I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Jul 18, 2016 Bowing Down At The Throne of God

throne7Mon Jul 18, 2016
3:07pm

Bowing Down At The Throne of God

I asked the Lord for a word and this is what He said, “This is what the Lord God Almighty says, Bow down before My Throne and glorify My Name – for the time has come.  The time is coming, when, soon and very soon, all Nations, all My Children, will bow down low before My Throne – and give Me glory.

They will glorify and magnify My Name, My most Holy of Holies Name, The Great I Am, The Heavenly Father.

throne2They will glorify My One and only Son, My One and only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, and glorify and magnify His most Holy Name too.

And The Holy Spirit, will be glorified and magnified as The Great I Am, for all Three are One – One as The Father, The Son, and The Holy Spirit.

Soon – and very, very soon, My People, all kindreds of the earth, will bow down at the feet of Jesus and give Him thanks, and will give Him praise, for redeeming them, out of the Pit of Hell – and for bringing them into My Marvelous Kingdom – the Heavenly Kingdom of God.

I Am The One that sits on The Throne.  I Am The One that rules the earth.  I Am The One that sees all and knows all.  And soon, and very, very soon, I will send My Son, My One and only begotten Son, to earth, well – to the clouds – to meet The People, My People, My dearly beloved Children, in the clouds.

And then Jesus, and all the many multitude of Angels, His Legions of Angels, My Holy Angels, will accompany Him, to bring the Dearest, My Dearest Children back Home with Him – and thus, they shall ever be with the Lord.

Glorify and magnify His Name over this.  The time is coming – it is now.

rap3So buckle up My Children, prepare your hearts to meet Jesus Christ – soon – and oh so very soon, in the clouds – for the time has come – it is now.

Shalom My Bride. The Day you’ve all been waiting for
is right at the doorstep.

Purify your hearts.

Tell the unsaved about Me – and about My great love for them – for soon the door to the ark will shut for good – and then – danger will come.

Woe to those that miss the flight up to Heaven.  Woe, woe, woe.  Woe to all those that need to stay behind for The Great Tribulation – unparalleled since the creation of the world.

jcross2Rise up – My Children.

Glorify and magnify My Name – for I Am above all the names on earth.  I reign on High and am worthy to receive all honour and glory and praise.

For by My Blood – your sins are gone.  My Blood paid the full price of all of your sins.

Hallelujah. Jesus is King!  Jesus is Lord.  Jesus did it all on the Cross for you.

rapture22Hosanna.  Hosanna to the King of Kings.  Hosanna.

My Children – light your lamps bright.  Ask for a fresh infilling of My Spirit, of My Holy Spirit.  For I love you and long to hear you cry out to Me – both day and night.

Shalom My Bride.  I am coming.  The Bridegroom is coming ever so soon!

Hosanna.  Amen and Amen.  All glory to God!  Amen.  Amen.  And so be it.  Amen.

15And all God’s People said, Amen. Come Lord Jesus. We greet Thee in this hour.  We love You and we wait for You to come and to lift us up off this earth – and take us into your Heavenly Kingdom – to be with You forevermore.  Amen. Amen.  And so be it.” 3:21pm

Please note:  And I sensed in my heart that all God’s People were bowing down at The Throne of God, glorifying and praising Him – multitudes and multitudes of people were there – like as if we had just arrived to Heaven and then we were all bowing down before Him.

Revelation 1:4-8
John to the seven churches which are in Asia: Grace be unto you, and peace, from him which is, and which was, and which is to come; and from the seven Spirits which are before his throne;
And from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness, and the first begotten of the dead, and the prince of the kings of the earth. Unto him that loved us, and washed us from our sins in his own blood,
ss15And hath made us kings and priests unto God and his Father; to him be glory and dominion for ever and ever. Amen.
Behold, he cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindreds of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen.
I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.

throne12Revelation 4:2-4
2 And immediately I was in the spirit: and, behold, a throne was set in heaven, and one sat on the throne.
And he that sat was to look upon like a jasper and a sardine stone: and there was a rainbow round about the throne, in sight like unto an emerald.
And round about the throne were four and twenty seats: and upon the seats I saw four and twenty elders sitting, clothed in white raiment; and they had on their heads crowns of gold.

Revelation 4:9-11
And when those beasts give glory and honour and thanks to him that sat on the throne, who liveth for ever and ever,

10 The four and twenty elders fall down before him that sat on the throne, and worship him that liveth for ever and ever, and cast their crowns before the throne, saying,
11 Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power: for thou hast created all things, and for thy pleasure they are and were created.

