heat exhaustion.

So, if I say it is safe with Me, then IT SURELY IS.

s1I Am The Lord God of All, and I know who My True Children are – I surely do.  And I will surely protect them in the shadows of My Wings.

So, see, remember I said that even if you were right under ‘Planet X’ then if I said peace and safety to you, then that’s what you’ll get.  Well, exactly that.  And I’ve just shared with you an example of how it’s happened in the past.

And these three men, were right IN the fire, the furnace, their calamity of the day – and I kept them safe.  They suffered ABSOLUTELY no harm.

And, so, why would you suffer any harm to you, if I speak peace and safety to where you’ll be?

So, Children, and People’s of the earth – come running to Me now.  Because soon this planet will make a come by – and it’s best to hide out the storm with Me – as a Child of God – rather than not.

So, People, People of The World, I love you all so much.

JesusMy Arms are waiting to receive you unto Myself.  I’ll forgive you.  I’ll make you Mine, and then you can escape the full wrath of what’s going to come upon the earth.  I must chastise, I must punish sin, I always do.

So it’s best to be with Me.

I’ll take you Home then with Me in the Rapture, and you’ll truly see how majestic and glorious is your God.  The God of All Creation has a fine place prepared for you.  In Heaven it’s absolutely beautiful.  Like I said, there’s The River of Life flowing out of The Throne Room of God.  There’s peace and safety Here all of the time.  No wicked storm ever comes Here.  There is always only pure joy, pure love, pure peace – all the time.

Why not come Here and see for yourself?

You have a chance, a supernatural chance to do that.  I will be providing, free of charge, free of any charge, a trip if you will, call it that, guided by My Holy Spirit, supported with My Angels, My Heavenly Beings, Angels, to come along with Me in the Rapture.

heaven rainbowI will be calling My True Believers up to be, to come join Me, into Heaven really, really soon.  That’s because I want them, anyone who truly repents and acknowledges that I Am The One True God to escape the full wrath of God that I will be executing on Planet Earth after the taking up of My True Church – The Bride of Christ.

Why don’t you want to believe Me?  There truly is a Paradise Here.

When I walked on the earth, and after I finished My duties there, that’s how I made it into Heaven.  I lifted up My Eyes, and The Spirit of God, the same Holy Spirit that lives inside of Me, that I’m a part of, pulled Me up so flawlessly into the Heavens – and brought Me up into The Heavenly Realm – to the 3rd Heaven.  That’s where I am now – dictating this to My Servant Child.

So, come, please just trust your eternal life to Me – your Heavenly Father – Your Creator.  I created you before you were even born.  I knew you when you were in your mother’s womb. I knit you together there.  I was with you always – don’t turn your back on Me now.  Especially when I’m calling you ever so tenderly.

I love you, I truly, truly, do love you.  You are special to Me – so very, very special.  And I want you to live with Me and all of My other Children, in Heaven. All the people of the Earth that truly acknowledge My Name will all live in perfect love, peace and harmony in Heaven.  It’s one adventure you’ll really, really love.

river4It’s actually a way better life than what you’re used to now.  Life on Planet Earth is full of sin, heartaches, sorrow and pain.  Sure, there’s good times, love and the like.  But NOTHING there compares to anything that’s Here.  It’s like the True Garden of Eden.  It’s so pure, you’re not even used to anything like that on Planet Earth.

So, just trust me on this one.

Everybody always dreams of living a ‘perfect life’ and in Heaven – that’s exactly what it is.  It’s perfect Here – it’s Heaven.  Heaven is Heaven.  And only in Heaven it’s ‘really Heaven.’

So, My Dear Children, and Dear World – please come quickly unto Me.  Because the doors to saving your soul are closing – and for forever – really soon.  Why stay on Planet Earth for The Great Tribulation if you don’t really have to?  And you don’t.

ss105lukeI want to escape you all that pain, all that anguish.  If you think there’s going to be a lot of pain, and calamity from Planet X, and there’s going to be, then you can’t even imagine what’s coming in The Great Tribulation.

The earth will never, never recover from it.  Never.  And again, I say, never.

