I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

Feb 22, 2016 What Does ‘Getting Ready’ Really Mean? He’ll Only Take The Ones That Are ‘Ready’

28Mon Feb 22, 2016

What Does ‘Getting Ready’ Really Mean?
I Only Take The Ones That Are ‘Ready’

I was asking the Lord to define, explain, what does, ‘getting ready’ really mean?
And He said, “Getting ready’ means they need to be repenting and being on guard, being on ‘watch’ so to speak – like as if you were a security guard – guarding something.  But the thing you need to guard is your heart, mind, body and soul.  Guard it at all costs.

Just because you’re a believer, a Christian, doesn’t mean that you’ll be taken up.  Has anyone ever gone to a wedding, attended a wedding before in their life – without even getting ready to go to it?  No, of course not.  If you’re not ‘ready’ to attend a wedding, you won’t just by fluke, end up at a ‘wedding’ one day.

Just try it.  Just try and ‘end up’ at a wedding if you’ve never even gotten ready to go to one.  No.  It doesn’t work that way.  You need to be ‘preparing’ your heart to go to this wedding.  This means, going over your life and asking The Holy Spirit to reveal sins to you, and then repent, say sorry to God for them.

55Tell Jesus you’re sorry, and He’ll forgive you.  And keep doing that daily – til all of your sins are gone and your heart is pure – washed by The Blood of The Lamb.  Jesus will reveal what you need forgiveness from if you truly ask Him.”

1 John 3:2
Beloved, now we are children of God; and it has not yet been revealed what we shall be, but we know that when He is revealed, we shall be like Him, for we shall see Him as He is.  And everyone who has this hope in Him purifies himself, just as He is pure.

1 Corinthians 15:51-52
Behold, I tell you a mystery: We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed— 52 in a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet. For the trumpet will sound, and the dead will be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.

51Psalm 51:1-4
Have mercy upon me, O God, According to Your loving kindness; According to the multitude of Your tender mercies, Blot out my transgressions. Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, And cleanse me from my sin. For I acknowledge my transgressions, And my sin is always before me. Against You, You only, have I sinned, And done this evil in Your sight— That You may be found just when You speak, and blameless when You judge.

John 14:16
Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.Jesus cross and names

Acts 4:12
Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”

1 John 2:1-2
My little children, these things I write to you, so that you may not sin. And if anyone sins, we have an Advocate withjcross2 the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous. And He Himself is the propitiation for our sins, and not for ours only but also for the whole world.

If you want to receive Jesus Christ into your heart,
you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving you earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I name book of lifebelieve that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from you, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.Jesus

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Revelation 6:12-17
I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every earthquake globemountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

32Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031