I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Aug 26, 2016 A Sinner’s Prayer You Can Say to Jesus Christ

48Aug 26, 2016

A Sinner’s Prayer to Jesus Christ,
The Son of God…
A prayer of Commitment to Jesus Christ, The Son of God

Here is a Salvation Prayer that anyone can make their own;

Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the World; I acknowledge to You that I am a sinner. I repent of all my  sins and the sinful life that I have lived; I need your forgiveness.  I believe that You shed Your precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for my sins, and rose again on the third day, so that I can spend my eternal life in Heaven with You Jesus. I am now willing to turn from my sin. You said in Your Holy Word, Romans 10:9 that if thou shalt  confess with thy mouth the Lord JESUS , and shalt believe in thine heart that GOD hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved. Right now I confess Jesus Christ as the Lord of my soul. With my heart, I believe that God raised Jesus Christ from the dead. This very moment I accept You Jesus Christ as my own personal Savior.  Thank you Jesus Christ for your unlimited grace which has saved me from my sins. I thank you Jesus Christ that your grace always leads to repentance. Therefore Lord Jesus, please transform my life so that I may bring glory and honor to You alone and not to myself. Thank you Jesus Christ for dying for me and giving me eternal life. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus name.  Amen.

36Romans 10:9-11
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”

Romans 3:21-26  God’s Righteousness Through Faith
But now the righteousness of God apart from the law is revealed, being witnessed by the Law and the Prophets,22 even the righteousness of God, through faith in Jesus Christ, to all and on all who believe. For there is no difference; 2for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, 24 being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus, 25 whom God set forth as a propitiation by His blood, through faith, to demonstrate His righteousness, because in His forbearance God had passed over the sins that were previously committed, 26 to demonstrate at the present time His righteousness, that He might be just and the justifier of the one who has faith in Jesus.

19Romans 6:23
For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.

John 3:16-17
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. 17 For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.

CHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO:
Please see video below to learn about the Age of Accountability and when children are responsible for their own soul before the Lord.  Sample prayers also included at the end of the video.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

August 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031