I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Alert! The Planet X System IS Coming Inbound Towards Earth! Please Get Right With God While There’s Still Time! Call on The Name of Jesus And Ask Him To Forgive You From Your Sins!

pxx1Alert!

Planet X System is Coming Inbound
Towards Earth!

Please get right with God!

Rapture Imminent!
Judgement Day approaching!

Planet X is getting closer and closer each day, and is seen more and more around the globe daily.

This means that the Day of Judgement is coming closer each day too!

rajp16So just get ready for the Rapture to escape the wrath of God!

Prepare yourself so that you can
BE INCLUDED in ‘catching away,’
the Rapture, and be caught up and away by Jesus Christ to the place of safety, prepared for you in Heaven,
if you respond to His call out and come to Him now.

pray2Show Jesus Christ in action just how much you love Him. Believe in Jesus Christ and thank Him for what He did for you on the Cross – He paid the full price of YOUR sins by Himself.

That is such a great gift towards us – as it GIVES us a chance out of Hell – for our Eternity, and give us HEAVEN with Jesus Christ, our Saviour.

Now, the choice is up to YOU – DO YOU WANT TO accept that chance out of Hell or not?

If you DO NOT CHOOSE Jesus Christ as your Saviour, you WILL NOT end up in Heaven to spend your ETERNAL LIFE in Heaven; but you’ll be assigned TO HELL for your ETERNAL LIFE then, as you’ll still have SIN in you, as NO SIN is allowed in Heaven.

So to get to Heaven instead, you need to GET RID OF SIN and you can ONLY DO THAT by ASKING (talking to Jesus in prayer, reaching out to Him), asking Jesus Christ to FORGIVE YOU FOR YOUR SINS, by washing YOUR SINS away with HIS BLOOD that was ALREADY SHED FOR YOU ON THE CROSS, and He’ll FORGIVE YOU and make your soul appear sinless before God the Father.  Then you’ll be on the path to Heaven.

48BUT- you need to make sure, that AFTER you initially accept Jesus Christ as your Saviour and He forgives you for all of your PAST SINS, you need to come to Him in prayer again to ask Him for forgiveness of any NEW SINS that you ‘may’ do.

So if you sin again, confess it immediately and then seek the Holy Spirit’s help each day to live as you should. Study God’s Word to help you and guide you in how you should live and act, according to His Word, the way of His Truth.

But you only need to ask Him to be your Saviour once.

This way, you’ll stay ready and pure in heart (sinless) to meet Him, when He comes for you at the Rapture; or if He chooses to take someone’s life from them sooner sometime before the Rapture, then they’ll be ready then to stand before Him at His Throne Room with a clean (sinless) heart.

rapture with white horsesTIME IS
RUNNING OUT!

Please share this information with those that are still unsaved, so they may see it for themselves, the reality of the end times we’re living in now. And also share it with believers that are saved, as I’m surprised but many people are still unaware of Planet X coming inbound towards earth. They need to know that the Judgement Day is imminent, and is very fast approaching, along with the ‘catching away,’ the Rapture moment as well, which will also happen sometime very soon.

ALERT!
The Planet X System is coming inbound towards Earth.  It has a strong magnetic pull and will cause extreme disasters on earth;
mega earthquakes, tsunamis, volcanoes, tectonic plate shifts, pole shift, extreme weather, financial collapse, etc.

pxx6MAY PASS VERY SOON

MILLIONS WILL DIE WORLDWIDE

CATASTROPHIC LIFE CHANGING GLOBAL EVENT

LIKELY AUTHORITIES WON’T WARN YOU

RAPTURE IMMINENT, GET READY,
GO TO HEAVEN INSTEAD!

God is sending Planet X System because He’s warning you that Jesus Christ, the Son of God, is coming back IMMINENTLY to take up to Heaven, all those people that have believed in the Lord Jesus Christ as their personal Saviour from all of their sins, confessed & repented of their sins and became His Child; purified their hearts from their sin, and are ready and awaiting His Return.

