I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

Is Your Name in The Book of Life? Jesus is Coming Very Soon, Hell is Avoidable by All – But YOU Must Act Now!

Thu May 18, 2017 
8:57am

Is Your Name in the BOOK OF LIFE?
Jesus is coming very soon,
Hell is avoidable by all – If you act now!

“I am coming from on High very, very, very, very, very, very soon.

Soon, the clouds will be filled with God’s Angels, proclaiming glory to the King of Kings, Yeshua HaMashiach, Jesus Christ, The King of Kings, The Saviour of the world. 

Every eye will see Him. I will instantly raise up My Beloved Ones in Christ – all those that called on My Name, for Me to save them – those that kept their garments, their eternal souls clean, free from sin.

I will rescue My Bride from this sinful earth.  I will take My Chosen Ones – those that choose Me, to the Heavenlies.

There, then there will be complete safety and protection for them, forevermore. They will be with Me forever and ever.  For I alone, grant eternal life to those that seek Me with their full heart.

You must love the Lord your God to be in My Presence.

Haters of God shall not be there – for they would not like it – those that condemn Me, shall not see the light of the world – for darkness is their home, will be their forever home, unfortunately for them.

If a person refuses Me, Jesus Christ, as the Saviour of the world – I cannot let them into My Kingdom – for they acknowledged not that I Am The True Son of God – and cast them away, I will need to do.

But I would rather not – I would rather they had come to believe in Me as the True Messiah of the world.

But – their stubborn hearts, their will to choose Me not, will cause them to suffer unnecessarily all of their eternal life.

What I’m saying is – Hell can be avoided to, by everyone. 

You must acknowledge Me, Jesus Christ, as the Saviour of the world. You must ask Me into your spiritual heart, you must, you must, you must.  You must state your need of Me – that you need to be saved out of your sinful life. Your sins are visible to Me – and yes – each and every person has sin – although very many try to live without sin – but yet, they stumble and fall.  They cry out for Me to forgive them – and forgive them – I do.

So, My Child, put this up soon – some more will come to Me. I know you’ve got a lot right now, but push through. Your work here is almost done – for now. Until I need you again, soon after.”  9:09am 

Then He spoke through these verses: 

Romans 10:11
For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.

John 3:16-18
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. 17 For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. 18 “He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

Romans 3:23-24 
for all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, 24 being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus,

Here are some other verses to find encouragement in:

Romans 10:13
For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.” 

1 John 1:7
If we walk in the light as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanses us from all sin.

Ephesians 1:13-14
In Him you also trusted, after you head the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation; in whom also, having believed, you were sealed with the Holy Spirit of promise, who is the guarantee of our inheritance until the redemption of the purchases possession, to the praise of His glory.  

Matthew 22:37
Jesus said to him, “You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your mind.

Ephesians 1:7
In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace.

Isaiah 43:25
I, even I, am He who blots out your transgressions for My own sake; And I will not remember your sins.

Luke 10:20
Nevertheless do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rather rejoice because your names are written in heaven.

Philippians 4:3
And I urge you also, true companion, help these women who labored with me in the gospel, with Clement also, and the rest of my fellow workers, whose names are in the Book of Life.

Malachi 3:16-17
Then those who feared the Lord spoke to one another, And the Lord listened and heard them; So a book of remembrance was written before Him For those who fear the Lord And who meditate on His name. “They shall be Mine,” says the Lord of hosts, “On the day that I make them My jewels. And I will spare them As a man spares his own son who serves him.”

Revelation 20:15
And anyone not found written in the Book of Life was cast into the lake of fire. 

Revelation 3:5
He who overcomes shall be clothed in white garments, and I will not blot out his name from the Book of Life; but I will confess his name before My Father and before His angels.

Revelation 21:27
But there shall by no means enter it anything that defiles, or causes an abomination or a lie, but only those who are written in the Lamb’s Book of Life.

Revelation 20:11-15
Then I saw a great white throne and Him who sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away. And there was found no place for them. And I saw the dead, small and great, standing before God, and books were opened. And another book was opened, which is the Book of Life. And the dead were judged according to their works, by the things which were written in the books. The sea gave up the dead who were in it, and Death and Hades delivered up the dead who were in them. And they were judged, each one according to his works. Then Death and Hades were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. And anyone not found written in the Book of Life was cast into the lake of fire.

Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God; 
I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from You. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward You. Please forgive me, and help me to avoid sinning again. I believe that You died for my sins, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, are alive now and You hear my prayer. I invite you into my heart to become the Lord, the center of my life now, to rule and reign in my heart from this moment on. I receive Your Holy Spirit now, Help me to obey Your Word and to do Your will for me for the rest of my life. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Children and Teens also need to get saved. Everyone OVER the Age of Accountability needs to ask Jesus Christ to forgive them for their sins, ask Jesus Christ to be their Saviour to receive forgiveness of sins from God; as the Bible says that everyone is born a sinner. Romans 3:23 For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Please make sure your whole family is saved and gets ready for the Rapture moment.

If you are interested in more information about sin, forgiveness from God etc:

www.oldpaths.com/archive/davison/roy/allen/1940/blood.html

www.lifehopeandtruth.com (Book of Life)

www.tofindgod.com

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2017 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031