So, jump into the life boat of Jesus – and sail away with me into bliss – into Heaven prepared for all those that put their trust, faith, hope and love in Jesus.

Be blessed everyone.  I love you all so very, very much.  I really do.  I suffered and bled and died so that you don’t have to.  Why do it yourself now, since you really don’t have to pay for your sins.  I already did that.  My account is settled with The Father.  He’s good with it.  He accepted what I did on The Cross of Calvary long, long ago.

And so now, I’m giving it free – saving your soul for eternal LIFE with Me in Heaven – in Paradise.  No earthly work Here – that’s for sure.

You’ll love it – just trust me on this.
Love, Jesus, The Saviour of The World. Love, The Heavenly Father, Jesus, and The Holy Spirit of God. Please be ready, because We’re coming soon for you – and all those that are ready for Us – you must be ready, for We take the ready ones only.  You must confess your sins and purify your hearts for Us – be white and spotless and clean.  Clean in spirit and in truth. Love, Jesus.  See you soon!

Hopefully, as the ones I’m taking into the sky with Me.  I’ll keep you so nice and safe on the ride up – absolutely NOTHING to fear in that regard.  Just a quick moment – and We’ll be all in Heaven – so quick – and you’ll be there.  There is No fear in the ride up – that’s because I’m there – I’m even coming to get you Myself – how safe is that?  Absolutely safe – safest thing ever!  Nothing on earth can compare to being in My Divine Presence – in Heaven.
Love, Jesus.  Please be there waiting for Me – be ready everyday – because you don’t know exactly when it’s going to be.  I don’t know either – I’m just waiting for My Father, waiting to tell Me – Son, it’s time to go.  Please go and gather all My Children from the four corners of the earth and bring them Here to Me.  And I will go on My Way.  He’s already telling Me that it’s going to be really, really soon.rapture6

So Dear World – please be ready to meet Me in the clouds – for I’ll be coming soon. Love, Jesus  The Saviour of The World.  And all God’s People said Amen.  So be it.”
8:31am

Genesis 1:1
In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.

Colossians 1:16-17
For by Him all things were created that are in heaven and that are on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or dominions or principalities or powers. All things were created through Him and for Him. And He is before all things, and in Him all things consist.

n1Genesis 7:11
In the six hundredth year of Noah’s life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, on that day all the fountains of the great deep were broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened.