He’ll show up suddenly in the air, at the ‘catching away,’ the Rapture event.  Millions of people globally will be taken supernaturally to Heaven to CONTINUE LIVING their life with Jesus Christ, forevermore.

Jesus Christ loves you SO much and is INVITING the WHOLE WORLD to be included in the Rapture, as He’d LOVE to see EVERYONE there, at The Marriage Supper of the Lamb, a Celebration which takes place in HEAVEN.

Claim your rightful inheritance in Heaven with just a prayer.

Those not taken up at the Rapture event will stay on Planet Earth and will have to endure the Great Wrath of God then, called The Great Tribulation, which lasts for 3.5 years (1260 days).

Millions will die before it ends, most will.

If you end up staying behind, that means that you weren’t ready to meet the Son of God – BUT – Jesus Christ wants YOU TO BE READY and to GO TOO!

What do you need to do to get ready and get included?
(Believe Jesus died for you; accept His free gift of saving your soul for Heaven, with a prayer).  See below.

You CAN MAKE IT in the Rapture too!

New World Order system & One World Religion coming out mandatorily worldwide after Rapture, they’ll force you to worship the Antichrist (Beast-Satan) & take Mark of the Beast (RFID Microchip or similar).

If you refuse to do that (worship & take mark), they’ll kill you, you get beheaded, incl. children.

Bible says whoever takes the Mark of the Beast will end up in Hell so DO NOT ever take it.

You won’t be able to live in new system without the Mark of the Beast, but if you take the mark, you’ll end up in Hell.

That’s why the BEST option is just choose Jesus Christ TODAY instead, avoid all that, go up to Heaven with Jesus supernaturally at Rapture.

Once you repent of your sins & ask Jesus Christ as your Saviour, God’s Holy Spirit comes into your heart in the prayer (you may not feel anything, it’s ok, accept it by FAITH).

Your prayer by faith seals you as a Child of God, and that’s what (Holy Spirit inside of you, though unseen, is there), will lift you up off the earth, He’ll do it supernaturally!

All unborn, infants & children UP TO age of accountability will be taken too, regardless of faith or lack of faith of parents.

Children OVER age of accountability can repeat prayer after you, if needed.

Make sure they accept Jesus as Saviour, confess sins, as Bible says everyone born a sinner.

Everyone OVER age of accountability need to repent & get saved to go to Heaven at Rapture.

Make sure your whole family is saved & ready for Him!  After all confess their sins & state their need of Jesus & get saved, please stay sinless in heart daily.

God loves you SO MUCH that He’s warning you – He doesn’t want you to die in your sins – He’s giving you a CHANCE to believe in Him, repent and get right with Him.

Please PAY ATTENTION and act accordingly. God wants you TO THINK about your ETERNAL LIFE TODAY.

He’s sending us Planet X to warn us.  Please don’t ignore it – think about Eternity & about going to Heaven now!

He wants EVERYONE, including YOU to END UP in Heaven, and to avoid Hell, but you need to ASK AND ACCEPT His free gift of saving you for HEAVEN, in order for that to happen.

Children OVER the age of accountability (abt 3, 4, 5, 6+…) also need to accept Jesus Christ as their Saviour to go to Heaven (when they know the difference of truth/lies, Jesus/Satan, can choose Jesus/Satan etc). Infants & children UNDER the age of accountability and those unable to reason for themselves are taken up to Heaven at the RAPTURE event at the mercy of God and are judged by Him.

For the rest of us, if you DON’T ASK Jesus Christ to be your Saviour, there is NO ENTRY into HEAVEN then, as NO SIN is allowed in there.  It’s as simple as that. Don’t over-think it.

Please don’t RISK eternity!  You must ASK (in prayer) Jesus Christ to forgive you to get entry into Heaven. The Rapture is a path to safety, and it will be real.

Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ, come to Him in prayer, repent, stay sinless, and that makes you holy for God.