Revelation 5:6-14
And I beheld, and, lo, in the midst of the throne and of the four beasts, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb as it had been slain, having seven horns and seven eyes, which are the seven Spirits of God sent forth into all the earth.
And he came and took the book out of the right hand of him that sat upon the throne.
And when he had taken the book, the four beasts and four and twenty elders fell down before the Lamb, having every one of them harps, and golden vials full of odours, which are the prayers of saints.
And they sung a new song, saying, Thou art worthy to take the book, and to open the seals thereof: for thou wast slain, and hast redeemed us to God by thy blood out of every kindred, and tongue, and people, and nation;
10 And hast made us unto our God kings and priests: and we shall reign on the earth.
11 And I beheld, and I heard the voice of many angels round about the throne and the beasts and the elders: and the number of them was ten thousand times ten thousand, and thousands of thousands;
1Saying with a loud voice, Worthy is the Lamb that was slain to receive power, and riches, and wisdom, and strength, and honour, and glory, and blessing.
13 And every creature which is in heaven, and on the earth, and under the earth, and such as are in the sea, and all that are in them, heard I saying, Blessing, and honour, and glory, and power, be unto him that sitteth upon the throne, and unto the Lamb for ever and ever.
14 And the four beasts said, Amen. And the four and twenty elders fell down and worshipped him that liveth for ever and ever.

throne3Revelation 7:9-17
After this I beheld, and, lo, a great multitude, which no man could number, of all nations, and kindreds, and people, and tongues, stood before the throne, and before the Lamb, clothed with white robes, and palms in their hands;

10 And cried with a loud voice, saying, Salvation to our God which sitteth upon the throne, and unto the Lamb.
11 And all the angels stood round about the throne, and about the elders and the four beasts, and fell before the throne on their faces, and worshipped God,
12 Saying, Amen: Blessing, and glory, and wisdom, and thanksgiving, and honour, and power, and might, be unto our God for ever and ever. Amen.
13 And one of the elders answered, saying unto me, What are these which are arrayed in white robes? and whence came they?
1And I said unto him, Sir, thou knowest. And he said to me, These are they which came out of great tribulation, and have washed their robes, and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.
15 Therefore are they before the throne of God, and serve him day and night in his temple: and he that sitteth on the throne shall dwell among them.
16 They shall hunger no more, neither thirst any more; neither shall the sun light on them, nor any heat.
17 For the Lamb which is in the midst of the throne shall feed them, and shall lead them unto living fountains of waters: and God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes.

throne6Revelation 18:4
And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

Acts 2:33
33 Therefore being by the right hand of God exalted, and having received of the Father the promise of the Holy Ghost, he hath shed forth this, which ye now see and hear.

Psalm 95:6
O come, let us worship and bow down: let us kneel before the Lord our maker.

Psalm 115:1
Not unto us, O Lord, not unto us, but unto thy name give glory, for thy mercy, and for thy truth’s sake.

throne82 Corinthians 6:18
18 And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.

John 5:22-29
22 For the Father judgeth no man, but hath committed all judgment unto the Son:
23 That all men should honour the Son, even as they honour the Father. He that honoureth not the Son honoureth not the Father which hath sent him.
24 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that heareth my word, and believeth on him that sent me, hath everlasting life, and shall not come into condemnation; but is passed from death unto life.
25 Verily, verily, I say unto you, The hour is coming, and now is, when the dead shall hear the voice of the Son of God: and they that hear shall live.
26 For as the Father hath life in himself; so hath he given to the Son to have life in himself;
27 And hath given him authority to execute judgment also, because he is the Son of man.
28 Marvel not at this: for the hour is coming, in the which all that are in the graves shall hear his voice,
29 And shall come forth; they that have done good, unto the resurrection of life; and they that have done evil, unto the resurrection of damnation.

1 John 5:7
For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one.

throne1John 10:30
30 I and my Father are one.

2 Corinthians 13:14
The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be with you all. Amen.

Matthew 28:19
19 Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:

20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

48

1 Thessalonians 4:16-17
16 For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:
17 Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

SAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  30And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

Jesus cross and namesSAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth; well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross.

So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free gold heavenaccess to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in Heaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.  So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

hh9CHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. pray34

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.  The younger the better.

Please see video below about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016.

Sample prayers that children may wish to pray. They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.
Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

29SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world. I am a sinner and I know I do wrong things. I am so sorry for my sins. Please forgive me for all of my sins. I believe you died for me, shed your blood, and rose from the dead on the third day to pay the full price of my sin debt. I need you as my Saviour. I ask you to please come into my heart today and make me a new person in you. Change my life so I live for you now. Thank you for giving me eternal life with you and a home in Heaven. Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

kids1SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN – FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth.  I believe you died for me and rose again so that I could live with you forever in Heaven. I am sorry for my sins, all the wrong things I do. Please forgive me my sis. Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me.  I believe you love me and that you are God.  I receive you today. In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.cross23

John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

door5Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

verse1May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on July 18, 2016 by in Bride Of Christ, Heaven - Hell, Marriage Supper Of The Lamb, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation, Sin.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031