I Choose MY ETERNITY NOW **Who will you love forever?** 2 choices: Jesus Christ-Son of God OR Satan-father of lies? Choose Jesus as your Saviour: He died for your sins – claim from Him your free gift of life eternal and forgiveness today. RSVP to Jesus in prayer now.

You need to acknowledge in your heart and say it with your mouth that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, that He died for your sins on the cross and all the sins of the whole world, was buried, rose again from the dead on the 3rd day, to reconcile us to God the Father. He took our sins on Himself as a living Sacrifice and gave up His life for us. "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe in the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him." John 3:36 Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord. Acts 3:19 Open your heart to Jesus. He loves you. He is waiting for you to come to Him with a repentant heart. Will you choose Him today?

How to Anoint your Home for God’s Protection During the Asteroid Impact, Earthquakes etc

Here are a few videos you can watch to explain how to anoint your home for God’s Supernatural Protection, if you’ve never done it before and if you’re unsure how to do it.

First off, you need to be a Child of God first, repent and get saved, in order for this to be effective for you. It will not work if you are not in Christ yet because God does not authorize His Supernatural Protection to unsaved people. If you are not saved, you need to repent of your sins and ask Jesus Christ to be your Saviour first. He will authorize it after you come to Jesus Christ for repentance of your sins. Then you have access to the Father. Without Jesus Christ, you have NO access to the Father. Jesus Christ is the ONLY way to Father God.  

The spiritual authority only works for those that are in Christ; those that have repented of their sins and asked Jesus Christ to be their Saviour. Then God’s Power can manifest through them because they are God’s Child then, and He will answer the prayers of His Children and protect them then.  You become a Child of God when you ask forgiveness for your sins from Jesus Christ, and when you ask Jesus Christ to be your Saviour.

Everyone in the world is INVITED to become a Child of God. That’s God’s will for you.

Exodus 12:7-13
Take some of the blood and put it on the two doorposts and on the lintel of the houses where they eat it. Then they shall eat the flesh on that night; roasted in fire, with unleavened bread and with bitter herbs they shall eat it. Do not eat it raw, nor boiled at all with water, but roasted in fire—its head with its legs and its entrails. 10 You shall let none of it remain until morning, and what remains of it until morning you shall burn with fire. 11 And thus you shall eat it: with a belt on your waist, your sandals on your feet, and your staff in your hand. So you shall eat it in haste. It is the Lord’s Passover.
12 ‘For I will pass through the land of Egypt on that night, and will strike all the firstborn in the land of Egypt, both man and beast; and against all the gods of Egypt I will execute judgment: I am the Lord.13 Now the blood shall be a sign for you on the houses where you are.And when I see the blood, I will pass over you; and the plague shall not be on you to destroy you when I strike the land of Egypt.

Exodus 12:23 
For the Lord will pass through to strike the Egyptians; and when He sees the blood on the lintel and on the two doorposts, the Lord will pass over the door and not allow the destroyer to come into your houses to strike you.

Acts 10:38
how God anointed Jesus of Nazareth with the Holy Spirit and with power, who went about doing good and healing all who were oppressed by the devil, for God was with Him.

1 John 3:8
He who sins is of the devil, for the devil has sinned from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that He might destroy the works of the devil.

Colossians 2:15
Having disarmed principalities and powers, He made a public spectacle of them, triumphing over them in it.

Revelation 12:11
And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death. 

Luke 10:19
Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

Luke 9:1
Then He called His twelve disciples together and gave them power and authority over all demons, and to cure diseases. 

The devil is the oppressor and Jesus Christ is the One that is able to break the yoke, break the stronghold and offer His Protection – Supernatural Divine Power of God Almighty!

YouTube Channel: Praise Jesus King and Savior
Pray over your oil and anoint your family and your homes

The prayer he said is listed below:

I use Olive oil but any oil will work. Then I pray this prayer over it and then as I anoint my doorways and I say out Loud let all see The Blood of Jesus covers us and protects us in Jesus most Holy name. May God Bless you all

Prayer:
Father God, by prayer and Faith I come to you on bent knee and ask that you purify and bless this oil
So that I may anoint my family and house with this Holy Blessed Oil which represents the pure, Blood of Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior as is written in Romans 5:9 – Much more then, being now justified by his blood, we shall be saved from wrath through him, and Hebrews 9:22 – And almost all things are by the law purged with blood; and without shedding of blood there is no remission.

Lord, I apply the Blood of Jesus Christ over all legal grounds Your Blood can be applied, over my spirit, over my soul and over my body. I cover myself and everything surrounding me with the Blood of Jesus. I cover my mind, consciousness and sub consciousness from all attacks with the Blood of Jesus. I cover my home my family and all who dwell within it’s walls with the Blood of Jesus. I have applied the Blood over the areas of myself and my life and therefore the adversary has no place in me, or my family or this dwelling place. The adversary has no power over me because of the cleansing, protection of the Blood of Jesus. My body is a temple for the Holy Spirit of God, I am redeemed, cleansed, sanctified, and justified, by the Blood of Jesus.

