I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Aug 29, 2016 What it means: This is the Day the Lord has made, This is the day the Rapture is, Today you will go, Son, to gather The Bride, Pacific Northwest Earthquake Warning

Aug 29, 2016
11:43am

throne1What does it mean?
Jesus Christ explains the word from Aug 27, 2016:

Jesus explains what He means by:
This is the day the Lord has made,

This is the day the Rapture is,
Today you will go, Son, to gather The Bride.


And an Earthquake Warning to The Pacific Northwest

This is in reference to the word the Lord gave on Sat. Aug 27, 2016. The link is at the end of the post.

throneThis morning, Mon Aug 29, I was coming before the Lord, waiting on Him to give me an explanation as to what the word on Saturday truly meant.  I was asking Him what He meant by saying “This is the day the Rapture is. Today you will go, Son, to gather The Bride.”

This is what He said, “This is the day The Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it – means – this is the day of salvation.  This is the day still of free salvation.  Whoever calls on My Name shall be saved.

However, after the Rapture, there will still be salvation, but at a price.  The price of your own life.  My part will still be free – believe in My Name, Jesus, repent, confess your sins to Me, and die2change your ways, and I will forgive you.  Change your ways after the confession and live for Me – with Me at the center of your life.  Plus – additionally you will need to lay down your life to gain Eternity with Me.  That’s because you weren’t ready when I came for you at the Rapture.  I am coming for all who are ready for Me at the Rapture.

blood dropGetting ready for Me – means acknowledging to Me, Jesus Christ, that you’re a sinner before Me, because I am holy, and can only dwell in Heaven with those that are holy.  You become holy for Me when you acknowledge to Me that you’re a sinner in need of reconciliation with The Father, Me – The Son, and The Holy Spirit.  And when you ask Me for forgiveness for your sins, I cleanse the sins, I wash them all away, with My Blood – that has paid the full price of the sins of the whole World.

jcross5So, when you claim your rightful inheritance with Me in Heaven – I forgive you – and you become righteous before Me.  You become holy because you did something about your sin state.  For I cannot let sin into Heaven – so by dealing with it before I come, you will be ready for Me.  For I come for a pure and spotless Bride.

What that means is there is no sin in your life. And the way to get rid of sin in your life is to tell Me about it, and I wash it away.  You cannot wash your own sin away from you, by yourselves – no – not ever.

You must tell ME about it, Jesus Christ, because I was the ONE who died for you and I TOOK the punishment, the curse, the penalty, the consequence, for your sins – so you need to ask forgiveness from Me, Jesus 48Christ, The Saviour of the World – and I surely forgive EVERYONE who asks of Me – in prayer.

Either with their mouth if you can still talk with your mouth, or with your heart – an inward plea to Me – I still hear that – if you have lost mobility, motion of your mouth in order to utter speech from it.

I forgive ALL, everyone, totally everyone who calls out to Me.

lake of fire logoThe only ones I do not forgive are those people that refuse to accept My free offer of My Everlasting, Eternal Love. Those that mock, scoff at, make fun of The Cross, or the gift of salvation and all that ‘Heavenly’ stuff – how they call it, those – I will surely have to cast off into the deep depths of Hell.

But I surely DO NOT want to do that.  I surely want to forgive everyone who comes to Me – but I need people to come to ME so that I can do that.

marriage supper the invitationI came so that you may live.  So live – please live – Eternally with Me in Heaven, thus says the Lord.

And the other thing – “Today is the day that the Rapture is” – I know you thought that it meant today, Sat. Aug 27, but that is not so – I meant for it as – today – as in now it’s the days for the Rapture to truly take place.  Many people have been watching and waiting for years now – today – as in – it is here now – today – soon it will take place.

My Child, I saw you put it up and take it down.  I know you were puzzled – but let Me explain – “Today is the day for Me to come” – as in – soon, it’s near, it’s really going to happen soon!

Like today is the day of salvation.
Today is the day for the Rapture is.  So very, very soon.

46Soon, The Trumpet, God’s Trumpets will blast out of God’s Throne Room.  They will be heard all over the sky of the World.

Prepare your hearts to meet Me World.

My Children, prepare your hearts for Me too.  Do the last minute preparations over your life, over your soul.  Repent, confess, forgive – forgive all – and I will take care of the rest.

