I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!!

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross, was buried, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice, gave up His life for us, paid our sin debt off. He's waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today? John 3:16-18, 3:36, 14:3, Acts 3:19

3 Days of Darkness is Coming Soon

3 Days of Darkness is Coming SOON

A variety of videos listed below regarding the 3 Days of Darkness. Please take everything to the Lord for confirmation. We may not necessarily have the same views as in the videos – the purpose of listing the videos is to show you that many people are in fact being shown about the 3 Days of Darkness yet to come. So just ask the Lord to reveal these things to yourself as well, if you’ve never heard about the 3 Days of Darkness that’s set to come upon the earth.  Do not fear if you are in Christ. If you are not in Christ yet, please get saved today. God offers His Free Gift of saving your soul for Heaven for everyone. So please accept His Love for you today. Do not delay. Accept Jesus Christ in to your life; before it’s too late. Heaven is just a prayer away.

If you are interested in asking Jesus Christ to forgive you for your sins against His Word, and if you want to ask Jesus to be your Saviour from your sins; then pray this prayer or one like it, or just say a prayer using your own words from your own heart; and He will hear you and forgive you for your sins and make you a Child of God, just like that. Turn your life to Him now, have Him at the center of your life; live for Him.

Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God: I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. I’m so sorry for my sins – for my wrongs against Your Laws. Please forgive me and help me to turn from my selfish lifestyle to living for You now. Help me to follow Your Word and help me to have You at the center of my life from this day forward. I believe You shed Your blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to pay the full penalty of my sins and to give me the opportunity to get my sins forgiven by You and to gain eternal life in Heaven with You. Please help me to develop a close and personal relationship with You, day by day. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape God’s wrath that’s to come, and to be counted worthy to be included in the Rapture moment, to go to Heaven with You. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Then get a Bible, New King James Version (NKJV) or King James Version (KJV) and start reading it every day. You may wish to read from the Book of John to learn more about Jesus Christ. Pray daily, tell Jesus everything that’s going on in your life. He will help you and come through for you. Share about His Love and His free gift of salvation with others, so they too, can escape God’s wrath and be included in the Rapture moment.

Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together and continue living life in Heaven then, forevermore.

John 3:16
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him, should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 10:13
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Romans 10:9
that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus Christ and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.

3 Days of Darkness, Scripture References

Children and Teens etc need to get saved too.

You may also be interested in these videos:

May God bless you and save  your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2017 by in 3 Days of Darkness.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW Open your heart to Jesus – He loves you. RSVP in prayer to claim eternal life. Turn from sin. Live for Him. Rapture soon!!! on WordPress.com

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031