I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Sep 9, 2016 God looks at the Heart of the Sinner when they come to Him, Yes – You can lose your Salvation If you go away from God

Fri Sep 9, 2016
j19
10:43am

God Looks at the Heart of the Sinner, Yes – You can Lose Your Salvation

I was asking the Lord about what He looks for in a heart of a person, when they come to Him in repentance of their sins. Because I know that just loosely uttering a prayer of repentance and not meaning it won’t save you, so I just wanted to be sure about that.

Your repentance needs to be true and genuine, like you really mean it, when you pray the repentance and committing your life to Jesus Christ through the prayer you pray.

Repentance and salvation is a heart matter. Yes, sample prayers are great to help people know what to say to Jesus Christ, when they turn to Him as they may have no idea what to say to Jesus Christ because they may not know how to do it, or they may not be used to spending much time with Him, in which case, those prayers are a great way for someone to get started in their faith walk with Jesus Christ.

So that’s why I asked the Lord to find out, what does He look for in a heart when people come to Him, when He accepts new people into His Kingdom.  So I came to Him in prayer, and He replied.

And He said, “What do I look for in a heart?  What do I look for in a heart, in the heart of the sinner?  I look for repentance, a true sorrow for one’s sin, for their sins that they have committed.

I know that all man, all humans, all human beings are sinful, and therefore I take that into account.

The Bible says, there is none righteous, no, not one. So, I know that everybody falls short of God’s glory. I evaluate their sincerity, their desire for Me, their need of Me – as their Saviour.

What I mean by this, is if they just utter the words ‘Jesus I need you’ but don’t really and truly mean it in their heart.

And yes, you can lose your salvation.  If someone started serving Me, living for Me and then went away from Me and no longer serve Me or love Me, then, no, they cannot enter into My Kingdom of Heaven – because their heart is no longer pure for Me.

You must stay in love with Me – in need of Me, respecting what I did for you as having value for you, in your life, here – and in eternity, for your eternal life.

It’s just like, here on earth, if someone gives you a gift, and then you give it away, you no longer have that gift, do you?

j9Same here, if you accepted Me into your life, but then, later on, or whenever, you decide, you decided that you no longer have need of Me or no longer want Me in your life, I go away from you, from that relationship.  And if you died in your sins, then that will be worse for you, because you knew of Me – and now you don’t have need of Me – so you will need to pay for your sins yourself then. (Please note: meaning the sins you committed after you came to know Him. At your initial repentance, when you come to Him, He forgives you for all of those sins that you did BEFORE you came to Him the first time.  But if you sin after you’re His Child, and then go away from Him and sin some more, you’ll still have the new unconfessed and unrepented sins in your life; and that’s what He means by when He says that ‘you’ll need to pay for it yourself’ – meaning for the new sins that were still unconfessed to Him and therefore they remain unforgiven sins- unforgiven sins in the sense that since you’re not serving Him anymore, very unlikely that you’re going to be repenting of your sin when you’re not serving God. In which case, you’ll have new sins under your name and that’s the sins that you’ll be sent to Hell for then because you went away from God but you knew better not to sin; or if you did sin, you knew you should have asked God for forgiveness of those sins, but you didn’t come to God to ask forgiveness because you’re not serving God anymore; so that’s why He’ll need to send you to Hell due to unrepented new sins, and because you didn’t end up loving God until the rest of your life- you went away from Him; so that shows God you don’t need Him as your Saviour anymore. So then, it’s Hell for you then. So don’t do that; don’t go away from God once you come to know Him. Stay faithful and serve Him until your last breath. God will forgive if you ask Him to, but you need to ask again for forgiveness of the new sins and ask Him to be your Saviour again since you left Him; just come back!!).

So, Dear Children, and Dear World, please respect the Gift of Salvation that I offer, that I give to you.  Do not throw it around.  Do not misuse it.  Treasure it and show Me that you like what I did for you.  Serve Me, and serve Me with a pure heart that’s dedicated to Me. Not one that’s half in the world and half with Me, for I am a jealous God.

I call all unto Myself and desire that they all follow Me, justly, all the days of their lives, at whatever point they’ve found Me.  For I am just and true to My Word and I will keep you if you want to keep Me in your heart and life, thus says the Lord.

