I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

What is the Sign of The Son of Man? Are you Prepared for Eternity?

Fri Jun 9, 2017
8:37am

What is the Sign of The Son of Man?  Are you prepared for Eternity?

 I asked the Lord, “What is the sign of the Son of Man?” 

“That’s the three days of darkness – that will appear in the sky – meaning darkness will come over the whole earth. Then people will know, those that know, that this is the end – this is it.  Many still think that this will not be – but I say – it will be.  This will signal to all – all those who know – that this is indeed the end.  I will send out My End Time Army workers shortly thereafter to evangelize the lost.  Things will happen quickly from there.

So, My Nation, My People, The Bride of Christ, The Lost, The World – Everyone – listen up here – The day of the Lord is soon at Hand.  Are you prepared for Eternity?

Many will die; millions will die in the great earthquake of Revelation 6:12 – for it is My Will that things should start soon. 

No man knows the day or hour – refers to My Second Coming – when I will dissolve the heavens and the earth away.  I will make a New Jerusalem to govern My Kingdom from, not of earthly ones.

My Bride – prepare your hearts for My Arrival – for the ‘Day’ is very near.

Soon – you’ll hear the Shofar blast out of My Father’s Throne Room.  The time is here. It is now.  Shalom My Bride. 

I am coming soon. Stay at the ready.  Any moment now.  Amen.

Jesus your King, Yeshua HaMashiach. Jesus is Lord – Lord God of All. Amen. Amen. Amen.” 8:44am.

The Sign of the Son of Man – Three Days of Darkness – like Jonah was 3 Days in the darkness of the fish 

Matthew 24:30
Then the sign of the Son of Man will appear in heaven, and then all the tribes of the earth will mourn, and they will see the Son of Man coming on the clouds of heaven with power and great glory.

Matthew 12:38-42 The Scribes and Pharisees Ask for a Sign
Then some of the scribes and Pharisees answered, saying, “Teacher, we want to see a sign from You.” 39 But He answered and said to them, “An evil and adulterous generation seeks after a sign, and no sign will be given to it except the sign of the prophet Jonah40 For as Jonah was three days and three nights in the belly of the great fish, so will the Son of Man be three days and three nights in the heart of the earth. 41 The men of Nineveh will rise up in the judgment with this generation and condemn it, because they repented at the preaching of Jonah; and indeed a greater than Jonah is here. 42 The queen of the South will rise up in the judgment with this generation and condemn it, for she came from the ends of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and indeed a greater than Solomon is here.
Jonah’s Prayer and Deliverance
17 Now the Lord had prepared a great fish to swallow Jonah. And Jonah was in the belly of the fish three days and three nights. 

Jonah 3:1-10 Jonah Preaches at Nineveh
Now the word of the Lord came to Jonah the second time, saying, “Arise, go to Nineveh, that great city, and preach to it the message that I tell you.” So Jonah arose and went to Nineveh, according to the word of the Lord. Now Nineveh was an exceedingly great city, a three-day journey in extent. And Jonah began to enter the city on the first day’s walk. Then he cried out and said, “Yet forty days, and Nineveh shall be overthrown!”
The People of Nineveh Believe
So the people of Nineveh believed God, proclaimed a fast, and put on sackcloth, from the greatest to the least of them. Then word came to the king of Nineveh; and he arose from his throne and laid aside his robe, covered himself with sackcloth and sat in ashes. And he caused it to be proclaimed and published throughout Nineveh by the decree of the king and his nobles, saying, Let neither man nor beast, herd nor flock, taste anything; do not let them eat, or drink water. But let man and beast be covered with sackcloth, and cry mightily to God; yes, let every one turn from his evil way and from the violence that is in his hands. Who can tell if God will turn and relent, and turn away from His fierce anger, so that we may not perish? 10 Then God saw their works, that they turned from their evil way; and God relented from the disaster that He had said He would bring upon them, and He did not do it.

Matthew 16:3-4 
and in the morning, ‘It will be foul weather today, for the sky is red and threatening.’ Hypocrites! You know how to discern the face of the sky, but you cannot discern the signs of the times. A wicked and adulterous generation seeks after a sign, and no sign shall be given to it except the sign of the prophet Jonah.” And He left them and departed.

Luke 11:29-31 Seeking a Sign
And while the crowds were thickly gathered together, He began to say, “This is an evil generation. It seeks a sign, and no sign will be given to it except the sign of Jonah the prophet. 30 For as Jonah became a sign to the Ninevites, so also the Son of Man will be to this generation. 31 The queen of the South will rise up in the judgment with the men of this generation and condemn them, for she came from the ends of the earth to hear the wisdom of Solomon; and indeed a greater than Solomon is here.