When you believe in the Lord Jesus Christ as being the Son of God, that He died for all & for your sins, was buried and He arose from the grave on the 3rd day – and accept  that what He DID for you was sufficient price to COVER all your sins, the Bible says that you will be saved.  Admit you’re a sinner, turn from the wrong ways, tell Jesus Christ that you need Him as your Saviour, live according to His Word, love God first in your life, love others as yourself, pray and confess of any new sins right away, clean your heart daily.

All your good deeds that you do here will be rewarded in Heaven, BUT it does NOT save you – only Jesus saves you, gives you Eternal Life.

Acts 4:10,12, Acts 16:30-31, John 3:16-18, Revelation 21:7,
1 John 1:9, 1 John 5:3-5, Heb. 11:7

Say this simple prayer or similar one to accept Jesus Christ as your Saviour & become His Child – A Child of God- just like that!  You need to accept Jesus once.cross41
Dear Jesus Christ, I believe you are the Son of God.  I have much sin in my life and I need you and trust you as my Saviour.  I believe you died; you were buried, and arose again from the dead, for all, and for me, so that I wouldn’t have to go to Hell for my sins, as the wages, the consequence of my sin is death – being away from you for my eternity.  Please forgive me for all of my sins.  Please wash all of my sins away from me and clean my heart with your blood.  Please save me for Heaven so that I can spend my eternal life with you. I believe you truly love me and that’s why you died for me and for my sins. You died so that I can be forgiven. I receive your Holy Spirit now as I accept you into my heart and life.  Thank you for forgiving me and for giving me the free gift of eternal life with you in Heaven. Please take me with you in the Rapture, the ‘catching away’ to Heaven. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Children can say:  Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth; you love me, and are God.  You died and arose again for me so that I could live with you in Heaven forever. Please forgive me for my sins.  Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me. I receive your Holy Spirit into my heart.  Please take me in the Rapture to Heaven.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Romans 3:23, 6:23, John 14:6, 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17, 1 Peter 1:3-5, Luke 21:36

Bible verses written out below:
Acts 4:10, 12
10 Be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by him doth this man stand here before you whole.
12 Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.

Acts 16:30-31
30 And brought them out, and said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved?
31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

John 3:16-18
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.
18 He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

Revelation 21:7
He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son.

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

1 John 5:3-5
For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments: and his commandments are not grievous.
For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith.
Who is he that overcometh the world, but he that believeth that Jesus is the Son of God?

Hebrews 11:6-7
But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.
By faith Noah, being warned of God of things not seen as yet, moved with fear, prepared an ark to the saving of his house; by the which he condemned the world, and became heir of the righteousness which is by faith.

Romans 3:23
23 For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

Romans 6:23
23 For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

John 14:6
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

1 Thessalonians 4:16-17
16 For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:
17 Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

1 Peter 1:3-5
Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, which according to his abundant mercy hath begotten us again unto a lively hope by the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead,
To an inheritance incorruptible, and undefiled, and that fadeth not away, reserved in heaven for you,
Who are kept by the power of God through faith unto salvation ready to be revealed in the last time.

Luke 21:36
36 Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that ye may be accounted worthy to escape all these things that shall come to pass, and to stand before the Son of man.

To accept Jesus Christ as your Saviour, please see the sample prayers you can pray below.

53ANOTHER
SAMPLE PRAYER:

Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.
I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did 30for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart. I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

19AND STILL ANOTHER
SAMPLE PRAYER:

Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth / well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross. So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in 18Heaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.

So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

pray1CHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.

This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.
The younger the better.  Please see video below about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016. 

pray6SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, I know I do wrong things.  Please forgive Me for not listening to mommy and daddy, and everybody else.  I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things.
I believe you died for me, and paid for my sins.  Please come into my heart today, so that I can go to Heaven when I die, or when you call for Me to go.  I love you Jesus.  Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

pray8SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN –
FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth. I believe you died for me so that I wouldn’t have to go to Hell.  Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me.  I believe you love me and that you are God.  I receive you today.  In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

heaven11May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

 

 

Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031