Daniel 3:4-30
Then a herald cried aloud: “To you it is commanded, O peoples, nations, and languages, that at the time you hear the sound of the horn, flute, harp, lyre, and psaltery, in symphony with all kinds of music, you shall fall down and worship the gold image that King Nebuchadnezzar has set up; and whoever does not fall down and worship shall be cast immediately into the midst of a burning fiery furnace.”  So at that time, when all the people heard the sound of the horn, flute, harp, and lyre, in symphony with all kinds of music, all the people, nations, and languages fell down and worshiped the gold image which King Nebuchadnezzar had set up. Daniel’s Friends Disobey the King.  Therefore at that time certain Chaldeans came forward and accused the Jews. They spoke and said to King Nebuchadnezzar, “O king, live forever!10 You, O king, have made a decree that everyone who hears the sound of the horn, flute, harp, lyre, and psaltery, in symphony with all kinds of music, shall fall down and worship the gold image; 11 and whoever does not fall down and worship shall be cast into the midst of a burning fiery furnace.12 There are certain Jews whom you have set over the affairs of the province of Babylon: Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego; these men, O king, have not paid due regard to you. They do not serve your gods or worship the gold image which you have set up.”  13 Then Nebuchadnezzar, in rage and fury, gave the command to bring Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego. So they brought these men before the king. 14 Nebuchadnezzar spoke, saying to them, “Is it true, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, that you do not serve my gods or worship the gold image which I have set up? 15 Now if you are ready at the time you hear the sound of the horn, flute, harp, lyre, and psaltery, in symphony with all kinds of music, and you fall down and worship the image which I have made, good! But if you do not worship, you shall be cast immediately into the midst of a burning fiery furnace. And who is the god who will deliver you from my hands?”  16 Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego answered and said to the king, “O Nebuchadnezzar, we have no need to answer you in this matter. 17 If that is the case, our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from the burning fiery furnace, and He will deliver us from your hand, O king. 18 But if not, let it be known to you, O king, that we do not serve your gods, nor will we worship the gold image which you have set up.”  19 Then Nebuchadnezzar was full of fury, and the expression on his face changed toward Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego. He spoke and commanded that they heat the furnace seven times more than it was usually heated. 20 And he commanded certain mighty men of valor who were in his army to bind Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, and cast them into the burning fiery furnace. 21 Then these men were bound in their coats, their trousers, their turbans, and their other garments, and were cast into the midst of the burning fiery furnace. 22 Therefore, because the king’s command was urgent, and the furnace exceedingly hot, the flame of the fire killed those men who took up Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego. 23 And these three men, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, fell down bound into the midst of the burning fiery furnace.  24 Then King Nebuchadnezzar was astonished; and he rose in haste and spoke, saying to his counselors, “Did we not cast three men bound into the midst of the fire?”  They answered and said to the king, “True, O king.” 25 “Look!” he answered, “I see four men loose, walking in the midst of the fire; and they are not hurt, and the form of the fourth is like the Son of God.” 26 Then Nebuchadnezzar went near the mouth of the burning fiery furnace and spoke, saying, “Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, servants of the Most High God, come out, and come here.” Then Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego came from the midst of the fire. 27 And the satraps, administrators, governors, and the king’s counselors gathered together, and they saw these men on whose bodies the fire had no power; the hair of their head was not singed nor were their garments affected, and the smell of fire was not on them.  28 Nebuchadnezzar spoke, saying, “Blessed be the God of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego, who sent His Angel and delivered His servants who trusted in Him, and they have frustrated the king’s word, and yielded their bodies, that they should not serve nor worship any god except their own God! 29 Therefore I make a decree that any people, nation, or language which speaks anything amiss against the God of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego shall be cut in pieces, and their houses shall be made an ash heap; because there is no other God who can deliver like this.” 30 Then the king promoted Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-Nego in the province of Babylon.

Jesus throneRevelation 6:12-17
I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold,there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

Psalm 17:6-8
I have called upon You, for You will hear me, O God; Incline Your ear to me, and hear my speech. Show Your marvelous loving kindness by Your right hand, O You who save those who trust in You From those who rise up against them. Keep me as the apple of Your eye; Hide me under the shadow of Your wings,

Psalm 57:1
Be merciful to me, O God, be merciful to me!  For my soul trusts in You;
And in the shadow of Your wings I will make my refuge,  Until these calamities have passed by.

heaven1Psalm 36:5-9
Your mercy, O Lord, is in the heavens; Your faithfulness reaches to the clouds. Your righteousness is like the great mountains; Your judgments are a great deep; O Lord, You preserve man and beast. How precious is Your loving kindness, O God! Therefore the children of men put their trust under the shadow of Your wings.  They are abundantly satisfied with the fullness of Your house, And You give them drink from the river of Your pleasures. For with You is the fountain of life; in Your light we see light.

Psalm 91:1-11
He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.  I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”  Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the perilous pestilence.  He shall cover you with His feathers, And under His wings you shall take refuge; His truth shall be your shield and buckler.  You shall not be afraid of the terror by night, Nor of the arrow that flies by day, Nor of the pestilence that walks in darkness, Nor of the destruction that lays waste at noonday. A thousand may fall at your side, And ten thousand at your right hand; But it shall not come near you. Only with your eyes shall you look, And see the reward of the wicked. Because you have made the Lord, who is my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place, 10 No evil shall befall you, Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling; 11 For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways.