And now where the Blood has been applied I claim victory by The Blood Of The Lamb of God in Jesus most Holy, Holy, Holy, name. I ask Father God to have his angels to stand Guard over my family and our Home, until we are reunited with our first Love in your Heavenly realm. Father surround us with Your Holy Fire Hedge of Protection from the Throne room of God, and the Fortification of the Blood of Jesus. Please send your forces to drive back the enemies and powers that are not from you Father God. Father Your Word says that the adversaries of the Lord shall be broken in pieces; from heaven He will thunder against them. Lord break your enemies in pieces in Your perfect timing and bring salvation, restoration and healing to all people who are involved. I proclaim My Family and our Home are fully protected By our Father God and The Blood of Jesus and as is written in Exodus 12:13 and 12:23 any enemies or destroyers will see the Blood Covering on our property and pass us by and not come into our house and the plagues will pass us by in Jesus Christ my King and Saviors most Holy name…Amen and Amen
Glory to God in The Highest!

YouTube Channel: Minister Paul

YouTube Channel: ServantofGod346

ps. she has been keeping an eye out for the Rapture for some time, but SOON it will be here!

Protect your family with anointing oil
https://youtu.be/dusvrjzvZ_w

From SERVANTOFGOD346

Anointing Oil — All you need is Olive Oil
The following are instructions on how you can make anointing oil and bless your house against the Destroyer and Evil Spirits. Please also anoint your family by placing the sign of the cross on their foreheads. Faith comes by hearing the word of God. Let the walls in your house hear the word of God.
See the changes in your home. Say the words out-loud.

Take olive oil, and pray over the olive oil, ask God to bless the oil, and let the oil be a symbol of the blood of Jesus Christ. Go outside of your house and take the oil that you prayed over and you bless the oil, put it on your hands, and pray, “Father God, put the blood of Jesus Christ over my doors, that the enemy, when he sees the blood of Jesus Christ, that the Destroyer will pass over my home and he will not come into my house or near my family, in Jesus Christ most holy name. “
Rub the oil, both sides of your door, top and bottom of the door. Go to each door of your home, and say, “Father God, let the peace of God abide in my house. I come against all unclean spirits that try to come against me in the name of Jesus Christ, I cast them out in the name of Jesus. Father, let the peace of God abide in my house. Let the Holy Spirit of God come down in my house and let this house be the dwelling place of the Holy Spirit of God and your Holy Angels. May Jesus Christ fill every room. Let my house and my family be filled with the Spirit of God, that the Destroyer will not enter into my home. In Jesus Christ, most holy name. Amen.”  

YouTube Channel: AsteroidProphecy

If you are interested to give your heart to the Lord Jesus Christ, and to ask Him to forgive you for your sins and ask Him to be your Saviour; then you can pray a prayer something like this:

Adults or anyone can pray: 
Dear Jesus Christ, the Son of God: I have much sin in my life and I need You as my Saviour. Please forgive me for all of my sins. I’m so sorry for my sins against You. I believe You shed Your blood, died on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, to pay the full penalty of my sins and to give me eternal life in Heaven with You. Help me to live for You now. Help me to have You at the center of my life from now on and to develop a close and personal relationship with You. I turn from my sinful lifestyle and strive to please You now. I receive Your Holy Spirit into my heart and life right now as a seal that I belong to You now. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape the wrath that’s to come. I pray I’m counted worthy to be included in the Rapture to start my eternity with You then. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Children and Teens can pray: 
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God: I know I do wrong things. Please forgive me for my sins. I am sorry for the sins – for doing wrong things against Your Word. I believe You shed Your blood, died for me on the Cross, rose from the dead on the 3rd day, and paid for my sins in full. Please come into my heart today so that I can go to Heaven when You call for me to go, to live my eternal life with You. I love You Jesus. Thank you for dying for me and for washing my soul clean with Your Blood. I receive Your Holy Spirit into my heart today, as a seal that I belong to You now. I pray I’m counted worthy to escape God’s wrath and to go to Heaven in the Rapture to be with You. Thank you for everything You’ve done for me. In Jesus name I pray. Amen. 

Younger children can pray:
Dear Jesus Christ, The Son of God: I believe You are the truth. I believe You died for me, so that I can go to Heaven to live with You forever. Thank you for washing me clean with Your Blood and saving me. I believe You love me and that You are God. I receive You today into my heart. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

John 3:16-18
For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. 

Romans 3:23  
For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.

Romans 6:23
For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. 

Romans 10:13
For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

May God bless you and save your soul for Heaven.

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2017 by in Anoint your Home etc.
Rapture is IMMINENT - Be ready for each day.June 1st, 2017
Pentecost/Shavuot/Feast of Weeks anywhere from May 31 to Jun 17, 2017 (or around there; depending which calendar you use. Some say Pentecost needs additional 50 days count so that will take it to Jul 15-16 or til the 23rd or so. Stay on guard daily. You'll know things will happen fast when the asteroid and great earthquake hits. It's right around the corner from there. Be ready daily. Make sure your whole family is saved so you can all go to Heaven together - continue living life there, in pure bliss and fullness of joy with God. God bless you.

Please be ready for things to start happening – big things – really soon. Alert for asteroid, great earthquake, 3 days of darkness, fallen angels coming during days of darkness … then sometime after all that waiting on the Rapture moment to finally come!

June 2017
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930