I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** Jesus Christ, Son of God OR Satan, father of lies? Heavenly Father is inviting everyone to Heaven at the IMMINENT RAPTURE: ask Jesus Christ to forgive all your sins OR due to your sins, you'll get LEFT BEHIND for God's Wrath. Everyone and children OVER age of accountability need to ask forgiveness of their sins, stay sinless daily to get taken up in the Rapture to HEAVEN.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. John 3:16-18; For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. Romans 3:23; That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. Romans 10:9; Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19

Mar 23, 2017 Vision – Angels Filled the Entire Sky

Mar 23, 2017
Vision during the daytime, around 5pm

We had a power outage; so I made some time for prayer.

Just as I closed my eyes,, I started seeing tons of angels flying in the sky.  It looked like the angels were coming to get us!  The rapture was about to happen!  It was so beautiful.  You know how sometimes the sky is just littered with birds flying everywhere … well, the sky was littered with angels and there was this huge glorious light coming from the center of the vision.

I looked on the grass and noticed that the grass was a very beautiful, bright green … it looked very spring like or early summer because the grass now looks sort of dull, just coming out of winter … unless the grass looked that way, very bright green and fresh because of the bright light that was coming from the sky.

It looked majestic. I didn’t see Jesus coming yet, but I saw a figure far off in the distance. Then the vision ended. It was absolutely beautiful.

That Day will surely be stunning and majestic!

You still have time to make it into the Rapture, even if you’ve never loved or served Jesus before a day in your life. Just ask Jesus to forgive you for your sins and commit in your heart that now; you choose to have Him in your life.

If you want to assign your soul to Jesus Christ by committing your life to Him and committing to turning from your sins, then pray this prayer of repentance to take that first step in your new life in Jesus. You can say this prayer and mean it from the bottom of your heart, or just say a prayer of your own, if you prefer to do that instead.

Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. I’m so sorry for all of my sins against You and I ask You to please forgive me for my sins; as I also forgive others their wrongs against me.  I believe You died on the Cross, shed Your innocent blood to pay the full penalty for my sin debt and rose again from the dead on the 3rd day; to give me eternal life and a home in Heaven with You.  I receive your forgiveness right now. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. I receive You today as my Saviour of my eternal soul. Help me to live for You now and help me to live my life by staying sinless each day. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit and help me to grow closer to You day by day. I let go of this worldly life and put all of my focus on You now. Please help me to be found worthy to go to Heaven with You now, when You come in the clouds at the Rapture moment. I put all of my trust in You, Jesus. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.
John 3:16

That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9

Children need salvation too.

Please see video below about the ‘Age of Accountability’. Please double-check that all your children are saved and ready for Jesus Christ as well.

Sample prayer for Children or Teens, or anyone:

Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God, I’m so sorry for all of the bad things that I do, and that I’ve done. I’m so sorry. I feel so bad for doing all the bad things that I’ve done in my life, for all my sins. Please forgive me. Please give me a clean heart and wash all of my sins away from me. I love you. Help me to live for You now. I believe You died for my sins on the Cross, shed Your blood and rose again from the dead on the 3rd day. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit so I can go to Heaven with You when You come for me. I want to live in Heaven with You. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. Thank you for saving me for eternal life with You in Heaven. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

YouTube Channel: I Choose My Eternity Now

Rapture-Children-Age of Accountability

You may also be interested in this video:

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
Next Feast Day - PassoverApril 10th, 2017
Passover Apr 10 - 18, 2017

After Passover is Pentecost-June 4, 2017

March 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031