Jesus sketchHebrews 11:1-7
Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. For by it the elders obtained a good testimony. By faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that the things which are seen were not made of things which are visible. By faith Abel offered to God a more excellent sacrifice than Cain, through which he obtained witness that he was righteous, God testifying of his gifts; and through it he being dead still speaks. By faith Enoch was taken away so that he did not see death, “and was not found, because God had taken him”; for before he was taken he had this testimony, that he pleased God. But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him. By faith Noah, being divinely warned of things not yet seen, moved with godly fear, prepared an ark for the saving of his household, by which he condemned the world and became heir of the righteousness which is according to faith.

heaven w garden stairsRevelation 21:1-7
Now I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away. Also there was no more sea. Then I, John, saw the holy city, New Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband. And I heard a loud voice from heaven saying, “Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and He will dwell with them, and they shall be His people. God Himself will be with them and be their God. And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away.” Then He who sat on the throne said, “Behold, I make all things new.” And He said to me, “Write, for these words are true and faithful.” And He said to me, “It is done! I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. I will give of the fountain of the water of life freely to him who thirsts. He who overcomes shall inherit all things, and I will be his God and he shall be My son. But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone, which is the second death.”

Jesus cross and namesMatthew 8:23-27
Now when He got into a boat, His disciples followed Him. 24 And suddenly a great tempest arose on the sea, so that the boat was covered with the waves. But He was asleep. 25 Then His disciples came to Him and awoke Him, saying, “Lord, save us! We are perishing!”  26 But He said to them, “Why are you fearful, O you of little faith?” Then He arose and rebuked the winds and the sea, and there was a great calm. 27 So the men marveled, saying, “Who can this be, that even the winds and the sea obey Him?”

ss115Mark 4:35-41
On the same day, when evening had come, He said to them, “Let us cross over to the other side.” 36 Now when they had left the multitude, they took Him along in the boat as He was. And other little boats were also with Him.37 And a great windstorm arose, and the waves beat into the boat, so that it was already filling. 38 But He was in the stern, asleep on a pillow. And they awoke Him and said to Him, “Teacher, do You not care that we are perishing?”  39 Then He arose and rebuked the wind, and said to the sea, “Peace, be still!”And the wind ceased and there was a great calm. 40 But He said to them,“Why are you so fearful? How is it that you have no faith?” 41 And they feared exceedingly, and said to one another, “Who can this be, that even the wind and the sea obey Him!”

Psalm 135:5-7
For I know that the Lord is great, And our Lord is above all gods. Whatever the Lord pleases He does, In heaven and in earth, In the seas and in all deep places. He causes the vapors to ascend from the ends of the earth; He makes lightning for the rain; He brings the wind out of His treasuries.

Acts 1:9-12
Now when He had spoken these things, while they watched, He was taken up, and a cloud received Him out of their sight. 10 And while they looked steadfastly toward heaven as He went up, behold, two men stood by them in white apparel, 11 who also said, “Men of Galilee, why do you stand gazing up into heaven? This same Jesus, who was taken up from you into heaven, will so come in like manner as you saw Him go into heaven.”

Jesus arose from graveLuke 24:44-50
Then He said to them,  “These are the words which I spoke to you while I was still with you, that all things must be fulfilled which were written in the Law of Moses and the Prophets and the Psalms concerning Me.” 45 And He opened their understanding, that they might comprehend the Scriptures. 46 Then He said to them, “Thus it is written, and thus it was necessary for the Christ to suffer and to rise from the dead the third day, 47 and that repentance and remission of sins should be preached in His name to all nations, beginning at Jerusalem.  48 And you are witnesses of these things. 49 Behold, I send the Promise of My Father upon you; but tarry in the city of Jerusalem until you are endued with power from on high.” 50 And He led them out as far as Bethany, and He lifted up His hands and blessed them. 51 Now it came to pass, while He blessed them, that He was parted from them and carried up into heaven. 52 And they worshiped Him, and returned to Jerusalem with great joy, 53 and were continually in the temple praising and blessing God. Amen.

Mark 16:19
So then, after the Lord had spoken to them, He was received up into heaven, and sat down at the right hand of God. 20 And they went out and preached everywhere, the Lord working with them and confirming the word through the accompanying signs. Amen.

mm4John 14:1-6
“Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me. In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also. And where I go you know, and the way you know.” Thomas said to Him, “Lord, we do not know where You are going, and how can we know the way?” Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

If you want to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving you earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept name book of lifewhat He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from you, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

jcross5John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Revelation 6:12-17
I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

prayRomans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”gold heaven

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2016 by in Disasters, Judgement, Planet X, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation, Sin.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031