I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

May 31, 2016 Age of Accountability and the Rapture

29Unborn babies still in the womb, Infants and Children UP TO the Age of Accountability will be taken up in the Rapture, Children UP TO the Age of Accountability
All unborn babies still in the womb, infants and children UP TO the Age of Accountability, and those mentally challenged and unable to decide for themselves their need of a Saviour or don’t know the difference between Jesus Christ and Satan, or about Heaven and Hell, right from wrong, good or evil, about being nice or being mean, about doing good things or doing bad things, etc, will also be taken up into Heaven at the Rapture moment and are at the mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ, even if they haven’t accepted the Lord Jesus Christ into their lives.

Since they are considered at the mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ, the Power of The Holy Spirit (God’s Spirit) will lift them up into the clouds, along with other believers, to meet Jesus Christ in the air, supernaturally as well. Jesus Christ knows who these people are.

It does not matter if the infants or children are in families that believe in the Lord Jesus Christ or not, as ALL unborn babies (still being formed inside the womb), infants and children UP TO the Age of Accountability are considered at the mercy of the Lord and will still be taken – regardless of their families religious beliefs or lack thereof.

There will be many, many unborn babies suddenly removed supernaturally from the womb, and young infants and children missing all over the globe after the Rapture. Many parents, guardians and caregivers will go crazy, looking for their children; but they will not be found, as they will be in Heaven, with Jesus Christ. See also another message which was received from the Lord in January 2017. Link below.
Children and the Rapture – Message from January 2017

18Children OVER the Age of Accountability
Please note that children OVER over the Age of Accountability also NEED TO accept Jesus Christ into their hearts as their Lord and Saviour, they NEED TO to say a sinner’s repentance prayer, in order to secure their soul for Heaven, and to get included in the Rapture.  They also need to be found worthy to be included in the Rapture, just like anyone else.  Pray, repent, and draw nearer to Jesus Christ.

The Age of Accountability is when the child can understand and knows about his or her need of a Saviour, can know about Jesus Christ and about the enemy (Satan), can know about Heaven and about Hell, and knows the difference between doing right from wrong, the difference from telling the truth and lying, can tell the difference about good and about evil, the difference about being nice and being mean, about doing good things or doing bad things, etc.

There is no ‘set’ age listed in the Scriptures that determines the ‘age of accountability’. This is an individual thing as all children age and mature and come to understand topics at different times in their life. God determines when each child is ready and understands these things. Jesus knows what each person knows and when they are held as fully accountable. God is a righteous judge, that’s what the Word of God tells us, so we can count on it.

The parents or guardians can usually know when a child can know the difference between good and evil, saying the truth or lying, knowing about Jesus and the enemy, etc.

c3If you are not sure exactly if your child is under the age of accountability or over the age of accountability, you can just ask the child if they understand the above things. If they do, you can ask them if they’d like to invite Jesus Christ into their lives now and ask them to repeat the repentance prayer, if they  would like you to dictate it to them. If they are old enough to say it on their own, that’s even better.

If you are still unsure, it doesn’t hurt to just ask the child to just repeat after you, a simple repentance prayer, so that Jesus Christ can secure their soul for eternity with Him; and then He can start working in their hearts and bringing them closer to Him day by day. There is absolutely no harm in doing that. It’s better to be safe, than sorry! The younger the child accepts Jesus into their hearts, the sooner God’s Spirit can start working in them to make them who they were meant to be.

So it’s the parents or guardians who can be the ones then to actually lead a child to Christ, and can ask the child to repeat after them, a prayer to accept Jesus into their hearts and ask Jesus Christ to forgive them of all of their sins. Just use the same prayers listed here, or they can pray after you if you want to compose your own prayer for them, or they can pray using their own words.  It’s totally fine for the parents to guide the child along with this request for salvation, and it will give the child assurance that their soul is assigned to Jesus Christ as well.  Then, the parent or guardian can also follow-up with a prayer of thanksgiving to Jesus Christ for saving that child’s soul!

prayer with BibleThey can just say a simple little prayer like the ones listed below, or ones similar. If they’re a little older, they can pray the longer ones, or make their own prayers up, or the parents or guardians can compose a prayer and the child can just follow after them.  It’s just important to let Jesus Christ know that the child wishes to let Jesus Christ look after them, and take them to Heaven with Jesus, when He comes to take people to Heaven, and ask forgiveness for their sins as each person is born a sinner, with a sinful nature. It would be helpful if they say that they believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, they need to ask forgiveness for all of their sins, and acknowledge that Jesus’ Christ blood is what washes the sins away, and that Jesus Christ has already paid the price of all their sins, on the cross, died and came to life again; and so now, they are just claiming His free gift for them.

WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT SIN, SALVATION AND CHILDREN:kids1
Some verses to think about…

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 3:10
As it is written, “There is no one righteous not even one.”

1 John 2:1
My little children, I am writing these things to you so that you may not sin. But if anyone does sin, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous.

Acts 2:39
For the promise is for you and your children, and for all who are far off, as many as the Lord our God shall call to Himself.kids6

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Colossians 3:20
Children, obey your parents in everything, for this pleases the Lord.

Luke 18:15-17
“Now they were bringing even infants to him that he might touch them, And when the disciples saw it, they rebuked them. But Jesus called them to him, saying, “Let the children come to me, and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of God. Truly, I say to you,  whoever does not receive the kingdom of God like a child shall not enter it.”unborn3

Psalm 51:5
Behold, I was brought forth in iniquity, and in sin did my mother conceive me.

Deuteronomy 12:38
Be careful to obey all these regulations I am giving you, so that it may always go well with you and your children after you, because you will be doing what is good and right in the eyes of the Lord your God.

Isaiah 49:25
But this is what the Lord says: “Yes, captives will be taken from warriors, and plunder retrieved from the fierce: I will contend with you, and your children I will save.

c3Deuteronomy 1:39
Moreover your little ones, which ye said should be a prey, and your children, which in that day had no knowledge between good and evil, they shall go in thither, and unto them will I give it, and they shall possess it.

James 4:17
Therefore to him that knoweth to do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin.

Matthew 18:3-4
“Unless you are converted and become little children, you shall not enter the kingdom of heaven. And whoever humbles himself as this child, he is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.bible3

Romans 10:17
Faith comes from hearing, and hearing from the word of God.

Proverbs 22:6
Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

Isaiah 54:13
All your children shall be taught by the Lord, and great shall be the peace of your children.

Deuteronomy 4:40
Therefore you shall keep his statues and his commandments, which I command you today, that it may go well with you and with your children after you, and that you may prolong your days in the land that the Lord your God is giving you for all time.

Jeremiah 32:39
I will give them one heart and one way, that they may fear me forever, for their own good and the good of their children after them.

Matthew 19:14prayer with Bible
But Jesus said, Suffer little children, and forbid them not, to come unto me: for of such is the kingdom of heaven.

Isaiah 7:16
For before the child shall know to refuse the evil, and choose the good, the land that thou abhorrest shall be forsaken of both her kings.

river5Proverbs 20:11
Even a child is known by his doings, whether his work be pure, and whether it be right.

Ezekiel 18:20
The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him.

Matthew 18:3
And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.

Romans 14:12
So then every one of us shall give account of himself to God.unborn12

Psalms 58:3
The wicked are estranged from the womb: they go astray as soon as they be born, speaking lies.

1 John 3:2
Beloved, we are God’s children now, and what we will be has not yet appeared; but  we know that when he appears we shall be like him, because we shall see him as he is.

1 John 3:10
This is how we know who the children of God are and who the children of the devil are: anyone who does not do what is right is not God’s child; nor is anyone who does not love their brother or sister.unborn13

Ephesians 1:13
In Him you also, when you heard the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation, and believed in Him, were sealed with the promised Holy Spirit.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

rapture old fashionedSample Prayer #1 (Young child):
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God and the Saviour of the world; I want you to be my Saviour from my sins. I am sorry for my sins. Please forgive me and save me from all of my sins.  Please wash my sins away from my soul with your Blood. Please let me live in Heaven with you. I believe You died for me on the Cross and came to life again.  Thank you for saving me.  In Jesus name I pray.  Amen.

Sample Prayer #2 (Older child):
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God and the Saviour of the world; I want you to be my Saviour from my sins. I am sorry for my sins. Please forgive me and save me from all of my sins.  Please wash my sins away from my soul with your Blood. I believe you love me and that’s why you suffered and bled and died to pay the price of my sin debt. I give my life over to you now. Please help me to grow closer to you each day. Please let me live in Heaven with you for my eternal life. I believe You died for me on the Cross and came to life again.  Thank you for saving me and giving me a chance to live with you forever and making me your Child.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Sample Prayer #3 (Anyone):cross26
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a prayer like this: 

Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of endtimeLife, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

Sample Prayer #4 (Anyone):cross17
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth; well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross.

So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in marriage supper the invitationHeaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.  So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You river4sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour. Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

PLEASE NOTE:
See word from the Lord from Sat. May 28, 2016 below.

Age of Accountability – May 28, 2016 Message from the Lord

Video here…

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.jcross2

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.fc8a7-crosssalvationheaven

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2016 by in Eternity-You Choose, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930