I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Earthquake Warnings – Please Prepare Now, Jesus Is Coming Back Soon

God will protect you if you are His Child. If you are not His Child yet, you can become one right now; when you acknowledge your sins before God, repent of your sin and ask Jesus Christ, the Son of God to be your Saviour; then God will protect you.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish but have everlasting life.

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Romans 10:9
Because, if you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 

You can pray a prayer like this of repentance and commitment to Jesus Christ: 
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God: I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. I’m so sorry for my sins – please forgive me, as I also forgive others their wrongs against me. I believe You shed Your Blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day to pay the full penalty of my sins. Please be the center of my life from now on and help me to stay sinless daily. Help me to be counted worthy to escape God’s wrath and to be included in the Rapture to Heaven. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Children and Teens need Salvation too.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2017 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031