I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

Tue Jun 21, 2016 I Need to Save More Souls

fc8a7-crosssalvationheavenTue Jun 21, 2016
4:13am

I need to save more souls

So the Lord woke me up this morning, and then I asked Him why the Rapture hadn’t taken place yet.  And He said, “I need to save more souls.”

54So, it looks like, that even though the Lord has a Bride ready, He wants to save even more souls. Please, let’s all just get out there and all do even more work for the Kingdom of the Lord. This is not the time to stop; it doesn’t mean that we have to lose hope and stop working for Him. Keep holding onto your faith, and continue to do the work of the Lord. He desires that none should perish, but that all come to the knowledge of His saving grace.

2 Peter 3:9
The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.

marriage supper the invitationLuke 14:21-23
So that servant came, and shewed his lord these things. Then the master of the house being angry said to his servant, Go out quickly into the streets and lanes of the city, and bring in hither the poor, and the maimed, and the halt, and the blind.
22 And the servant said, Lord, it is done as thou hast commanded, and yet there is room.
23 And the lord said unto the servant, Go out into the highways and hedges, and compel them to come in, that my house may be filled.

1 Timothy 2:3-4
For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;
Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.

On the other hand, it’s time to gear up EVEN MORE, knowing just how much closer it really is, and knowing that there’s just a small sliver of TIME left.  Please DO NOT WASTE any time. Even though The Bride is ready, the Lord wants even more to come to Him. Even though the Word has gone into all the Nations, it doesn’t mean that they all accepted Him as their Lord and Saviour.  So the Lord still wishes to save even more souls, even  now.  He knows how terrible The Great Tribulation is going to be, and He truly does want to see everyone in Heaven, to escape them the wrath that He’ll have to pour out onto the Earth.  Please pray that the Lord sends more workers into the vineyards, to bring in the lost.

name book of lifeMatthew 9:37-38
Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few;
38 Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.
Please be ready to meet the Lord any day, because no one really knows when their life will end, like whether they will live to see the rapture or not. I pray you all be worthy to escape the wrath of God and stand before the Lord God Almighty at The Marriage Supper of The Lamb.

Luke 18:1
And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray, and not to faint;

Please continue to pray for your unsaved family and friends, so that the Lord can bring them to Himself.  Here are some verses that may encourage you to claim God’s promises for their souls, and to encourage you to keep on labouring for the Lord.  Claim salvation for you and your family. Pray that the Lord opens their hearts to receive Him into their lives, and gives them a spirit of repentance and a spirit of forgiveness; so that they too may be found worthy to be included in the ‘catching away’.  

Jesus taughtActs 16:30-31
And brought them out, and said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved?
31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

Acts 26:18
To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.

prayer keyPsalm 32:6-8
For this shall every one that is godly pray unto thee in a time when thou mayest be found: surely in the floods of great waters they shall not come nigh unto him.
Thou art my hiding place; thou shalt preserve me from trouble; thou shalt compass me about with songs of deliverance. Selah.
I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go: I will guide thee with mine eye.

pray He listens sign1 Timothy 2:1-6
I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men;
For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty.
For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour;
Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.
For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;
Who gave himself a ransom for all, to be testified in due time.

ss57Luke 19:10
For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.

Ezekiel 36:26-28
A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.
27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.
28 And ye shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers; and ye shall be my people, and I will be your God.

Ephesians 6:16-20
Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.
17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:
18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;
19 And for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel,
20 For which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

ss101John 6:44-48
No man can come to me, except the Father which hath sent me draw him: and I will raise him up at the last day.
45 It is written in the prophets, And they shall be all taught of God. Every man therefore that hath heard, and hath learned of the Father, cometh unto me.
46 Not that any man hath seen the Father, save he which is of God, he hath seen the Father.
47 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life.
48 I am that bread of life.

2 Corinthians 10:3-4
For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh:
(For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;)

yeshua1 John 5:12-15
He that hath the Son hath life; and he that hath not the Son of God hath not life.
13 These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life, and that ye may believe on the name of the Son of God.
14 And this is the confidence that we have in him, that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us:
15 And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him.

ss69Isaiah 61:1-3
The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me; because the Lord hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;
To proclaim the acceptable year of the Lord, and the day of vengeance of our God; to comfort all that mourn;
To appoint unto them that mourn in Zion, to give unto them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness; that they might be called trees of righteousness, the planting of the Lord, that he might be glorified.

Ephesians 2:8-10
For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:
Not of works, lest any man should boast.
10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.

j1Colossians 1:9-18
For this cause we also, since the day we heard it, do not cease to pray for you, and to desire that ye might be filled with the knowledge of his will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding;
10 That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God;
11 Strengthened with all might, according to his glorious power, unto all patience and longsuffering with joyfulness;
12 Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light:
13 Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son:
14 In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:
15 Who is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn of every creature:
16 For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:
17 And he is before all things, and by him all things consist.
18 And he is the head of the body, the church: who is the beginning, the firstborn from the dead; that in all things he might have the preeminence.
19 For it pleased the Father that in him should all fulness dwell;
20 And, having made peace through the blood of his cross, by him to reconcile all things unto himself; by him, I say, whether they be things in earth, or things in heaven.

