I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Fri Jun 10, 2016 DREAM – The Power of The Name of Jesus Christ

21Fri Jun 10, 2016

DREAM –
The Power of The Name of Jesus Christ
The Righteous Run to Him and are SAFE!

So I had a dream.  In the dream, I was in a public place, like perhaps a convention centre, or the like, and there were a lot of people, like a large crowd.  Everyone was in a wide hallway, leaving the building, and we were all on our way going out. There were people close by everywhere, like it was really busy.  I was talking to these two ladies that were beside me about the fact that Jesus Christ is going to be coming back soon.  Then, there were these two men, also nearby, who heard that conversation as well.  So when I finished speaking with the ladies, I turned to one of the men and asked him if he knew about the rapture yet, or not. He seemed interested about it and wanted to know more.

armySo I said, ‘Why don’t you just come over to my place and I can tell you more about it?’ He seemed really interested.  In the dream, my place was just down the street, really close to the convention centre, like at a nearby townhouse or something like that, or a one level apartment or the like.

He came over right away with me and my spouse, just the one of the men.  I invited him inside.  I then told him things about Jesus, about repentance, and whatever else he wanted or needed to know about getting saved.  Then I remember him leaving. I don’t know whether he accepted the Lord or not, like right then and there, but I remember feeling really good about the fact that I felt like I had told him everything that he needed to know about how to get saved in Jesus Christ. Now, I don’t know if it was a set up or not, but I’m wondering if it may have been.

As soon as he left, and as soon as I came back inside from letting him out of the home, I was made to know that someone was calling for me from the back door. Like there was a doorbell alerting me that someone is at the back patio door. I thought that it was strange, because normally doorbells are for the front door, but somehow I also had a doorbell for the back door. I was made to know in the dream that I had to go to the back patio door.

army ephesiansAnd so I went there.  As soon as I got there, I opened up the glass patio door, and the screen door, so that I could talk to whoever it was that came to see me there.  As soon as I opened the back patio door, I see 3 people in the back yard, standing on the grass, but quite a bit back away from the patio door.  I thought that it was really strange that someone had somehow gotten to the back door, and were in my yard, and were seeking to speak to me there. Also, the fact that they were standing quite far away from the home, seemed very odd.  It puzzled me as being ss79very unusual.

I noticed that there was an older man maybe about 40, wearing a cap, like a beret; a boy about 8-9 years and he stood in the middle, and then there was a lady beside him, to the right; maybe she’s the mother or perhaps she was just some other lady that was with them.  They were all standing horizontal to each other, like in a row, out to the left of each other.  That also was strange, as usually if people come to your door, they stand closer to the door, and stand perhaps in a semi-circle or so, so that they are then close enough to talk to you.  These people stood about 7-8 feet away from the door, on the grass, standing in a horizontal line.  It all seemed weird to me.

end time armyBut I said, “Hello,” like to start talking to them.  But then I was in shock. The man didn’t say any greeting back, i noticed that he just lifted up his right hand, and I could see then that he had a gun, a small brown gun, holding it in his hand, pointing it straight out at me. I then noticed that he started firing a bullet out at me, straight out at me, without saying any words, and without any hesitation.

Naturally, I was very surprised and very, very shocked.  I remember thinking that I didn’t even have any time to pray a proper prayer to God to ask Him for His protection, as this was all very sudden and unexpected.

The jesus grt giftonly words that I had time to speak out loud was, “Holy Spirit.” But the words come out slowly, as I was still stunned, like in shock as to what was happening.  They were the only words that I managed to say.  I then noticed that the bullet that was coming straight for me, started to go backwards and then went past him, going backwards, and so it ended up going away from me completely.

Then he shot out another bullet right after that.  I then said, “Jesus.”  I then saw that the bullet went backwards as well.

Jesus cross and namesThen he shot another bullet.  I said, “Jesus Christ.” That bullet went backwards as well.

Then he fired another shot, and I said, “God.”  It went away from me as well. It went backwards and far back and hit into a tree, very far away in the yard or way down there in the back somewhere.

Jesus & manI just remember saying all these Godly words as these bullets came flying at me.  None of them hit me.  All the while, I didn’t even have time to pray any proper prayers at any time, as these bullets came quickly one after another.  I only had time to say the names of Jesus, like “Holy Spirit, Jesus, Jesus Christ, God, etc as he was shooting each bullet out at me.

Then after a while, I thought to myself, ‘I’m done with this. I’ve had enough.’  Then I just went to close the patio door to get away from him, as none of the 5-6 bullets were hitting me anywhere, but rather they were all turning around mid-air and all going backwards away from me. He was getting frustrated that nothing was hitting me.

JesusAll of the bullets ended up turning around in mid-air and changed direction.  He was wasting his bullets.  I then closed the door, and the dream ended.

So the thing that I got out of this dream was that the Name of Jesus is a strong tower, the righteous run to Him, and are truly safe.  Praise be to God for showing me again how strong and mighty and powerful is the Name of Jesus Christ!

To God be the glory for keeping us safe, when we are in HIM!!  I hope this encourages you, if you are ever faced in a fiery trial, to always know that you can just call on the NAME of Jesus Christ and that HE WILL come through for you!  Always just call on the Name of the Lord!! And always know that Jesus Christ is your REAL protection and your REAL safety net!

end is comingThe other thing I thought about this is that I believe that persecution is going to be coming soon, as I felt that the first man could have been a set up and possibly worked with this other older man who was doing the shooting – the first man may be pretending to be needing Jesus, but yet in his heart, maybe he had plans to destroy instead.

But praise be to God, for keeping me safe.  The plan to hurt did NOT work!

I pray you find encouragement and strength in the Name of Jesus in your life.

Jesus throne

Proverbs 18:10
The name of the Lord is a strong tower: the righteous runneth into it, and is safe.

2 Samuel 22:2-7
And he said, The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer;
The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour; thou savest me from violence.
I will call on the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.
When the waves of death compassed me, the floods of ungodly men made me afraid;
The sorrows of hell compassed me about; the snares of death prevented me;
In my distress I called upon the Lord, and cried to my God: and he did hear my voice out of his temple, and my cry did enter into his ears.

Jesus sketchPsalm 18:2
The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

Psalm 61:3
For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.

Ephesians 6:10-18
Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.
13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.
Bible414 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;
15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;
16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:
18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

c1Philippians 2:10
That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth;

Romans 14:11
For it is written, As I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.

27Matthew 28:18
And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

 

2 comments on “Fri Jun 10, 2016 DREAM – The Power of The Name of Jesus Christ

  1. messenger
    September 20, 2016

    Thank you.. God bless you

  2. Hope InHim
    July 23, 2016

    You may find some interesting things here about why you were not injured…nothing coming against you can harm you. Pay special attention to Primer 2. 🙂

    http://www.thecallofthebride.com/primer-for-the-end-times

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 14, 2016 by in Dreams.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930