I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

VIDEO- Zombies and Demons will Torture You if you miss the Rapture, So Get Ready for the Rapture

YouTube Channel: I Choose My Eternity Now
Zombies & Demons will torture you if you miss the Rapture, so get ready for the Rapture.

You may also be interested in the Tab: ALERT INFO

Children and Teens need salvation too:

If you want to ask Jesus Christ to forgive you your sins and to ask Him to be your Saviour, you can pray this prayer, if you’re not sure what to say to Him:
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God:
I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. I’m so sorry for my sins. Please forgive me as I also forgive others their wrongs against me. I believe You died on the Cross, shed Your blood, rose from the dead on the 3rd day to pay the full penalty of my sins. Help me to live for You now and to stay sinless daily.  Be the center of my life from now on, and please take me to Heaven in the Rapture. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930