Luke 21:25 The Coming of the Son of Man
“And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring;

Revelation 6:12-17 Sixth Seal: Cosmic Disturbances 
I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. 13 And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind. 14 Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place. 15 And the kings of the earth, the great men, the rich men, the commanders, the mighty men, every slave and every free man, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains, 16 and said to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the Lamb! 17 For the great day of His wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

Scripture about ‘no one knows the day or hour’ – refers to when Heaven and Earth will pass away. It does not refer to ‘The Day of the Lord’ – which is around the Rapture time-frame – Day of Redemption for those believers that are ready and waiting and watching for Jesus to return; and a Day of Judgement for non-believers in Jesus and those lukewarm, back-slidden etc

Mark 13:31-33
Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will by no means pass away.

No One Knows the Day or Hour
32 “But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father. 33 Take heed, watch and pray; for you do not know when the time is.

In the passage above, He is clearly talking about when heaven and earth pass away; not about the Rapture

Matthew 24:35-51
Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will by no means pass away.

No One Knows the Day or Hour
36 “But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels of heaven, but My Father only. 37 But as the days of Noah were, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be. 38 For as in the days before the flood, they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, 39 and did not know until the flood came and took them all away, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be. 40 Then two men will be in the field: one will be taken and the other left. 41 Two women will be grinding at the mill: one will be taken and the other left. 42 Watch therefore, for you do not know what hour your Lord is coming. 43 But know this, that if the master of the house had known what hour the thief would come, he would have watched and not allowed his house to be broken into. 44 Therefore you also be ready, for the Son of Man is coming at an hour you do not expect.

Same thing in the above passage: He says that no one knows when heaven and earth will pass away except God the Father; but then He goes on to talk about the Coming of the Son of Man and what life will be like at that point…normal…then sudden destruction…normal as in ‘eating, drinking, marrying etc…regular life…then sudden destruction as what happened in Noah’s time too…they didn’t know until the flood came and they perished. So sudden destruction is on the horizon for us too…but be wise .. be like Noah was…be in the ‘know’ so you can get saved and be ready for what’s to come.

We’re supposed to ‘watch’ and ‘look out for’ and occupy in God’s Kingdom work until Jesus will return to the clouds at the Rapture moment to take us to Heaven.

Mark 13:35-37
Watch therefore, for you do not know when the master of the house is coming—in the evening, at midnight, at the crowing of the rooster, or in the morning— 36 lest, coming suddenly, he find you sleeping.37 And what I say to you, I say to all: Watch!”

Matthew 24:45-51
The Faithful Servant and the Evil Servant 

45 “Who then is a faithful and wise servant, whom his master made ruler over his household, to give them food in due season? 46 Blessed is that servant whom his master, when he comes, will find so doing. 47 Assuredly, I say to you that he will make him ruler over all his goods. 48 But if that evil servant says in his heart, ‘My master is delaying his coming,’ 49 and begins to beat his fellow servants, and to eat and drink with the drunkards, 50 the master of that servant will come on a day when he is not looking for him and at an hour that he is not aware of, 51 and will cut him in two and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites. There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

Luke 21:34-36 
The Importance of Watching

“But take heed to yourselves, lest your hearts be weighed down with carousing, drunkenness, and cares of this life, and that Day come on you unexpectedly. 35 For it will come as a snare on all those who dwell on the face of the whole earth. 36 Watch therefore, and pray always that you may be counted worthy to escape all these things that will come to pass, and to stand before the Son of Man.”

Children and Teens can pray:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God: I know I do wrong things. Please forgive me for my sins. I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things against Your Word. I believe You shed Your blood, died for me on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, and paid for my sins in full. Please come into my heart today so that I can go to Heaven when You call for me to go, to live my eternal life with You. I love You Jesus. Thank you for dying for me and for washing my soul clean with Your Blood. I receive Your Holy Spirit into my heart today, as a seal that I belong to You now. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape God’s wrath and to go to Heaven in the Rapture to be with You. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen. 

Younger children can pray:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God: I believe You are the truth. I believe You died for me, so that I can go to Heaven to live with You forever. Thank you for washing me clean with Your Blood and saving me. I believe You love me and that You are God. I receive You today into my heart. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Adults or anyone can pray:
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God: I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. Please forgive me for all of my sins. I’m so sorry for my sins against You. I believe You shed Your blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to pay the full penalty of my sins and to give me eternal life in Heaven with You. Help me to live for You now. Help me to have You at the center of my life from now on and to develop a close and personal relationship with You. I turn from my sinful lifestyle and strive to please You now. I receive Your Holy Spirit into my heart and life right now as a seal that I belong to You now. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape the wrath that’s to come. I pray I’m counted worthy to be included in the Rapture to start my eternity with You then. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2017 by in 3 Days of Darkness.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

June 2017
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930