I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Jul 4, 2016 Video Links about Salvation – Please Share with the Unsaved

Jul 4, 2016

Salvation – Please check out some videos about Salvation with those that are still unsaved. Perhaps they might enjoy these videos.

1.www.tofindgod.com
http://www.tofindgod.com/#pray-this-simple-prayer
pray2

2.Evangelization tract:  Why was Jesus’ sacrifice needed for our salvation?
endtime7777  Aug 24, 2013
https://youtu.be/Hk3iCVRrb-I

3.Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ,
How to be saved,
How to go to Heaven
Wayne Hughes, Jan 6, 2015
https://youtu.be/x_12ijDJaQc

4.God’s amazing love for you
Jun 6, 2016  Ann Rowan
https://youtu.be/VBSDiOztHPE

ss915. How to go to Heaven!!
Jan  10, 2013  amd03288
https://youtu.be/WtkNcE3xfrA

6.Jesus Christ – Heaven – Must See
Feb 2, 2013      Wings of Christ
https://youtu.be/b3-9uTvn5Vc

7.Pastor dead 3 days, went to Heaven, then returns to life!  (ABOUT HEAVEN)
Jesus is coming soon
Jan 31, 2016  truthrabbit
https://youtu.be/tbZNp141Vno

48Article below from http://www.tofindgod.com

You did not find this website by accident. You are here because you are searching for the answer. The truth behind everything’s meaning. Why you are here? What is the purpose of this life? The reason behind it all is LOVE…God’s love.

God Created Man and Woman

In the beginning, God wanted a family… so he created Man and Woman. His desire was for a true relationship, not a forced one. God wanted someone to choose to love Him so He gave Man and Woman a choice. They chose themselves.

The Sin of Man

With this choice, sin was introduced on earth. Sin is anytime we miss the mark of perfection and love ourselves more than God or others. Have you sinned? Well, the Bible — “God’s words to us” — tells us that everybody has sinned.

So what’s the problem? Well, sin created a separation between man and God. It prevents us from having a true relationship with him. Something had to be done to bridge the gap. Some people think if you work hard enough you can make a bridge over the gap to God…but it just doesn’t work.

54Jesus Christ

The only way to reach God is for God to build a bridge. He did this by sending his son in the form of man as Jesus and dying for our sins. Why did He have to die? Because the punishment for sin is death. God’s one and only son Jesus stepped in for us and took our sin on himself, and by doing this, He set us free and bridged the gap to a full relationship with Him. That is what the love of God is. It’s not judgment. It’s not condemnation.

God Wants A Relationship With You

You may have never given your life to Jesus Christ; or maybe you prayed as a child years ago and drifted away from having a relationship with God. No matter how far away from God you may feel right now, the amazing news is that God has never stopped wanting to have a relationship with you.

51He loves you with absolutely no conditions. Nothing you could do could ever win or lose the love of God. All you have to do to be saved is accept it. Ask for it. God says everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved. You can have the real, loving relationship with God that He always wanted. Just call on His name…Jesus.

Don’t wait any longer to join Him in this lasting relationship.

Pray this simple prayer:

Dear Jesus, I know I am a sinner.

I thank You for dying on the Cross for me. I confess with my mouth. I believe in my heart that You are the Son of God. I believe You are the Lord and that God raised You from the dead. Please, forgive me of my sins. Wash my heart clean. Come live in my life.

mm1Be the Lord of my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit. Teach me to walk with You and live for You the rest of my life. Thank You for saving me and for giving me the gift of eternal life in Heaven with You. Amen.

Did you just pray the prayer?

http://www.tofindgod.com/welcome

30Congratulations!
God has given you the wondrous and powerful gift of salvation.

You have now been reborn! I’m so excited to celebrate your rebirth. You are now a new creation, under God’s mighty protection and grace! “If any man is in Christ, he is a new creation, the old has gone and behold, God has made all things new!” (2 Corinthians 5:17)

When you asked God to forgive your sins, come into your heart, and be the Lord of your life, you became part of the Christian family. You are now a most cherished and beloved child of the most loving provider, protector, redeemer, and most Supreme Being — our loving Heavenly Father.
Yes, there will be obstacles along the way, but stand strong and have faith that Jesus will see you through to victory!

22STEP 1: Download your free e-books
The Angels in Heaven Rejoice

The Gospel of John

STEP 2: Grow in Your Walk
Begin your journey by watching our video series, 30 to Keys Spiritual Growth.

STEP 3: Watch Inspiration TV

Receive  inspiring and educational discipleship and teaching programs to help you in your new life in Christ. Tune in to our livestream www.ini.tv/livestream or contact us at info@ini.tv for other television viewing opportunities in your country.
God bless you on your wonderful journey,David Cerullo

If you want to see other prayers, see below. Prayer for children listed below, as it’s shorter. Or they can still pray the prayer above as well, or make their own.

27SAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.
I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart. I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

29SAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth / well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross.

So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in 15Heaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.  So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

CHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

pray9If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.  The younger the better.  Please see video about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016. 

 


Sample prayers that children may wish to pray. They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.
Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

pray5SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, I know I do wrong things.  Please forgive Me for not listening to mommy and daddy, and everybody else.  I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things.  I believe you died for me, and paid for my sins.  Please come into my heart today, so that I can go to Heaven when you call for Me to go.  I love you Jesus.  Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN – FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:

Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth.  I believe you died for me so that I wouldn’t have to go to Hell.  Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me.  I believe you love me and that you are God.  I receive you today.  In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

pray7Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on July 4, 2016 by in Marriage Supper Of The Lamb, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031