I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Sep 17, 2016 Sudden Destruction is coming on the Whole Earth; Governments – DO NOT go down in the Bunkers – God will open the earth there and You will Perish.

last26Sat Sep 17, 2016
11:00pm

Sudden Destruction is Coming on the Whole Entire Earth,
Governments – DO NOT go down into your Bunkers

“This is what the Lord God Almighty says, There is sudden destruction coming soon on the whole entire earth.

My People, wake up!  This is your Saviour speaking to you.rapt2

Prepare your hearts for My Arrival.  For it will be glorious.  That Day will be so glorious – that you can’t even imagine.  Purify your hearts today – don’t leave it until tomorrow.  Please don’t be caught unawares.

If you happen to miss My Coming, do not ever take the Mark of the Beast.  For then – it will damn your soul to Hell.

ra1So I say – My Children, rather prepare for your flight, for the catching away, for the taking up to Heaven.  For there – I will come and meet you in the clouds – and thus – we shall ever be with Me, with the Lord.  For I do not know the actual day nor hour, but My Father has told Me, ‘Son, it is so soon – go and meet Your Bride.  Soon – I will be on My Way.’

Shalom,  My Bride.  I shall see you soon! Rejoice, rejoice for the Day is at hand.”
11:05pm

Then I asked Him, “Lord, there has been a lot of information about some asteroid coming – Lord, is it going to hit – or not?  Is it coming or not?

end6And He said, “Yes, My Child, it is coming, it must come – for I must chastise the world – for Her sin.  But My Bride will not be in it.  For I shall take Her off the earth for that.  I will protect My Chosen Ones in the shadow of My Wing,” thus says the Lord.

The destruction will be unimaginable – far beyond anything they, the people on the earth can imagine.

Sheer horror, sheer turmoil.  For the Day of Reckoning has come – and who can run away from Me?  From My Fury?  From My Destruction?

No – one.

And I will find all of the Governments under the earth, in their bunkers and they will not survive their hideouts – for they will fail to take heed to My Warning.

For I am The Lord God of All – and for some reason, they think that they can outsmart Me.  But – that will NOT happen.  No-one outsmarts Me – no, not no-one.

For I said it, and thus I will do it.  I will OPEN the ground – right where they are.

ear5I WILL.  I WILL DO IT, as I said it. So that they will know that I am The Great I Am. 

But, for many, it will be too late.  They will fall to their deaths, to their spiritual deaths and physical death.  They think they need to ride out the storm to govern the world after – but that will not be like that.  They will perish, thus says the Lord God Almighty, who was and is and is to come.

So, My Children, prepare for My Arrival.  Follow My ways and I will lead you Home – Home – where the Glory of the Lord never ends.  And we’ll be together forevermore.  Amen.  Amen.”
11:13pm

end51 Thessalonians 5:3
For when they say, “Peace and safety!” then sudden destruction comes
upon them, as labor pains upon a pregnant woman. And they shall not escape.

Revelation 13:16-18
He causes all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hand or on their foreheads,
17 and that no one may buy or sell except one who has the mark or[the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
18 Here is wisdom. Let him who has understanding calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man: His number is 666.hell face

Revelation 14:11
And the smoke of their torment ascends forever and ever; and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whoever receives the mark of his name.”

1 Thessalonians 4:16-18
16 For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of an archangel, and with the trumpet of God. And the dead in Christ will rise first.
17 Then we who are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air. And thus we shall always be with the Lord.
18 Therefore comfort one another with these words.

ss15Mark 13:32
32 “But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father.

Psalm 110:5-7
The Lord is at Your right hand; He shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
He shall judge among the nations, He shall fill the places with dead bodies, He shall execute the heads of many countries.
He shall drink of the brook by the wayside; Therefore He shall lift up the head.

ss105luke

Isaiah 13:9-13
Behold, the day of the Lord comes, Cruel, with both wrath and fierce anger,
To lay the land desolate; And He will destroy its sinners from it.
10 For the stars of heaven and their constellations will not give their light;
The sun will be darkened in its going forth, And the moon will not cause its light to shine.
11 “I will punish the world for its evil, and the wicked for their iniquity;
I will halt the arrogance of the proud, and will lay low the haughtiness of the terrible.
12 I will make a mortal more rare than fine gold, A man more than the golden wedge of Ophir.
13 Therefore I will shake the heavens, And the earth will move out of her place, In the wrath of the Lord of hosts
And in the day of His fierce anger.

