I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

Keep Warning Others, Step It Up and Warn, Warn, Warn; An Asteroid is Coming

Mon May 22, 2017 
11:12am

“My Daughter, open up My Word and read Ezekiel 3.”

Upon reading Ezekiel 3, the Lord brought attention to these verses:
Ezekiel 3:11-17
Ezekiel 3:20-21

Then I said, “God, speak to me.”
And He said, “You have been telling people here and there, and that has been good. And you have been emailing some Churches and people you know – and that is good.

But now, I need you to step it up and warn, warn, warn, like never before for the Day of the Lord is at hand. 

Soon, the Rapture will be and people will miss the boat, they will miss the ark of safety – that I provide, that I will provide for them, if they choose to follow Me even now.

Please do all the things that I lay upon your heart. They are of Me. Please do them, My Daughter – for soon – and oh so very, very, very, very, very, very soon, sudden destruction will come upon the world, almost the whole world – I will protect Israel – My Chosen Nation, to serve Me and people shall not escape. (Meaning the world will not escape God’s judgement but God will protect Israel). 

For the asteroid prophecy of Prophet Efrain Rodriguez will come to pass.  It will be terrible what will come of that. For I have My comet, the asteroid, all set to go – it’s just waiting for My actual Command – Comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko.  It is rather large. (short prophecy video below. Full version available at YouTube Channel: AsteroidProphecy).

So, My Dear Children, buckle up, get yourselves spiritually ready – for soon – it is yet time to go Home – Home to the Heavenlies.

Greater love has no man than to lay down His life for his friends. And I have truly done that.

Now – it’s time for Me to come back to gather you ll – all those that put their full trust in Me.

The Day of Redemption draws near. It is now – no more waiting long for it. Get ready to meet your King – just like in the clouds video – (video below) but also with My full array of God’s Beautiful Angels – singing praises and glory to Me – Jesus Christ, The King of Kings and Lord of Lords. Hallelujah! Hosanna – Hosanna to The King of Kings! 

Rejoice My Bride – soon it is time to go Home – to see Me – Jesus Christ, The Saviour of the world. Rejoice, and lift up your heads for your redemption draws very, very, very, very, very near.

It is now!

Shalom My Bride, Shalom My Friends, Peace to the world – that they may know My Peace to them – in their hearts.

Come world – run to the Cross, at the feet of Jesus is where you claim redemption in Me.

Hosanna! And I will come from on High soon!

Stay at the ready, My Friends, My Bride. 

World – prepare for the Day of the Lord – if you refuse to accept Me as your Saviour – from your sins.(meaning expect judgement if you refuse to acknowledge Jesus Christ as your Saviour from your sins).

For this day still, I offer to forgive you for your sins, but you must acknowledge your sinfulness, reconcile your sin debt with me – in order to gain entry into My New City up on High – The New Jerusalem – The Holy Heavenly City. 

You can come Here too, even if you’ve never loved Me a day in your life – for I am still calling people – I am still calling all to come with me Here. It is not too late to enter into the ark of safety – that will take off – that will lift off – up – into the clouds at My Coming – at the Rapture moment.

So, run, run, run to Me now – Heaven is calling you here now! 

Shalom My Friends, My Dear Bride of Christ and all fellow potential attendees, to The Marriage Supper of The Lamb.

Remember – everyone is invited Here – everyone, totally everyone – and I shall not refuse those that call unto My Name. For whoever calls on the Name of the Lord shall be saved. Romans 10:13

Be blessed. Prepare for Heaven now. May God be with you in these last days, leading up to My Return. Focus solely on Me and on My doings – on My will for you. Draw others into the boat of safety now. Tell all those you wished to tell about Me – tell them NOW.  There is NO MORE time to waste.  This is it. Shalom now, My Bride. Amen. Amen. Amen. And so be it.” 11:39am

Ezekiel 3:11-17 

And go, get to the captives, to the children of your people, and speak to them and tell them, ‘Thus says the Lord God,’ whether they hear, or whether they refuse.” 12 Then the Spirit lifted me up, and I heard behind me a great thunderous voice: “Blessed is the glory of the Lord from His place!” 13 I also heard the noise of the wings of the living creatures that touched one another, and the noise of the wheels beside them, and a great thunderous noise. 14 So the Spirit lifted me up and took me away, and I went in bitterness, in the heat of my spirit; but the hand of the Lord was strong upon me. 15 Then I came to the captives at Tel Abib, who dwelt by the River Chebar; and I sat where they sat, and remained there astonished among them seven days.