My Bride, My True Church, look up – for your redemption draws nigh.

ss15Shalom.  My peace I give to you – not as the World gives.  Let not your hearts be troubled.  In My Father’s House are many mansions, and I go to prepare a place for you.  And when I come, I will come and take you unto Myself.  So then, we can be together forevermore.

I am still waiting for more souls to enter into the ark of salvation.

earthquake cityThere are more earthquakes happening all over the World.  They will continue and get worse.  The one in The Pacific Northwest will happen very soon too.

So beware, be warned.  Lift up your eyes to the Heavens and focus on Me.

Then, you’ll not need to worry about all the Earthly troubles that will soon come your way.

Jesus & manRemember – I am the way, the TRUTH, and the life.  Whoever comes to Me – will NEVER be turned away.

So, My Child, please keep up with the tweets, please keep that up.  For I will save many, many, many through – that method.  Many do not go ‘searching’ for Me – but I go ‘searching’ for them!

May God bless you and fill your life with peace, hope and love.  Soon, I will come for you.

Maranatha, My Child.  Oh, how I love you so very, very much.  We’ll meet together soon – in the skies.

ss48Love, Jesus,
The Saviour of the World and the Bright and Morning Star.  Look up, look up, look up.  Soon, I’ll come breaking through the clouds, with fullness of glory like you’ve never seen before.  I can see you anticipating Me any day.  I love you My Child. Jesus.” 12:01pm

Click on the link below if you want to read the original post from Sat. Aug 27, 2016.
Aug 27, 2016 Message from the Lord

Scriptures about this is the day that the Lord has made and the ‘day of salvation’

hh5Psalm 118:24
This is the day which the Lord hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.

2 Corinthians 6:2
For he saith, I have heard thee in a time accepted, and in the day of salvation have I succoured thee: behold, now is the accepted time; behold, now is the day of salvation.
(succoured-means to help, aid, assist, come to etc).

Luke 4:18-19
18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised,
19 To preach the acceptable year of the Lord.

hh9Psalm 69:13
But as for me, my prayer is unto thee, O Lord, in an acceptable time: O God, in the multitude of thy mercy hear me, in the truth of thy salvation.

Scriptures about the fact that everyone has sinned before God and needs repentance

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

Romans 6:23
For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

hh12Romans 10:9-10
That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

John 10:9-11
I am the door: by me if any man enter in, he shall be saved, and shall go in and out, and find pasture.
10 The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.
11 I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.

JesusJohn 14:6
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

2 Peter 3:9-10
The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.
10 But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.

ss105lukeActs 2:17-21
17 And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:
18 And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy:
19 And I will shew wonders in heaven above, and signs in the earth beneath; blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke:
20 The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and notable day of the Lord come:
21 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

ss116Luke 19:10
For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.

John 3:16-19
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.
18 He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.
19 And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil.

rature pplJohn 6:40
And this is the will of him that sent me, that every one which seeth the Son, and believeth on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day.

Ezekiel 33:11
Say unto them, As I live, saith the Lord God, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked; but that the wicked turn from his way and live: turn ye, turn ye from your evil ways; for why will ye die, O house of Israel?

river4John 20:31
But these are written, that ye might believe that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God; and that believing ye might have life through his name.

John 6:47
Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me hath everlasting life.

Scriptures about the fact that Jesus Christ will ‘one day’ appear in the sky

Titus 2:11-13
11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,
12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;
13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

rap151 Thessalonians 4:16-17
16 For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:
17 Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

rapture old fashioned1 Corinthians 15:51-53
51 Behold, I shew you a mystery; We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed,
52 In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.
53 For this corruptible must put on incorruption, and this mortal must put on immortality.

ss29Matthew 24:30-31
30 And then shall appear the sign of the Son of man in heaven: and then shall all the tribes of the earth mourn, and they shall see the Son of man coming in the clouds of heaven with power and great glory.
31 And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

ss23Philippians 3:20-21
20 For our conversation is in heaven; from whence also we look for the Saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ:
21 Who shall change our vile body, that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself.

c3Romans 8:18-19
18 For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.
19 For the earnest expectation of the creature waiteth for the manifestation of the sons of God.

Scriptures about our inheritance in Heaven, mansions being prepared for us there

John 14:1-6
Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
mm1
In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.
Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way?
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

mm4John 14:27-29
27 Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
28 Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for my Father is greater than I.
29 And now I have told you before it come to pass, that, when it is come to pass, ye might believe.