Revelation 6:12-17  Sixth Seal: Cosmic Disturbances
12 I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

Revelation 8:1-11 Seventh Seal: Prelude to the Seven Trumpets
When He opened the seventh seal, there was silence in heaven for about half an hour. And I saw the seven angels who stand before God, and to them were given seven trumpets. Then another angel, having a golden censer, came and stood at the altar. He was given much incense, that he should offer it with the prayers of all the saints upon the golden altar which was before the throne. And the smoke of the incense, with the prayers of the saints, ascended before God from the angel’s hand. Then the angel took the censer, filled it with fire from the altar, and threw it to the earth. And there were noises, thunderings, lightnings, and an earthquake. So the seven angels who had the seven trumpets prepared themselves to sound.

First Trumpet: Vegetation Struck

The first angel sounded: And hail and fire followed, mingled with blood, and they were thrown to the earth. And a third of the trees were burned up, and all green grass was burned up.

Second Trumpet: The Seas Struck

Then the second angel sounded: And something like a great mountain burning with fire was thrown into the sea, and a third of the sea became blood. And a third of the living creatures in the sea died, and a third of the ships were destroyed.

Third Trumpet: The Waters Struck

10 Then the third angel sounded: And a great star fell from heaven, burning like a torch, and it fell on a third of the rivers and on the springs of water. 11 The name of the star is Wormwood. A third of the waters became wormwood, and many men died from the water, because it was made bitter.

meteorite, new moonZephaniah 1:14-18
14 The great day of the Lord is near; It is near and hastens quickly.
The noise of the day of the Lord is bitter; There the mighty men shall cry out.
15 That day is a day of wrath, A day of trouble and distress,
A day of devastation and desolation, A day of darkness and gloominess,
A day of clouds and thick darkness,
16 A day of trumpet and alarm against the fortified cities and against the high towers.
17 “I will bring distress upon men, And they shall walk like blind men,
Because they have sinned against the Lord; Their blood shall be poured out like dust,
And their flesh like refuse.”
18 Neither their silver nor their gold shall be able to deliver them in the day of the Lord’s wrath;
But the whole land shall be devoured By the fire of His jealousy, For He will make speedy riddance
Of all those who dwell in the land.

person w angel cloudsPsalm 17:8
Keep me as the apple of Your eye; Hide me under the shadow of Your wings.

Scriptures about the fact that God has opened the earth before to swallow up man that has disobeyed Him in the past; He will do it again, it’s a warning, please stop and obey the Lord even at this late, late hour.

earthquake blue picNumbers 16:30-35
30 But if the Lord creates a new thing, and the earth opens its mouth and swallows them up with all that belongs to them, and they go down alive into the pit, then you will understand that these men have rejected the Lord.”
31 Now it came to pass, as he finished speaking all these words, that the ground split apart under them,
32 and the earth opened its mouth and swallowed them up, with their households and all the men with Korah, with all their goods.
33 So they and all those with them went down alive into the pit; the earth closed over them, and they perished from among the assembly.
34 Then all Israel who were around them fled at their cry, for they said, “Lest the earth swallow us up also!”
35 And a fire came out from the Lord and consumed the two hundred and fifty men who were offering incense.

Numbers 26:9-10
The sons of Eliab were Nemuel, Dathan, and Abiram. These are the Dathan and Abiram, representatives of the congregation, who contended against Moses and Aaron in the company of Korah, when they contended against the Lord;
10 and the earth opened its mouth and swallowed them up together with Korah when that company died, when the fire devoured two hundred and fifty men; and they became a sign.

Deuteronomy 11:6-9
and what He did to Dathan and Abiram the sons of Eliab, the son of Reuben: how the earth opened its mouth and swallowed them up, their households, their tents, and all the substance that was in their possession, in the midst of all Israel—
but your eyes have seen every great act of the Lord which He did.
“Therefore you shall keep every commandment which I command you today, that you may be strong, and go in and possess the land which you cross over to possess,
and that you may prolong your days in the land which the Lord swore to give your fathers, to them and their descendants, ‘a land flowing with milk and honey.’

Jesus thronePsalm 106:16-18
16 When they envied Moses in the camp, And Aaron the saint of the Lord,
17 The earth opened up and swallowed Dathan, And covered the faction of Abiram.
18 A fire was kindled in their company; The flame burned up the wicked.

earthquake globeIsaiah 24:19-22
19 The earth is violently broken, The earth is split open,
The earth is shaken exceedingly.
20 The earth shall reel to and fro like a drunkard, And shall totter like a hut;
Its transgression shall be heavy upon it, And it will fall, and not rise again.
21 It shall come to pass in that day That the Lord will punish on high the host of exalted ones, And on the earth the kings of the earth.
22 They will be gathered together, As prisoners are gathered in the pit,
And will be shut up in the prison; After many days they will be punished.

