I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Feb 23, 2016 The Lord Says to get Your Hearts Ready for Him

Tue Feb 23, 2016  11:10 am  The Lord says to get Your Hearts Ready for Him

42“Now, about where I left off; I need you to pray and fast for My People.  I want My People to turn their hearts towards Me.  I need them to be ready to meet Me.  For I am coming soon – I am coming much sooner than they think.

Prayer, much prayer needs to still be had.  I need repentance, I need weeping, I need to forgive My People for their wicked ways, for their sins because I cannot let in sin into Heaven.  Heaven is pure – there is no sin there – no sin is allowed.  And so all sin must be dealt with before I come – if you want to make it in the Rapture.

People, get ready, get your hearts ready to meet Me – you’ll see Me in the clouds – calling out your names. If I see fit that you are ready, My Words says – pray that you should be found worthy to be taken up – to escape the great wrath that is set to come in The Great Tribulation.last15

Time is short – but there is much to do.  There are still very many souls that need to be saved.  Pray daily.  Repent daily.  Clean your heart of all sin.

Go through your life and evaluate your actions, your desires, your decisions – ask yourself – is this pleasing to the Lord?  Or is it not?

Then repent, ask Me, Jesus, to forgive you, and I will.  Then keep on going through your life.  Your heart needs to be ready – and you need to prepare for The Marriage Supper of The Lamb.marriage1

It is My Wedding Day – it’s so special for Me – and I’ll only marry, yoke Myself with True Brides of Christ – true and dedicated followers of My Word.

The time is near – the time is now.  Tomorrow is already too late – for you know not if you will live tomorrow.  And then what?  Then where will you be?  Where will you live for all of eternity?  It is a very big deal.eternity

Forever is forever.  There is NO END to FOREVER.  Because it is forever and ever and evermore.

So, please stay in My Love, please stay in My Word.  Please read The Bible and compare your life to The Bible – for The Word of God will be judging you when you stand before Me on that day.

What have you done with My Son Jesus?

56What do you think of Him?  What did you do with Him in your heart?  Is there any room in your life, in your heart for My Son, My One and Only Begotten Son of God?

Yes – I have a Son – and His Name is Jesus – The Greatest Name on Earth, and under the Earth, and in The Heavens – with a capital H.

My Son Jesus conquered sin, once and for all, and I offer eternal life to everyone.  I call everyone to Me – to receive forgiveness for their moral lives – for their sin – should they wish to receive it.

There is no charge to pay – it is no cost – because the cost has already been covered – on The Cross of Calvary – when Jesus died for all of humanity.

So – all you have to do – is to verbalize your desire, your need of Jesus and of the forgiveness that He offers, that He can give you if you ask Him to.  And He’ll surely do it – right away.marriage supper

Then – He’ll write your name into The Book of Life.  Then, when the Rapture happens – I can call your name to come with Me to The Marriage Supper of The Lamb.

You must stay pure in heart for Me though – still – purify your heart daily – right away – if you sin.  You must confess it to Me in prayer – and I’ll erase it from your name.

Stay pure in heart, stay pure in My Love.
Love, Jesus. The Saviour of The World, The Soon and Coming King, The King of Kings and Lord of Lords.  Can’t wait for That Day to happen.  I’ve been waiting a long time for this – the taking up of My Dearly Beloved Children – of My True Bride of Christ.  Amen.  Amen.”
11:28 am.jcross5

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His Only Begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

s1Revelation 22:13
I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End, the First and the Last.”

Isaiah 9:6manger
For unto us a Child is born, Unto us a Son is given; And the government will be upon His shoulder. And His name will be called Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

Philippians 2:9-11
Therefore God also has highly exalted Him and given Him the name which is above every name, 10 that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of those in heaven, and of those on earth, and of those under the earth, 11 and that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.Jesus cross and names

Malachi 1:11
For from the rising of the sun, even to it’s going down, My name shall be great among the Gentiles; In every place incense shall be offered to My name, And a pure offering; For My name shall be great among the nations,” Says the Lord of hosts.

John 14:6
Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

Acts 4:12unborn9
Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”

Matthew 28:18-20
And Jesus came and spoke to them, saying, “All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. 19 Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Amen.

mansion9If you want to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving you earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my mansion6sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from you, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.15

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

great3Revelation 6:12-17
I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

g3Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says,  “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.” 12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”raptureready

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2016 by in Eternity-You Choose, Heaven - Hell, Marriage Supper Of The Lamb, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation, Sin.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031