26Revelation 21:6
And I saw a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away; and there was no more sea.
And I John saw the holy city, new Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.
And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God.
And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.
And he that sat upon the throne said, Behold, I make all things new. And he said unto me, Write: for these words are true and faithful.
And he said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst of the fountain of the water of life freely.
He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son.
But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.

18Isaiah 49:25
But thus saith the Lord, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children.

Hebrews 1:14
Are they not all ministering spirits, sent forth to minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation?

Hebrews 4:12-16
For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.
13 Neither is there any creature that is not manifest in his sight: but all things are naked and opened unto the eyes of him with whom we have to do.
Bible1
14 Seeing then that we have a great high priest, that is passed into the heavens, Jesus the Son of God, let us hold fast our profession.
15 For we have not an high priest which cannot be touched with the feeling of our infirmities; but was in all points tempted like as we are, yet without sin.
16 Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.

Psalm 102:28
The children of thy servants shall continue, and their seed shall be established before thee.

Psalm 147:11-15
The Lord taketh pleasure in them that fear him, in those that hope in his mercy.
12 Praise the Lord, O Jerusalem; praise thy God, O Zion.
13 For he hath strengthened the bars of thy gates; he hath blessed thy children within thee.
14 He maketh peace in thy borders, and filleth thee with the finest of the wheat.
15 He sendeth forth his commandment upon earth: his word runneth very swiftly.

Matthew 3:2
And saying, Repent ye: for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.

heaven12Matthew 6:9-13
After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name.
10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.
11 Give us this day our daily bread.
12 And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.
13 And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil: For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, for ever. Amen.

Psalm 40:8
I delight to do thy will, O my God: yea, thy law is within my heart.

John 6:40
And this is the will of him that sent me, that every one which seeth the Son, and believeth on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day.

ss18Romans 12:2-3
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.
And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

1 Thessalonians 5:16-23
Rejoice evermore.
17 Pray without ceasing.
18 In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.
19 Quench not the Spirit.
20 Despise not prophesyings.
21 Prove all things; hold fast that which is good.
22 Abstain from all appearance of evil.
23 And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

endtimeHere is a sample prayer you may wish to pray for unsaved family, friends etc.
Dear Jesus Christ, based on your promises found in Your Word, I claim salvation for my child ________ (or whoever it is you’re praying for).  In the Name of Jesus Christ, I rebuke the enemy and his wicked plans to deceive this person.  I pray and believe that You will contend with any and all evil forces that may be going against this person ________ (or whoever it is you’re praying for).  I ask You to please send forth a legion of Angels to protect and shield this person from all harm and protect their soul and save their soul for Your Kingdom.  I believe you send forth Your Angels to ‘minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation.’ Hebrews 1:14.  So Lord, please dispatch Your Mighty Angels to protect and defend my child ________ (or whoever you’re praying for).  I pray you save ________ from the deception of this world and grant them all of the benefits of Your salvation. Please save their soul for Heaven.  Give them the spirit of repentance in time to secure their soul so that they may be included in the Rapture of The Bride of Christ, which is yet to come.  Lord, I wish to see _____ at The Marriage Supper of The Lamb, as I know that you wish that no soul should perish, but that all would come to salvation.  I pray all this according to Your Will and thank you for hearing me ss114in this request, as I know that it is pleasing to you, that I pray for the salvation of saving ______ soul for Heaven.  Thank you for hearing my earnest prayer, my plea for saving this soul.  I thank you for saving _____ soul for Heaven, and for giving them a spirit of repentance. Give them the desire to love you God, with all of their heart, mind and soul, and I pray that they shall have no other gods before them.  I believe in faith that you will save them, and look forward to hearing of Your mercy and grace over their soul.
I pray and thank you for all of Your work in their life. I pray all this in Jesus name.  I thank you for everything that you’re doing in their life, and for saving their soul for Heaven.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 

repent with cross and kneeling
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

Jesus cross and namesSAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth / well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross. So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in heaven or hell patahHeaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.

So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

age of accountabilityCHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age…the younger the better.  Please see video about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016. 

Sample prayers that children may wish to pray.  They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.  Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

age of accountability boySAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, I know I do wrong things.  Please forgive Me for not listening to mommy and daddy, and everybody else.  I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things.  I believe you died for me, and paid for my sins.  Please come into my heart today, so that I can go to Heaven when you call for Me to go.  I love you Jesus.  Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN –FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth.  I believe you died for me so that I wouldn’t have to go to Hell.  Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me.  I believe you love me and that you are God.  I receive you today.  In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

blood dropJohn 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

heaven rainbowMay God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

 

 

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2016 by in Marriage Supper Of The Lamb, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930