JesusSAMPLE PRAYER #1:
If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this:
Dear Jesus, The Saviour of the World, today I come before You and want to make You The Lord and Saviour of my life.  I need You to save Me from all of my sins.
I have been wrong by not serving You earlier.  I am truly sorry for each and every sin, each and every wrong action that I have done in my life.  I ask You for complete forgiveness of all of my sins.  I ask You to completely wash all of my sins away from me, from blood dropmy name, from my soul by The Precious Blood of The Lamb.
I believe that You, Jesus Christ died for me on The Cross, you shed your blood and rose again on the third day to give me eternal life with you forever in Heaven.
I accept what You did for me as complete payment for my sins.  I ask You to please write my name in The Book of Life, so that I can live my eternal life with You in Heaven.  I ask all of this from You, Jesus.  And I thank You for Your free gift of salvation – that You paid in full by shedding all of Your Blood and Your Life for me. Thank You for taking Me into Your Arms and into Your Heart.  I love You ever so much.  Until We see each other on The Other Side, I’ll always love you and stay faithful to you – even to the end of the age.  I love you Jesus and thank You for
everything You’ve done for me.  I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.

ss48SAMPLE PRAYER #2:
Here is another example of a prayer you can pray, if you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ, and to receive Jesus Christ into your heart, and then become a Child of God, you can just say a simple prayer like this: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the World – I understand that a long time ago, You lived and walked on the Earth, this Planet Earth;  well – You were in Heaven before that – You are Eternal – so You always were – and are and will be – But – you bled and died and shed Your blood by dying for me on the Cross – and all the sins of the whole wide world.  I agree that The Father, The Heavenly Father, accepted Your bodily sacrifice, Your death, the shedding and spilling of Your blood, Your innocent, Your truly innocent blood – as full payment for all of my sins – was paid in full on the Cross.

So now – I can be scot free – I can be claimed as pure – I am be claimed as righteous – because Your Precious Blood goes before Me and washes My sins away from me – so then I appear before The Father as sinless – so then – I can be granted free access to the Father, The Son, Jesus Christ, and The Holy Spirit – to my rightful place in Heaven.  I was created to live in unity and communion, communication with God – and I’m so 2 options h or hsorry that I haven’t lived a good life, that was pleasing to God The Father.  So now – I repent, I say I’m sorry for disobeying You God – and am asking full forgiveness of all my sins, past, present and future sins, I claim redemption because of Jesus Sacrifice for Me.  I want to live with You Jesus Christ, in Your Eternal Kingdom.  I become a Child of God when I pray, when I say, repentance, forgiveness asking of mercy from You.  I believe You forgive me in full – and I claim victory for me to live in Heaven with You – in Your Forever Home in Heaven.  Thank you for preparing a Home for me in Heaven.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for saving my soul from Hell. Thank you for redeeming me, getting me out of the Pit of Hell, getting me out of the eternal flame of fire – the fire of Hell.  I love you Jesus and am truly sorry for not loving You sooner – not loving you properly.  I thank you that You receive me so easily – I run into your arms because I need You – as my Saviour.  Thank you Jesus for everything You’ve done for me.  In Jesus name I pray all this – and thank you again for everything that You’ve done for me.  Amen.

age of accountabilityCHILDREN NEED SALVATION TOO. 

If they understand the difference between right from wrong, truth from lying, Jesus versus the devil etc, they are accountable for their soul before the Lord.  This can happen as early as 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 years of age.  The younger the better.  Please see video about Salvation for Children – May 28, 2016. 

Sample prayers that children may wish to pray.  They can say a repentance prayer – just like anybody else can.  Of course, it will be much shorter. It can be like this:

pray7SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN #1:
Dear Jesus, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world; I know I do wrong things.  I am a sinner. Please forgive me for all of my sins. I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things.  I believe you died for me, shed your blood and rose again from the dead on the third day to give me eternal life with You in Heaven. Please come into my heart today, so that I can go to Heaven when You call for me to go.  I love You Jesus.  Thank you for dying for me and washing my soul clean with your blood.  Help me to live for you from this day forward. And help me to develop a personal relationship with you that would grow stronger with each passing day. Help me to stay away from a life of sin and live only for You. Help me to read Your Word and live by it. I pray all this in Jesus Name.  Amen.pray28

SAMPLE PRAYER FOR CHILDREN – FOR THE YOUNGER ONES #2:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, The Saviour of the world, I am a sinner and I do wrong things. Please forgive me for all of my sins. I am so sorry for doing the sins. I believe you died for me, shed your blood and rose again from the dead so that I can have eternal life with You in Heaven. Please be my Saviour.
I need You. Thank you for washing me clean with your blood and saving me.
I believe you love me and that;s why you died for me. Help me to live for You now.
In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

j3John 3:16
For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 10:9-13
That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame. “12 For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. 13 For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”fc8a7-crosssalvationheaven


May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930