But, if you want to trash Me and to have no need of Me, then I depart away from you, away from your spirit.  For My Spirit cannot dwell in, live in, amongst the unbelievers or whoremongers, thus says the Lord.

So repent, cry out to me while there’s still time. But I still love you always, and always desire that you turn back to Me fully and live in full submission, in My Will, for your life.

Be blessed My Children, be blessed World.  Hurry up and repent for soon the time will come when I call My Children unto Myself.  There’s still plenty of seats left, available, at The Marriage Supper of The Lamb.

Hurry – time is almost up.  When it’s up, it’s up!

new2Stay at the ready, My Bride.  Shalom.  My peace I give you, not like the world gives.  In My Father’s House there are many mansions, and I go and prepare a place for you.  And when I come, I will gather you unto Myself.  Well, that day is almost here now.  Rejoice!  For great will be your reward and feasting in Heaven with Me.

Hallelujah!  Glory to The King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

Love, Jesus, The Saviour of the World, and the Bright and Morning star.  Amen.  Amen.  Amen.’  11:00am

Scriptures about returning back to God

jcross3Joel 2:12-13
“Now, therefore,” says the Lord, “Turn to Me with all your heart,
With fasting, with weeping, and with mourning.”
13 So rend your heart, and not your garments; Return to the Lord your God,
For He is gracious and merciful, Slow to anger, and of great kindness;
And He relents from doing harm.

Zechariah 1:3
Therefore say to them, ‘Thus says the Lord of hosts: “Return to Me,” says the Lord of hosts, “and I will return to you,” says the Lord of hosts.

Nehemiah 1:9
But if you return to Me, and keep My commandments and do them, though some of you were cast out to the farthest part of the heavens, yet I will gather them from there, and bring them to the place which I have chosen as a dwelling for My name.’

lionLamentations 3:40-41
Let us search out and examine our ways, And turn back to the Lord;
41 Let us lift our hearts and hands to God in heaven.

Job 22:23
If you return to the Almighty, you will be built up; You will remove iniquity far from your tents.

1 Samuel 15:24-25
Then Saul said to Samuel, “I have sinned, for I have transgressed the commandment of the Lord and your words, because I feared the people and obeyed their voice. 25 Now therefore, please pardon my sin, and return with me, that I may worship the Lord.”

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 3:10
As it is written: “There is none righteous, no, not one.

Exodus 34:14
For you shall worship no other god, for the Lord, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God.

John 14:2-4
In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also. And where I go you know, and the way you know.”

John 14:27
Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

door5SAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Son of God, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.
I need You to save Me from all of my sins.  I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from my name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.
I believe that Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross, shed His blood and rose again from the dead on the third day.
I accept what He did for me as complete payment for my sins. I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me.   Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart. I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to You – even to the end of the age.  Help me to develop my personal relationship with you and to stay away from a life of sin. I love you Jesus and thank You for everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

rapture22SAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth; well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross.

So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in Heaven.
I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so sorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.  So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.
I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Please help me to live for you from this day forward. Please help me to develop a lasting personal relationship with you that grows deeper and stronger day by day.  Help me to live according to your Word, the Bible. Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

pray1CHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.  The younger the better so that God’s Holy Spirit can work in their lives from a young age and keep them from sin.

Please see video below about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016.

Sample prayers that children may wish to pray.  They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.  Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world; I am a sinner. I know I do wrong things.  Please forgive me for my sins. I am so sorry for doing them, I believe you died on the cross, shed your blood and rose again from the dead on the third day, so that I can spend my eternal life with you in Heaven. Please come into my heart today, so that I can have a personal relationship with you. I need you Jesus as my Saviour. Please help me live my life for you now and help me to grow closer to you each day. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me. I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN – FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:Jesus sketch
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world, I am a sinner and I need you to save me. I believe you died on the cross and shed your blood for my sins and You arose from the dead on the third day.  I am so sorry for my sins. Please forgive me for my sins. I need you as my Saviour. Thank you for the free gift of eternal life with you in Heaven. Thank you for forgiving me. Help me to live for you now. In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

ss91John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.
cross23
Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”fc8a7-crosssalvationheaven

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2016 by in Eternity-You Choose, Forgiveness From Jesus Christ, Heaven - Hell, Rapture, Repentance, Salvation, Sin.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930