Ezekiel Is a Watchman 

16 Now it came to pass at the end of seven days that the word of the Lord came to me, saying, 17 “Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the house of Israel; therefore hear a word from My mouth, and give them warning from Me:

Ezekiel 3:20-21   
“Again, when a righteous man turns from his righteousness and commits iniquity, and I lay a stumbling block before him, he shall die; because you did not give him warning, he shall die in his sin, and his righteousness which he has done shall not be remembered; but his blood I will require at your hand. 21 Nevertheless if you warn the righteous man that the righteous should not sin, and he does not sin, he shall surely live because he took warning; also you will have delivered your soul.”

Revelation 6:12-17 
Sixth Seal: Cosmic Disturbances 

I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

John 3:16-18 
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.17 For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. 18 “He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

Romans 3:23
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God. 

Romans 6:23
For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Romans 10:13
For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

If you are willing to ask Jesus Christ to forgive your for your sins and to ask Him to be your Saviour from your sins; you can say a prayer like this:

Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God: 

I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. I’m so sorry for my sins against You. Please forgive me for my sins and help me to live for You now and to stay sinless daily. I believe You shed Your blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to pay the full penalty of my sins, and to give me eternal life in Heaven with You and the chance for forgiveness of my sins from You. I receive Your Holy Spirit into my heart right now, as a seal that I’m Yours now; I belong to You. Please help me to develop a close and personal relationship with You, day by day. Help me to turn from my sinful lifestyle to living my life now for You, to have You at the center of my life. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape God’s wrath, and to be included in the Rapture, so that I can go to Heaven with You. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Remember that Children and Teens; and everyone OVER the Age of Accountability, needs to repent of their sins and ask Jesus Christ to forgive them of their sins, and stay sinless daily; to get included in the Rapture moment.

Children and Teens can pray:
Dear Jesus Christ, Son of God; I am a sinner. I am so sorry for my sins. Please forgive me. I believe You shed Your blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to pay the full penalty of my sins and to give me eternal life in Heaven with you. Help me to live for You now. Please help me to be ready for You at the Rapture moment. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

YouTube Channel: Beyond Ether

You may also be interested in these videos:

Highlights from his video:
-punishment and cleansing for the whole world

INTRO:  
-Asteroid to hit at 2:00am in the sea – area west of Puerto Rico
-impact will stop the rotation of the earth for 3 days
-time stops for those 3 days – the time the asteroid hits will be the time you’ll get for those 3 days;
-i.e. if it hits at 2:00am – you’ll have 2:00am for 3 days.

Order of coming events:

IMMINENT ASTEROID IMPACT

The events are listed at 2:25.

1. fall of the asteroid

2. rotation of the earth will stop due to the impact, 3 days of darkness (don’t know if this is the same 3 days of darkness before the Rapture or another/additional 3 days of darkness).

3. 12 point earthquake – felt around the whole world

4. shock wave will travel the world fast
-bring winds of 300 miles/hour

5. tsunami, tidal waves 
-may take seconds or hours to arrive to your country depending where you live
-all rivers overflow, coastal flooding

6. plagues or pestilence
-result of bodies decomposed
-not buried because 3 days of darkness
-due to flooding of rivers and sea 
-will be very difficult to bury the bodies

7. scarcity
-shortage of water, food, medications and resources at least 15 months
-martial law will be established worldwide due to shortages and unrest in populations
-millions will die from all these events; especially the plague

HOW TO PREPARE: 
-Jesus Christ, the ONLY Son of God – is your ONLY HOPE
-no safety or security in any other person
-only salvation, security, protection comes FROM GOD ALONE
-do not endanger your SOUL and LIFE, accept Jesus now as your Saviour
-One and ONLY Saviour – Jesus Christ, The Son of God
-there is NO other mediator before Father God, the mediator is Jesus Christ, The Son of God
-DO NOT gamble with your life and your soul, and that of your loved ones 
-have NO FEAR if you belong to God
-He PROMISES Protection for you if you are in Jesus Christ
(click on link)_ Psalm 91
-ask God what YOU should do; if you should move or not
Revelation 3:10
Because you have kept My command to persevere, I also will keep you from the hour of trial which shall come upon the whole world, to test those who dwell on the earth.

-angels, countless angels already on the earth, Heaven’s commitment to us 
-God will protect you is you belong to Him, you can belong to Him right now if you’re not His yet
-Surrender YOU LIFE to Jesus Christ NOW
-Seek HIM, pray for protection of yourself and for others
-anoint your homes with oil (olive oil or anointing oil), oil is the external symbol, Holy Spirit and the Blood of Jesus Christ is Who is protecting you; put oil around the frames of the doors
-dedicate everything to God
TIME IS SHORT 
May Jesus Christ keep you safe.

You may be interested to see videos about Salvation; how to get saved. 
VIDEOS – SALVATION

May God bless you and save your souls for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2017 by in 3 Days of Darkness.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031