Scripture about the ‘great earthquake’ that is coming, it’ll be a global earthquake, all over the place

Revelation 6:12-17
12 And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;
13 And the stars of heaven fell unto the earth, even as a fig tree casteth her untimely figs, when she is shaken of a mighty wind.
14 And the heaven departed as a scroll when it is rolled together; and every mountain and island were moved out of their places.
tsunami15 And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in the dens and in the rocks of the mountains;
16 And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb:
17 For the great day of his wrath is come; and who shall be able to stand?

Scriptures about forgiveness from God, also we should forgive one another
pray girl

1 John 1:8-10
If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us.
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
10 If we say that we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us.

Acts 10:42-43
42 And he commanded us to preach unto the people, and to testify that it is he which was ordained of God to be the Judge of quick and dead.
43 To him give all the prophets witness, that through his name whosoever believeth in him shall receive remission of sins.

56Matthew 26:28
For this is my blood of the new testament, which is shed for many for the remission of sins.

Isaiah 43:25
I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins.

Ephesians 2:8-9
For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:
Not of works, lest any man should boast.

51Romans 10:13-14
13 For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.
14 How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?

Luke 13:3
I tell you, Nay: but, except ye repent, ye shall all likewise perish.

ss68Luke 23:34
Then said Jesus, Father, forgive them; for they know not what they do. And they parted his raiment, and cast lots.

Acts 26:18
To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.

ss58Psalm 51:7,9-10
Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean: wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.
Hide thy face from my sins, and blot out all mine iniquities.
10 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.

Isaiah 1:18
Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.

Psalm 103:11-19
11 For as the heaven is high above the earth, so great is his mercy toward them that fear him.
12 As far as the east is from the west, so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.
13 Like as a father pitieth his children, so the Lord pitieth them that fear him.
ss69
14 For he knoweth our frame; he remembereth that we are dust.
15 As for man, his days are as grass: as a flower of the field, so he flourisheth.
16 For the wind passeth over it, and it is gone; and the place thereof shall know it no more.
17 But the mercy of the Lord is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear him, and his righteousness unto children’s children;
18 To such as keep his covenant, and to those that remember his commandments to do them.
19 The Lord hath prepared his throne in the heavens; and his kingdom ruleth over all.

ss252 Corinthians 5:17-21
17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.
18 And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation;
19 To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.
20 Now then we are ambassadors for Christ, as though God did beseech you by us: we pray you in Christ’s stead, be ye reconciled to God.
21 For he hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

Ephesians 4:32
And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ’s sake hath forgiven you.

ss45Matthew 6:14-15
14 For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your Heavenly Father will also forgive you:
15 But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

SAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious repent with cross and kneelingBlood of The Lamb.  I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross.  I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Jesus taught
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth; well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross. So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in Heaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I name book of lifehaven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.

So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

heaven or hell choiceCHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.  The younger the better.  Please see video about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016. 

Sample prayers that children may wish to pray.  They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.  Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

kneeling family prayerSAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world; I know I do wrong things. I am a sinner. Please forgive Me for all of my sins. I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things.  I believe you died for me, shed your blood and rose from the dead on the third day.  I need you as my Saviour. Please come into my heart today, so that I can have eternal life with you in Heaven. I love you Jesus.  Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  Help me to live for you each day and help me to grow closer in a personal relationship with you. Help me to turn from my sinful life as I commit now to serve you fully all the days of my life. Please help me in all these things. I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN – FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world, I believe you are the truth.  I am a sinner and I need you to save me from my sins. I believe you died for me so that I can have eternal life with you in Heaven. Thank you for forgiving me my sins. I believe you love me and that you are God.  I receive you today.  Help me to live for you. In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

JesusJohn 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.
 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

heaven rainbowMay God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Repent, turn away from your sins, stop doing them, confess your sins and ask Jesus Christ, the Son of God to be your Saviour.  Then, spend time with Him each day in prayer, read His Word to get to know Him more, and in this way, you’ll develop a personal relationship with Him. He loves to hear from you and cares about your life.  Also, please make sure all your family and friends are saved too, so you can all be ready for Him when He comes.   You will NEVER regret choosing Jesus Christ, the Son of God, as your Saviour. He is the ONLY ONE that can truly save you from your sins, and He is also the only One to give you Everlasting Life in Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on August 29, 2016 by in Bride Of Christ, Heaven - Hell, Judgement, Marriage Supper Of The Lamb, Rapture, Salvation, Sin.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

August 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031